What People Say About Us

4.5

Out of 5

4.5

26 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(22)
4 stars
0% Complete
(0)


March 6, 2019

Great personal and friendly sales staff and the installation was very professional. Prices are competitive to any other flooring store out there.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

March 6, 2019

Still waiting for the Snow to Melt before Installation.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

October 12, 2018

I am very impressed at how Chris and his team were able to guide me through the process of choosing carpet and vinyl plank flooringfloor were affordable and look amazing. They also installed it ahead of schedule and on budget. I couldn't be happier with their work.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

October 12, 2018

We have a small house and we used Premiere to put in a floating floor over the two bedrooms, the dining room, the kitchen and the living room. We prepped the area by removing all of the furniture and the quarter round trim and Premiere took two days to install the floor. We put new trim back in and it looks amazing as if the old house had this floor all along. Everyone at Premiere were helpful and fun and I really felt I could trust that I was getting the best advice and service

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

June 12, 2018

Spencer and the gang at Premiere Floor Covering are amazing! They have a huge selection of competitively priced products. Tony, our installer, worked so hard with great attention to detail. He was also very friendly and fun to talk with. I will be back for our next flooring project.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

May 12, 2018

Some of the most friendly people, and top of the line products.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

April 16, 2018

Premiere floor covering did a wonderful job on the carpets for our rental house in Lebanon. I live in California and was dealing with them from a distance. They were affordable, professional and the installation was top notch. I'd recommend them to anybody.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

March 12, 2018

Always great service here!

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

February 12, 2018

Great service, staff and products.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

February 12, 2018

They are so friendly and accommodating. Spencer was sure to keep our budget in mind when helping us pick out flooring. He shared valuable insight and knowledge to help us make the best choice. The floors are installed and they look amazing! I highly recommend Premiere.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

February 12, 2018

I was actually going to use home depot for my flooring. I assumed premiere floor covering was going to be way more expensive for materials and labor, but much to my surprise they were not. They were cheaper in all aspects, and very personable, and helpful. I had to re-floor my entire house this year and super glad I decided to use premiere floor covering. I never had to tackle such a big and expensive project but they were really there to hold my hand through the whole thing. They are so great to work with I will definitely use them again in the future! I would highly recommended them to everyone!!!

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

February 12, 2017

Wonderful folks behind the counter. Back-of-the-napkin numbers missed actual on-site quote by only $8! Their quote was also lower than two others. We've used them before for another job and the installers were kind, clean, arrived on time, and did great work. They're getting started on another job for us today which should take two or three days. I'll leave another review when this job is done. Stay tuned!

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

February 12, 2017

After visiting the showroom of PREMIERE FLOOR COVERING, I must admit that I was very impressed with your laminate floor and carpet collections. My experience with PREMIERE FLOOR COVERING was exceptional from the very beginning. I was able to make the best purchasing decisions for my home after receiving the expert advice from your extremely professional and knowledgeable team who took the time to go in detail and engage in lengthy discussions on the merits, feasibility, advantages/disadvantages, cost and delivery of your laminate and carpet products . I found that your products met and exceeded my expectations. The installation service was remarkable as well. I am truly ecstatic at the end result as both the laminate floor in my kitchen and dining area and carpet in my bedrooms rooms is really beautiful. I would like to thank you for the efficiency and professionalism you showed during the ordering, delivery and installation process. Rest assured that PREMIERE FLOOR COVERING will be the only floor covering service I shall specify and recommend from now.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

February 12, 2017

Very well laid out display floor easy to navigate. Very nice sales people. All around great place to shop.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

February 12, 2017

Great selection. I love supporting local businesses. Also, there are actually people to help you and answer questions.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

February 12, 2017

Premiere Floor covering has always been helpful and met my needs. I have been in the interior design business for over 25 years and have found their service to be professional.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

September 14, 2016

After visiting the showroom of PREMIERE FLOOR COVERING, I must admit that I was very impressed with your laminate floor and carpet collections. My experience with PREMIERE FLOOR COVERING was exceptional from the very beginning. I was able to make the best purchasing decisions for my home after receiving the expert advice from your extremely professional and knowledgeable team who took the time to after lengthy discussions on the merits, feasibility, advantages/disadvantages, cost and delivery of your laminate and carpet products . I found that your products met and exceeded my expectations. The installation service was remarkable as well. I am truly ecstatic at the end result as both the laminate floor in my kitchen and dining area and carpet in my bedrooms is really beautiful. I would like to thank you for the efficiency and professionalism you showed during the ordering, delivery and installation process. Rest assured that PREMIERE FLOOR COVERING will be the only floor covering service I shall specify and recommend from now.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

January 21, 2016

Gonna have to say after being in the flooring industry 30+ years this flooring store gets an A+ from myself and any of my customers in the need for flooring products. Been doing business with Spencer& Cheryl Costello many years and have grown to appreciate their wisdom in this industry. Their your one stop shop for flooring and blinds.Give them a call,it'll make the difference. Rob Hilliard (Supreme Flooring Installations)

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

February 14, 2014

Very nice showroom, excellent service, top notch experienced installers, and fantastic prices! The installer was one of the most respectful service people I ha...

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

January 19, 2014

Premiere floor covering people were very knowledgeable and helpful. No high powered sales people just helpful employees. The installers were very professional ...

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355

February 12, 2012

Great service, great price and wonderful to work with. What more can you ask for.

Premiere Floorcovering, 508 South Main Street, Lebanon, OR, 97355