What People Say About Us

5 stars
100% Complete
(150)
4 stars
3% Complete
(5)

May 4, 2021

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 21, 2021

Great selection and great service

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 12, 2021

La Mesa Flooring has been my recommendation to friends since having them install carpet for me many years ago. This year I had them replace all the flooring in my house with waterproof vinyl planks and, again, the job was done beautifully!From Mark's eye for design to Ken, David, & Steve's careful (quick!) installation, the flooring turned-out better than I imagined. Pricing was competitive. Clear communication, detailed work. Highly recommend. Thank you, LMF team!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 9, 2021

We cannot say enough about the outstanding service and pricing we received from everyone at La Mesa Flooring. Ralph was instrumental in helping us make the right LVP and carpet selection, the installers were professional, courteous, and on schedule, and Jay did a phenomenal job in re-staining our railing. We will definitely be using them for future projects and recommending to our friends. We also appreciate Eric and James follow up. Love supporting SDVOSB’s 🇺🇸

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 8, 2021

Everyone was super helpful. Installation was quick and easy. We are very happy with our new carpet.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 7, 2021

The service I received from La Mesa Flooring was outstanding. They exceeded all expectations as they went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my flooring and installation. Dealing with Mark was like having a full-service designer helping me see the vision of my renovation. He was patient with the process of selecting my flooring and saw the project through from start to finish. He suggested I take home several samples to see it in my home in different rooms and under various lighting scenarios. The installation went smoothly and there was a lot of follow up to ensure I was happy with everything. From this satisfied customer, I highly recommend La Mesa Flooring.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 6, 2021

We got some great new tile for our bathroom refresh. Eric and his team at La Mesa flooring offered more variety and high quality products. The big warehouse chains had only cookie cutter styles and next to no service or product knowledge. La Mesa flooring gave us excellent service and did great work. Thanks!!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

February 15, 2021

Wow! La Mesa Flooring was just a painless, easy and no-nonsense flooring experience. The process from start to finish was made simple. The employees really aim to please. The installers were knowledgeable, helpful, considerate and definitely experts in their trade. Our flooring is gorgeous and we just love it. Thank you, La Mesa Flooring!! We are just over the moon with how great our home looks.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

February 10, 2021

Awesome experience from start to finish. We are so happy with our new luxury vinyl flooring. The job was completed in just 3 days and everyone did a super job. We would highly recommend La Mesa Flooring. Thanks Mark!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 29, 2021

I had a very positive experience with LaMesa Flooring.Mark the salesman did a great job finding me the best flooring for my kitchen.The installers were very professional and did a super job prepping the floor before they started putting on the tiles. They left my house looking cleaner then before they had walked in the door. Highly Recommend.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 19, 2021

We had a great experience. We shopped around and the prices were very competitive. Mark (our sales associate) was extremely knowledgeable and gave us great advice. The installation exceeded our expectations as well. Highly recommended.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 16, 2021

Mark and the team at La Mesa flooring did a great job helping us with our luxury vinyl plank flooring project. They took their time with us making our selections, and the installation process was as expected. The job was completed on time, and we are happy with everything. I recommend them without hesitation to anyone in need of flooring of any kind.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 16, 2021

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

December 8, 2020

Our experience with La Mesa Flooring couldn't have been better. Ralph assisted us through out the project. We took countless samples of vinyl plank flooring home trying to make the best decision, Ralph encouraged us to take as many as needed. Once we found the perfect floor for us, scheduling took only a few weeks. The installation crew was very professional and did a great job. We couldn't be more pleased with the final results. Thank you to the entire crew!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

November 30, 2020

Great experience, professional installers, .. even dealing with issues with my original floors. On time and took care to not damage any furniture etc. when moving in and out. Very accommodating to my time schedule and budget. Quality products and counseled me on type of product that was best for my needs. I would recommend highly!!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

November 30, 2020

Awesome flooring store. I was able to get real help and advice about how to choose flooring from Mark, and felt confident enough that we ended up redoing our entire home’s floor. The whole process went as smoothly as possible, was handled so professionally, and the floor was laid beautifully by talented craftsmen (Ken and David) who were a pleasure to have in our home. Very glad a friend referred me here, and we love our new floors!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

November 30, 2020

The salesperson Jill was excellent! The installers were great too! Very pleased with both our carpet and vinyl flooring. Highly recommend La Mesa Flooring.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

October 29, 2020

Friendly helpful staff, the had the flooring we wanted and were gracious enough to allow us to take samples to best math our cabinets!!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

October 26, 2020

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

September 15, 2020

We received estimates for our whole home flooring project from 3 companies and La Mesa Flooring was our first choice. Pricing was reasonable and competitive. This was because of the product knowledge and recommendations made by their designer (Mark). The total workmanship exceeded our expectations (Eric and Ivan).The workers were always on time and completed the project by the agreed upon time. They kept us informed as to the process along the way. The carpeting manufacturer originally sent the incorrect carpet style (carpet roll was mislabeled in the factory). La Mesa Flooring resolved the problem quickly by working with the manufacturer area rep, having the correct carpet expedited from the east coast.During this process, we were able to continue to live in our home as they completed the LVP in our living spaces and carpeting in the bedrooms. Communication with the staff was superior - responding to emails and phone calls quickly.It feels as if we have moved into a new home!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

September 3, 2020

La Mesa flooring helped me to install the right floor for my apartment that had very specific requirements in a timely manner with a reasonable price. Mark and Eric were great people to work with.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

September 2, 2020

Thanks for the 2nd trip to caulk the door sill. We are very happy with the entire job.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

August 30, 2020

I will be back when it is time for the next project. i couldn't be happier nor more satisfied with everything and everyone.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 31, 2020

Customer service, price, quality were off the charts! While moving across the country and replacing carpets, no other choice could’ve been better. Set our minds at ease knowing they were doing everything they could to help and truly wanted us to be satisfied.I’ll be coming back for my next flooring project!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 18, 2020

I LOVE my new carpet! I started shopping at another company and had a difficult time but once I walked in the door at La Mesa Carpet I felt I was in good hands. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable. My family room has been transformed 😊.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 9, 2020

Best place in San Diego! We will never use anyone else after working with La Mesa Flooring. The selection of carpets and hard wood is superb and the quality is definitely top of the line. The staff here are courteous, experienced, and honest. We found that this is a company that we can trust. After trying other stores we were pleasantly surprised by the awesome experience that we had here. So obviously, we are customers for life, need I say more?!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 8, 2020

My floor turned out great.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 7, 2020

We bought our second carpet from La Mesa Flooring. The first one was 16 years ago for the granny flat. After 4 tenants over 16 years, it wore out. We were so pleased with La Mesa Flooring that when we needed to replace the carpet in the granny flat, we called them. Once again excellent service from the sales rep and in store personnel. The quality of the carpet is super. The installer did a wonderful job as the layout of the unit is tricky, and a lot of cuts needed to be done to fit perfectly and seamlessly. It does. We give La Mesa Flooring Company 5 stars all around. We would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 5, 2020

The staff was excellent. Unfortunately, we made a mistake in selecting the carpet color for one of our bedrooms, but, we were able to fix the problem and we are very satisfied with the results and the quality of the carpet. Thank you very much.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 3, 2020

We have done business now a couple of times with them. They are very efficient and reliable. They know what they are doing. Definitely would go there again and recommend La Mesa Flooring

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942