What People Say About Us

5 stars
100% Complete
(130)
4 stars
4% Complete
(6)

September 15, 2020

We received estimates for our whole home flooring project from 3 companies and La Mesa Flooring was our first choice. Pricing was reasonable and competitive. This was because of the product knowledge and recommendations made by their designer (Mark). The total workmanship exceeded our expectations (Eric and Ivan).The workers were always on time and completed the project by the agreed upon time. They kept us informed as to the process along the way. The carpeting manufacturer originally sent the incorrect carpet style (carpet roll was mislabeled in the factory). La Mesa Flooring resolved the problem quickly by working with the manufacturer area rep, having the correct carpet expedited from the east coast. During this process, we were able to continue to live in our home as they completed the LVP in our living spaces and carpeting in the bedrooms. Communication with the staff was superior - responding to emails and phone calls quickly. It feels as if we have moved into a new home!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

September 3, 2020

La Mesa flooring helped me to install the right floor for my apartment that had very specific requirements in a timely manner with a reasonable price. Mark and Eric were great people to work with.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

September 2, 2020

Thanks for the 2nd trip to caulk the door sill. We are very happy with the entire job.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

August 30, 2020

I will be back when it is time for the next project. i couldn't be happier nor more satisfied with everything and everyone.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 31, 2020

Customer service, price, quality were off the charts! While moving across the country and replacing carpets, no other choice could’ve been better. Set our minds at ease knowing they were doing everything they could to help and truly wanted us to be satisfied. I’ll be coming back for my next flooring project!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 18, 2020

I LOVE my new carpet! I started shopping at another company and had a difficult time but once I walked in the door at La Mesa Carpet I felt I was in good hands. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable. My family room has been transformed 😊.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 9, 2020

Best place in San Diego! We will never use anyone else after working with La Mesa Flooring. The selection of carpets and hard wood is superb and the quality is definitely top of the line. The staff here are courteous, experienced, and honest. We found that this is a company that we can trust. After trying other stores we were pleasantly surprised by the awesome experience that we had here. So obviously, we are customers for life, need I say more?!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 8, 2020

My floor turned out great.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 7, 2020

We bought our second carpet from La Mesa Flooring. The first one was 16 years ago for the granny flat. After 4 tenants over 16 years, it wore out. We were so pleased with La Mesa Flooring that when we needed to replace the carpet in the granny flat, we called them. Once again excellent service from the sales rep and in store personnel. The quality of the carpet is super. The installer did a wonderful job as the layout of the unit is tricky, and a lot of cuts needed to be done to fit perfectly and seamlessly. It does. We give La Mesa Flooring Company 5 stars all around. We would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 5, 2020

The staff was excellent. Unfortunately, we made a mistake in selecting the carpet color for one of our bedrooms, but, we were able to fix the problem and we are very satisfied with the results and the quality of the carpet. Thank you very much.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 3, 2020

We have done business now a couple of times with them. They are very efficient and reliable. They know what they are doing. Definitely would go there again and recommend La Mesa Flooring

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

July 3, 2020

Very helpful with the whole process from picking out the right color and texture to installation. Great experience.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

June 29, 2020

We used La Mesa Flooring to re-finish our kitchen floor. They did an excellent job and we are highly satisfied. They started the job on schedule, finished on time and did a great job with the clean up.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

June 2, 2020

Excellent sale services and outstanding installation crew! Thank you!!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

June 1, 2020

This small business in LaMesa is very accomidating and pleasant to work with. Ralph and Eric took great care, giving us competitive pricing on carpet and their installation team was excellent. They take great pride in their work, carpet looks beautiful and 1600 sq ft installed in one day.Thank you again.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

June 1, 2020

The customer service is excellent. They helped us so much with our decision. Mark is awesome and made our experience so easy and comfortable. I can’t recommend it enough!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

June 1, 2020

La Mesa Flooring did an outstanding job on my office floor. Ralph was a pleasure to work with and the owner (Eric) was great as well. They were prompt on the day of install and left the room very clean. We were very pleased with the quality of work. Highly recommend!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

May 25, 2020

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

May 8, 2020

La Mesa Flooring has a wonderful and professional team great selection and will definitely be using them again for future work ! ~The Miller Family

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

May 8, 2020

We could not be happier with our experience with La Mesa Flooring. High quality product, that was installed fast and perfect!! People are very friendly and Efficient

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

May 8, 2020

Mark helped us find the perfect carpet for my allergies and the installation was fast and done with skill!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

May 8, 2020

A+ for La Mesa Flooring - I've been working with them almost 20 years! Recently they demo'd and installed vinyl product in both of my bathrooms, as part of bathroom remodeling project.. First, Mark came out, helped me select products (and get the colors right). Installers all did excellent job...they possess problem solving and communication skills. Product is great - I don't miss tile and associated grout one bit. Will always use and recommend these fine folks.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

May 8, 2020

Great experience from start to finish. It was a smallish job, but everything turned out exactly as we wanted putting new flooring in our granny flat. Highly recommended.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

March 8, 2020

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

March 8, 2020

When all is said and done, they did a GREAT job. We love our kitchen floor!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

March 8, 2020

Our new Luxury Vinyl Plank flooring through out our home is beautiful! Working with La Mesa Flooring was an amazing experience from the first time we walked through the front door of their show room where we meet Jill who helped guide us through selecting the right floor for our home to the incredible crew that installed the flooring! Great team work from show room to clean up!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

February 8, 2020

This was a very good experience. Pricing was reasonable. The installers are professional and cleaned up after the install. Highly recommended.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 8, 2020

Excellent experience from start to finish!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 8, 2020

Excellent service!! BEST flooring around!

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942

January 8, 2020

I found La Mesa Flooring Company after searching the internet for a flooring company that had great reviews. We were immediately impressed with their customer service from the first phone and it continued when we met Mark. He was professional, nice, and very knowledgeable. Mark took the time to answer all our questions and we appreciated his expertise with the products they carried and what best suited our needs. Another huge selling point for us was that their installers are their employees. I have had bad experiences in the past when companies subcontract out installation. The two gentleman that came to our house to remove our existing carpet and install the Luxury Vinyl Planks were great. They paid attention to the details of their work, were on time, clean, polite, and respectful. Our project started and finished on time. I highly recommend La Mesa Flooring.

La Mesa Flooring Company, 8772 LA MESA BLVD, LA MESA, CA, CA, 91942