What People Say About Us

4.8

Out of 5

4.8

595 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(525)
4 stars
3% Complete
(16)

93%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


November 18, 2022

Great customer service via telephone. The owner, Kristin is very professional. Look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

May 17, 2022

I would have selected more stars if possible. Their selection is phenomenal and I shopped hard and could not beat their prices (even with the big box stores). The best part of their store though is the customer service, from the owner to the contractors. They were helpful and kind and very efficient. I even asked for help re doing some flooring, due to an accident on my part, and they came in, fixed the problem and never asked for any compensation. Any future projects I have within their geographical area, I will hire them without a doubt.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

May 4, 2022

Yes!HL Worked with great customer service, great show room!!!!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 2, 2022

We found MAC Flooring through an internet search, relying largely on the many positive reviews we read. We are delighted to be able to add our own. We worked with Melissa on two separate projects: vinyl plank flooring for our son's home and engineered hardwood for ours. She was extremely knowledgeable about both product lines. She has great relationships with most of her vendors, so she was able to quickly get us answers to our questions as well as check stock for availability. It was more than a process for me to make a decision about the wood flooring and Melissa exhibited an extreme amount of patience! The install team was on time, unbelievably efficient, very respectful and highly skilled. We can't comment on pricing versus competition because we never got a bid from a competitor. If we have flooring needs in the future we will definitely go back to MAC!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

March 29, 2022

We are having our hardwood floors put in very soon.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

February 27, 2022

Julie, Eddie, and the installers are all amazing. They offer great communication and really help you with your needs. My experience started with Julia who took my call. She was so informative, sweet/kind, and patient with me as I don’t know much about Flooring. That had pulled me in. Then, she provided me with a quote IMMEDIATELY. Unlike other places that make you feel like a burden, she made me feel welcomed and special. Then, Eddie had called me to help schedule it. He is a funny guy and as kind and sincere as Julia. Then, the installers called me when they were on their way and I can honestly say that we did not have a single problem with them. Everyone there is always responsive and provides all the information necessary. I was helping get this done for someone else and it was a great success. I will never go anywhere else for our flooring needs! I highly highly highly recommend MAC Flooring to everyone and have already recommended them to multiple friends and family members. Don’t make the mistake of going anywhere else!!!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

January 22, 2022

If I could give Mac Flooring 10 stars, I would! The owner Kristin Giebler and her entire staff were amazing from start to finish. I had all of my wood floors and carpet removed, and replaced almost 90% of our home with wood floors. The quality of the workmanship was impeccable and the crew was organized, responsive and neat. They also completed a huge job timely right before the heavy rains at Christmas so our family could enjoy the holidays. My sales rep, Melissa, was accurate with her quote and there were no hidden surprises. I highly recommend Mac Flooring and will continue to use them for all remodeling needs in the future😊

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

December 22, 2021

Great installation, reasonable prices.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

December 8, 2021

Searching carpet stores five months ago we chose Mac Flooring in Aliso Viejo because of their many five-star ratings. Now we would like to add our five-star rating too because of their extremely high quality service, broad product selection, competitive pricing, professional installations and follow-through care. Kindra is their main administrator, and her contagious helpfulness sets the tone for everyone else. Great job Kristin, Mac Flooring owner, for putting together an all-star company with staff who provide the service we customers are always looking for. Arnold & Julie Quigley

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 12, 2021

From selection of wood flooring I worked with Alex and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the various types of flooring. I love the flooring he helped me select! Andrew did a wonderful job being flexible and accommodating with my timeframe as close of escrow was delayed a few times. Job was completed in less time than estimated and done very well.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

February 20, 2021

In December 2020 MAC Flooring replaced the floors in four bedrooms with hardwood. The two man team -- brothers if I remember correctly -- Pedro and Roberto, did an excellent job. They were there every morning at the designated time and started and finished the entire project as originally estimated. We would highly recommend MAC Flooring.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

January 23, 2021

Great showroom and great people to work with.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

November 9, 2020

A little high priced but very nice lady

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

October 6, 2020

Great company. Alex was very helpful when looking for my carpet and helping me pick the right one. Install and everything was set up and ran smoothly. Installers were very responsible and left the place the way it was, maybe even alittle cleaner. Would highly recommend them to all.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

June 29, 2020

Great company! Quality customer service, excellent installers and beautiful results!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

December 16, 2019

Love this place. Best flooring store in Orange County.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

November 30, 2019

Very pleased with our new carpet. Very quick service from ordering to actual installation. Frank was our salesman and he’s very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company. Very nice quality & selections to choose from.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

May 31, 2019

We had MAC flooring re-do the flooring for our entire house (~3800 sq ft) after we had an unfortunate event with a burst pipe. We did large plank wood tiles throughout the entire downstairs, re-did the stairs to wood floors with white risers, and wood flooring all throughout the entire upstairs. The entire project from start to finish took about 5 weeks from demo to laying tile, fixing issues from our previous flooring, installing wood floors, finishing touches and final cleanup. Given the size of the project, we were in constant contact with the folks from MAC who were helpful and responsive. Rick helped us to select the flooring, and plan for the details that would come about as we pulled up and out our old flooring. Scott the project manager was out here regularly checking in, working on fixing issues (doors not fitting after floor height changes, filling some gaps we made when tearing out trim, etc.). Our crews were hard working, professional and enjoyable to be around. When we had issues or questions, Kristin, was responsive and helped to quickly sort the problem so that we could move forward. Each time we needed to make a change to our plan, the team was great about communicating the changes so that we could understand and work together for next steps. We also had an issue with our sunken living room where it was hard to visually make out the difference in height with the new matching floors potentially causing a trip hazard. The team helped us to come up with a solution and came back out to remediate continuously checking if we were happy with the result. Once everything was done, they sent out a cleaning crew to clean all the dust that was created over the job so that we could get back to our normal lives again. We are loving our new floors. What started as a disaster ended with a beautifully updated home and getting to know a local business and people that we genuinely enjoy being around. Thank you MAC flooring!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 8, 2019

Great professionalism, customer service and never a hint of irritation as we changed our minds time and again. Kudos to Frank Ashton for being so helpful over and over again. Everyone should go here and talk with Kristin before they go anywhere else.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 8, 2019

Great professionalism, customer service and never a hint of irritation as we changed our minds time and again. Kudos to Frank Ashton for being so helpful over and over again. Everyone should go here and talk with Kristin before they go anywhere else.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

December 7, 2018

Job well done. I’m happy with the result. Definitely would use them again for any future projects. Highly recommended. Thanks guys

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

August 31, 2018

This is the second time we have used MAC Flooring. For both projects we worked with Rick Mink. Jacob R. also helped on this second project. The flooring projects, which were different flooring types, one bing the ceramic wood looking tile and the other engineered wood, went exceptionally well. Both homes look beautiful. So many friends and neighbors had nothing but positive and glowing comments about the look of the floors.We love the all inclusive price of demolition, take away, product delivery, clean-up crew, cleaning product recommendations, and the final walk through! From start to finish, for both projects, we had superb customer service.If we were to take on another flooring project, we would contact MAC Flooring without any hesitation. When you are spending what can be a large sum of money on flooring in an already big investment (your home), you want the best! Do not hesitate to call them or go to their showroom for assistance.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 17, 2018

Thank you all for the hard work you have provided over the years. I have been a client of yours for a very long time and I have recommended you to all my peers. If you need flooring products and services for your property, you should visit MAC Flooring.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 17, 2018

Thank you all for the hard work you have provided over the years. I have been a client of yours for a very long time and I have recommended you to all my peers. If you need flooring products and services for your property, you should visit MAC Flooring.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

April 17, 2018

Thank you all for the hard work you have provided over the years. I have been a client of yours for a very long time and I have recommended you to all my peers. If you need flooring products and services for your property, you should visit MAC Flooring.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

March 6, 2018

The installation of our wood flooring and carpet has been fantastic. I would like to send my regards to the staff and crew who helped make the entire work a success. Your knowledge and expertise are definitely highly appreciated.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

March 5, 2018

The installation of our wood flooring and carpet has been fantastic. I would like to send my regards to the staff and crew who helped make the entire work a success. Your knowledge and expertise are definitely highly appreciated.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

March 2, 2018

MAC flooring was a delight to work with. Rick is extremely knowledgable and helpful. He helped me pick out the perfect runner for my stairs. I was desperate because I moved in with my 10 year old golden retriever who kept slipping on the stairs. The runner is perfect and is really pretty on the floors. The 2 gentlemen who installed the runner did an amazing job as well! MAC went above and beyond on all aspects of customer service. I highly recommend them! All of the staff is a pleasure to work with!

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

January 9, 2018

Mac flooring did a really fantastic job on our stair. The project went as smoothly as it can get and I can't thank these guys enough for the quality work they have done. They are definitely an amazing group of people.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656

January 8, 2018

Mac flooring did a really fantastic job on our stair. The project went as smoothly as it can get and I can't thank these guys enough for the quality work they have done. They are definitely an amazing group of people.

MAC Flooring, 36 Argonaut Suite 150, Aliso Viejo, CA, 92656