What People Say About Us

4.6

Out of 5

4.6

14 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(12)
4 stars
8% Complete
(1)

93%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


June 6, 2018

Great prices and friendly service and A1 quality on the installation

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

March 6, 2018

Perfect service

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

March 6, 2018

Huge inventory staff is great to work with

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 6, 2018

Terry made our experience at carpets plus a great one. The staff is very professional and a huge amount of inventory. Will recommend to family and friends.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 6, 2018

Terry is great guy and very. Helpful

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 6, 2018

Very pleasant.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 6, 2018

I don't usually do reviews but Terry was so helpful and great to work with, that I had to tell the world! There was no pressure to buy and no smoke and mirrors like we were feeling at some of the other stores. We did quite a bit of price shopping when we started out and hands down they had the best deal. We ended up ordering something new but what is great about this place is they have great options, stocked and ready for immediate installation. The installation crew was professional and did a great job! I highly recommend Carpets Plus!

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 6, 2018

Large selection, great customer service. 👌 👌

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

November 11, 2015

They have a big selection and they were helpful in answering our questions. We would go there again for our carpet or flooring needs.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

November 9, 2015

They have a great selection of flooring and carpet. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who asks.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

October 28, 2015

Gary at carpets plus is a very knowledgeable and friendly owner. We are having our carpet installed by his company in our new home.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

October 28, 2015

They have a great selection of flooring and carpt. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Store is very well put together.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670