What People Say About Us

5 stars
100% Complete
(165)
4 stars
4% Complete
(7)

October 26, 2021

Just completed a 1,300sf installation of luxury vinyl plank with La Mesa Flooring Company, and we could not be happier! From the "salesperson" -- NO hard sell -- in the store (Jarrod) to the job foreman (Danny) and ESPECIALLY the installer (Ricardo), the service was top-notch. I tend to exhibit a little bit of OCD when it comes to big projects in my home like this, but everyone at LMFC was always available and willing to address my concerns and questions along the way. The whole job turned out great. I highly recommend La Mesa Flooring Company.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

September 27, 2021

La mesa Flooring comes through ! Had a family member moving in the end of the month on a rental needed quality carpet in the bedrooms. Had gotten quotes and installation dates for late October. Stopped by and Spoke with Jarrod he was able to secure quality carpet and install before move in date. Alex, carpet installer was almost able to complete the bedrooms and stair install in one day! I look forward to working with La Mesa Flooring team on other rental remodel.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

September 25, 2021

Jill my design consultant, was great so helpful and knowledgeable. I am beyond pleased with my new flooring. Ken, my installer and his crew were very considerate and professional also.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

September 17, 2021

Everyone we dealt with at La Mesa Flooring was knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated Mark's design input and had confidence with the company after my first visit. Jay did an amazing job refinishing our hardwood floors, and made sure we were 100% happy with the end result. We had a particularly challenging custom carpet install, but Alex took all the time necessary to make it perfect. There is a reason La Mesa Flooring has been in business for a long time; you can't go wrong with this company.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

August 17, 2021

Our experience with Mark was outstanding. He came to our home, measured our two rooms, and helped us pick out a carpet that would compliment our furniture. It was ordered and came in so very quickly. The installers were professional as well. Our experience with La Mesa Flooring was excellent!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

August 10, 2021

Thank you, La Mesa Flooring, for such a great floor. Jill, our salesperson was amazing and our installers Gustavo and Caesar did an incredible and detailed job.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

August 7, 2021

La Mesa Flooring Company exceeded our expectations from start to finish with the project. Our salesman, Jarred, was incredibly helpful with planning, but never pushy. He was also completely transparent with everything that was happening or needed to happen with regards to ordering material, scheduling, or prep work required. Additionally, he maintained open and unambiguous communication with us throughout the entire process. The installation team, Richard and George, were sublime. They were on-site early, ready to work immediately, and also extremely courteous. They have an immaculate sense of attention to detail, and they did not cut any corners whatsoever. We are very pleased that we chose La Mesa Flooring for our project and we would recommend them to anyone!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 28, 2021

We love our new carpets and bathroom flooring. Mark was helpful in paying close attention to detail every step of the way. We just love our carpet, by Dream Weaver(in 3 rooms) it’s soft, plush & good looking. The flooring was Manninton Adura Max, a beautiful luxury vinyl called Alabaster and it looks & feels wonderful- I highly recommend this floor! La Mesa Flooring was very helpful & worked with us along the way to ensure we were satisfied with our carpet & floors.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 28, 2021

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 26, 2021

I had been working with another local flooring company trying to choose carpet for my house . I was having trouble with customer service , so I gave La Mesa flooring a try . From the moment I walked in the door, Jarrod was very friendly and helpful .He helped me find the perfect carpet that was similar to what I had chosen at the competition, but much better quality . I highly recommend this company .

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 22, 2021

Great service and great installation!!! Highly recommend La Mesa Flooring!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

June 3, 2021

After about 30 years we needed to have our living room floor screened and recoated. I contacted La Mesa Flooring (Mark) and easily made an appointment for someone to come out and provide a quote. We accepted the quote and scheduled the service. Jay came out at the arranged time and date. This is a man who knows his stuff! The project was completed in two days and the floors look brand new. Would highly recommend using this family owned business!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

May 19, 2021

We removed the carpet from our kids rooms and replaced it with beautiful flooring. The customer service from beginning to end was above and beyond. I try to show my support for local businesses as much and as often as I can. Thank you La Mesa Flooring Company got my beautiful floors and a wonderful experience!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

May 19, 2021

I am pleased with the installation crews of my new floors.The install crews were very professional and did a great job. I'm disappointed that Ralph did not follow up after the completion of the job. The only call I received from Ralph was additional money to move two sofas. Carpet crew had to complete some work before sofas could be moved. On May 18 , 2021 at 4:35 pm ,I received a text message demanding final payment is expected in the show room within 24 hours.Install crews - I give 5 stars . Sales, accounting I give 2 stars. Iwon't be back.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

May 18, 2021

Absolutely 5-star service from buying in the showroom to insulation. We had some unique challenges with our carpet install and Jose (The Installer) did an absolutely perfect job. He was great to talk to and explained some of the challenges with our carpet and house. I could not be more impressed. The insulation took a little longer than expected but getting the job done right stayed the priority. I was so happy about that and again SUPER impressed. Then after the job was complete Erick called and offered his help to move some HEAVY furniture since it took a little longer than we expected. This is a 5 PLUS-star business. I will NOT go anywhere else for my flooring needs and will be giving them business again. Del Cero area in San Diego

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

May 4, 2021

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 21, 2021

Great selection and great service

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 12, 2021

La Mesa Flooring has been my recommendation to friends since having them install carpet for me many years ago. This year I had them replace all the flooring in my house with waterproof vinyl planks and, again, the job was done beautifully! From Mark's eye for design to Ken, David, & Steve's careful (quick!) installation, the flooring turned-out better than I imagined. Pricing was competitive. Clear communication, detailed work. Highly recommend. Thank you, LMF team!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 9, 2021

We cannot say enough about the outstanding service and pricing we received from everyone at La Mesa Flooring. Ralph was instrumental in helping us make the right LVP and carpet selection, the installers were professional, courteous, and on schedule, and Jay did a phenomenal job in re-staining our railing. We will definitely be using them for future projects and recommending to our friends. We also appreciate Eric and James follow up. Love supporting SDVOSB’s 🇺🇸

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 8, 2021

Everyone was super helpful. Installation was quick and easy. We are very happy with our new carpet.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 7, 2021

The service I received from La Mesa Flooring was outstanding. They exceeded all expectations as they went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my flooring and installation. Dealing with Mark was like having a full-service designer helping me see the vision of my renovation. He was patient with the process of selecting my flooring and saw the project through from start to finish. He suggested I take home several samples to see it in my home in different rooms and under various lighting scenarios. The installation went smoothly and there was a lot of follow up to ensure I was happy with everything. From this satisfied customer, I highly recommend La Mesa Flooring.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

April 6, 2021

We got some great new tile for our bathroom refresh. Eric and his team at La Mesa flooring offered more variety and high quality products. The big warehouse chains had only cookie cutter styles and next to no service or product knowledge. La Mesa flooring gave us excellent service and did great work. Thanks!!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

February 15, 2021

Wow! La Mesa Flooring was just a painless, easy and no-nonsense flooring experience. The process from start to finish was made simple. The employees really aim to please. The installers were knowledgeable, helpful, considerate and definitely experts in their trade. Our flooring is gorgeous and we just love it. Thank you, La Mesa Flooring!! We are just over the moon with how great our home looks.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

February 10, 2021

Awesome experience from start to finish. We are so happy with our new luxury vinyl flooring. The job was completed in just 3 days and everyone did a super job. We would highly recommend La Mesa Flooring. Thanks Mark!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 28, 2021

I had a very positive experience with LaMesa Flooring.Mark the salesman did a great job finding me the best flooring for my kitchen.The installers were very professional and did a super job prepping the floor before they started putting on the tiles. They left my house looking cleaner then before they had walked in the door. Highly Recommend.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 19, 2021

We had a great experience. We shopped around and the prices were very competitive. Mark (our sales associate) was extremely knowledgeable and gave us great advice. The installation exceeded our expectations as well. Highly recommended.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 16, 2021

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 15, 2021

Mark and the team at La Mesa flooring did a great job helping us with our luxury vinyl plank flooring project. They took their time with us making our selections, and the installation process was as expected. The job was completed on time, and we are happy with everything. I recommend them without hesitation to anyone in need of flooring of any kind.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

December 8, 2020

Our experience with La Mesa Flooring couldn't have been better. Ralph assisted us through out the project. We took countless samples of vinyl plank flooring home trying to make the best decision, Ralph encouraged us to take as many as needed. Once we found the perfect floor for us, scheduling took only a few weeks. The installation crew was very professional and did a great job. We couldn't be more pleased with the final results. Thank you to the entire crew!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

November 30, 2020

Great experience, professional installers, .. even dealing with issues with my original floors. On time and took care to not damage any furniture etc. when moving in and out. Very accommodating to my time schedule and budget. Quality products and counseled me on type of product that was best for my needs. I would recommend highly!!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942