What People Say About Us

5.0

Out of 5

5.0

19 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(19)
4 stars
0% Complete
(0)

100%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


July 20, 2020

Home improvement projects can always be a stressful time and even more so during the pandemic period. We were pleased throughout the process from selecting carpeting to the installation. Being able to take home a number of sizable sample helped the selection decision. An the quick turnaround time was appreciated. The installation went very smoothly and was done in a professional manner. Our furniture was treated with care and the entire project was completed in two days. We highly recommend HW Flooring.

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127

July 15, 2020

I was really impressed by the work done by Sam. The whole process was wonderful, From the time we went to his store and choose the wood to the time the installation was done. Throughout this whole process Sam was very considerate, patient and went out of his way to accommodate us. The installation process was done in a meticulous manner and the product is fantastic. The wood looks extremely nice well installed and well designed. I would highly recommend Sam he is wonderful . Rawya Shabaik

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127

June 20, 2020

We were looking to sell our condo and needed to do some repair/replacement of our vinyl in our bathroom.After going with HW flooring I can say I'm 100% satisfied in all aspects of this business.+ Allowed for online payments.+ Adhered to quarantine guidelines: masks, social distancing.+ Fast, efficient. Total work done at the condo was about 1.5 hrs.+ Was able to preserve the baseboards and wall trimmings with zero damage. This was big.+ Customer Service was responsive through email and phone, I could reach them anytime during business hours and got a quick response.

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127

April 22, 2020

Sam was friendly, easy to communicate & was very proffesional. We had laminate floors that were buckling in our master bedroom & hallway. He & his crew fixed the issue without damaging materials & even went above & beyond service by adding moulding they noticed around hallway area previous contractor didn't do with no additional cost. Highly recommended.

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127

July 10, 2019

Sam continued a flooring project that was started last year as a result of an insurance claim. Although he did uncover some issues after removing the existing floor, and the job lasted an extra day, he communicated with us the entire time and even came in a little below from his original quote. The floor and baseboard he installed really looks great! Would easily recommend Sam.

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127

April 21, 2019

Large inventory of flooring and Sam will treat you right

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127

February 9, 2017

Sam at HW Flooring was recommended by a friend who was also very satisfied. I had a specific flooring that I wanted and Sam was able to acquire the flooring at a fair price. Sam's installer paid close attention to detail and went about the installation very professionally. Customer service is very important to me and Sam provided that without being agressive. I would highly recommend HW Flooring for your flooring needs

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127

February 9, 2017

I loved the way he handled my projects from start to end. honest affordable and provide customer service.

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127

February 9, 2017

Super nice and friendly environment. Great values for quality work. A walk through the project one step at a time. Highly recommended.

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127

February 9, 2017

Great customer service. Sam was very available and responsive. He also has good taste and helped us pick out carpet and pick some wood floor that matched our existing floor.

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127

February 9, 2017

I use H W Flooring to repair my customers floors, and he always communicates with me really well every step of the way. The customers are also always happy with his work. A great experience every time.

HW Floorig, 11305 Rancho Bernardo Road. Suite 106, San Diego, CA, 92127