What People Say About Us

4.8

Out of 5

4.8

449 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(400)
4 stars
3% Complete
(12)

94%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


November 9, 2020

A little high priced but very nice lady

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

October 21, 2020

I really enjoyed working with MAC Flooring & their wonderful staff. They do great work & I highly recommend them for your flooring needs.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

October 6, 2020

Great company. Alex was very helpful when looking for my carpet and helping me pick the right one. Install and everything was set up and ran smoothly. Installers were very responsible and left the place the way it was, maybe even alittle cleaner. Would highly recommend them to all.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

June 29, 2020

Great company! Quality customer service, excellent installers and beautiful results!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

December 16, 2019

Love this place. Best flooring store in Orange County.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

November 30, 2019

Very pleased with our new carpet. Very quick service from ordering to actual installation. Frank was our salesman and he’s very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company. Very nice quality & selections to choose from.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

October 8, 2019

As a 31 year real estate professional, I have worked with various flooring companies. MAC Flooring did an excellent job. Kristen was very professional and prompt and the work aided my client in a fast sale. Thank you.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

May 31, 2019

We had MAC flooring re-do the flooring for our entire house (~3800 sq ft) after we had an unfortunate event with a burst pipe. We did large plank wood tiles throughout the entire downstairs, re-did the stairs to wood floors with white risers, and wood flooring all throughout the entire upstairs. The entire project from start to finish took about 5 weeks from demo to laying tile, fixing issues from our previous flooring, installing wood floors, finishing touches and final cleanup. Given the size of the project, we were in constant contact with the folks from MAC who were helpful and responsive. Rick helped us to select the flooring, and plan for the details that would come about as we pulled up and out our old flooring. Scott the project manager was out here regularly checking in, working on fixing issues (doors not fitting after floor height changes, filling some gaps we made when tearing out trim, etc.). Our crews were hard working, professional and enjoyable to be around. When we had issues or questions, Kristin, was responsive and helped to quickly sort the problem so that we could move forward. Each time we needed to make a change to our plan, the team was great about communicating the changes so that we could understand and work together for next steps. We also had an issue with our sunken living room where it was hard to visually make out the difference in height with the new matching floors potentially causing a trip hazard. The team helped us to come up with a solution and came back out to remediate continuously checking if we were happy with the result. Once everything was done, they sent out a cleaning crew to clean all the dust that was created over the job so that we could get back to our normal lives again. We are loving our new floors. What started as a disaster ended with a beautifully updated home and getting to know a local business and people that we genuinely enjoy being around. Thank you MAC flooring!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 8, 2019

Great professionalism, customer service and never a hint of irritation as we changed our minds time and again. Kudos to Frank Ashton for being so helpful over and over again. Everyone should go here and talk with Kristin before they go anywhere else.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 8, 2019

Great professionalism, customer service and never a hint of irritation as we changed our minds time and again. Kudos to Frank Ashton for being so helpful over and over again. Everyone should go here and talk with Kristin before they go anywhere else.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

December 7, 2018

Job well done. I’m happy with the result. Definitely would use them again for any future projects. Highly recommended. Thanks guys

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

September 5, 2018

Found this gem of a woman here on Yelp. When I spoke to Linda, she asked me some questions to narrow down what I needed. She then looked about and found me a great deal. Super friendly and professional. All told, from first contact to finished installation was less than a week. Joel is the person who installed the carpets. Great guy, he arrived exactly on time. He did a terrific job installing the pad and carpets and did the two rooms in under 4 hours. Could not be happier with the service or price. Thank you Linda!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

August 31, 2018

This is the second time we have used MAC Flooring. For both projects we worked with Rick Mink. Jacob R. also helped on this second project. The flooring projects, which were different flooring types, one bing the ceramic wood looking tile and the other engineered wood, went exceptionally well. Both homes look beautiful. So many friends and neighbors had nothing but positive and glowing comments about the look of the floors.We love the all inclusive price of demolition, take away, product delivery, clean-up crew, cleaning product recommendations, and the final walk through! From start to finish, for both projects, we had superb customer service.If we were to take on another flooring project, we would contact MAC Flooring without any hesitation. When you are spending what can be a large sum of money on flooring in an already big investment (your home), you want the best! Do not hesitate to call them or go to their showroom for assistance.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 17, 2018

Thank you all for the hard work you have provided over the years. I have been a client of yours for a very long time and I have recommended you to all my peers. If you need flooring products and services for your property, you should visit MAC Flooring.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 17, 2018

Thank you all for the hard work you have provided over the years. I have been a client of yours for a very long time and I have recommended you to all my peers. If you need flooring products and services for your property, you should visit MAC Flooring.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 17, 2018

Thank you all for the hard work you have provided over the years. I have been a client of yours for a very long time and I have recommended you to all my peers. If you need flooring products and services for your property, you should visit MAC Flooring.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

March 6, 2018

The installation of our wood flooring and carpet has been fantastic. I would like to send my regards to the staff and crew who helped make the entire work a success. Your knowledge and expertise are definitely highly appreciated.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

March 5, 2018

The installation of our wood flooring and carpet has been fantastic. I would like to send my regards to the staff and crew who helped make the entire work a success. Your knowledge and expertise are definitely highly appreciated.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

March 2, 2018

MAC flooring was a delight to work with. Rick is extremely knowledgable and helpful. He helped me pick out the perfect runner for my stairs. I was desperate because I moved in with my 10 year old golden retriever who kept slipping on the stairs. The runner is perfect and is really pretty on the floors. The 2 gentlemen who installed the runner did an amazing job as well! MAC went above and beyond on all aspects of customer service. I highly recommend them! All of the staff is a pleasure to work with!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

January 9, 2018

Mac flooring did a really fantastic job on our stair. The project went as smoothly as it can get and I can't thank these guys enough for the quality work they have done. They are definitely an amazing group of people.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

January 8, 2018

Mac flooring did a really fantastic job on our stair. The project went as smoothly as it can get and I can't thank these guys enough for the quality work they have done. They are definitely an amazing group of people.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

November 15, 2017

Not only did Mac Flooring help us decide the perfect carpet within our budget, NO heavy sell was included. Rick, the salesman, knew his carpeting. The gentlemen that laid the carpet, Arturo and Miguel knew their trade, also. They vacuumed every spec of loose carpeting before they put everything back exactly the way it was. These are great guys to have in your home. They were so helpful!!!! We are exceptionally pleased. This is the only dealer to to business with.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

November 15, 2017

Not only did Mac Flooring help us decide the perfect carpet within our budget, NO heavy sell was included. Rick, the salesman, knew his carpeting. The gentlemen that laid the carpet, Arturo and Miguel knew their trade, also. They vacuumed every spec of loose carpeting before they put everything back exactly the way it was. These are great guys to have in your home. They were so helpful!!!! We are exceptionally pleased. This is the only dealer to to business with.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

September 7, 2017

I have already suggested MAC Flooring to one person and now have no hesitation to pass this company name on to anyone I know who plans to do floor work in their home. You are to be commended for having talented employees like Tobin who take pride in doing their craft and it shows their completed work.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

August 22, 2017

It's quite unusual for a business to write a 5 star review for its competitor, but I feel obligated to do so as MAC flooring has been so courteous and professional to me when I was desperately looking for a solution in a particular situation(trouble). At least several hours of hesitation were spent before making the call to MAC flooring.. because it is obviously weird to get some advice from a competitor. It however turned out that all my worries were for naught. Christine did not hesitate to share her extensive professional opinion and knowledge with me, and because of her I was finally able to find the answer to the problem and make my customer happy. You see.. this world is filled with competitions. Every corner of the streets and they are hardly friendly, tough and even vicious sometimes. However, I am of opinion that there is always market share for each business.. especially for the business with good philosophy. One business cannot just monopolize all local market. It never works that way. So.. why fight? Help each other and grow together. There is nothing better than Win-win. MAC flooring showed me the moral example of the ideal business mind, and for that, they do deserve my appreciation to the highest degree. Thank you Christine & Grant, and MAC flooring!!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

August 22, 2017

There is nothing better than Win-win. MAC flooring showed me the moral example of the ideal business mind, and for that, they do deserve my appreciation to the highest degree. Thank you Christine & Grant, and MAC flooring!!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

August 9, 2017

I am going through renovations in my townhouse and have to say MAC Flooring is the ONLY contractor that I've been 100% happy with! From the constant contact, patience (with me changing my mind and them storing my carpet WAY longer than they prob should have) and cleanliness, they have been AMAZING! Kristen was extremely thorough and helpful which made the process seamless! The installers went above and beyond and even helped me rearrange some furniture when they finished the installation. I wish they can come back and finish the renovations on the rest of my house! :)

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

August 8, 2017

I am going through renovations in my townhouse and have to say MAC Flooring is the ONLY contractor that I've been 100% happy with! From the constant contact, patience (with me changing my mind and them storing my carpet WAY longer than they prob should have) and cleanliness, they have been AMAZING! Kristen was extremely thorough and helpful which made the process seamless! The installers went above and beyond and even helped me rearrange some furniture when they finished the installation. I wish they can come back and finish the renovations on the rest of my house! :)

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

August 6, 2017

Very helpful.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

August 4, 2017

Thank you to all the staff at Mac Flooring and we look forward to using you again on the next project. For sure, you can deliver the same type of result we expect from a quality company like you.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656