What People Say About Us

4.1

Out of 5

4.1

33 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(25)
4 stars
4% Complete
(1)

79%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


April 1, 2019

Carpets Plus provided the materials and skill set to change the look of my home. The installers respected our investment and were very professional. Ben and Melissa were a tremendous help throughout this process. Thanks for making my first remodel a success. Happy wife....happy life.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

October 31, 2018

Top notch!!! Quality products and friendly service! Carpet looks fantastic!!!! Would highly recommend them for all your flooring needs! Terry the owner and his team are great to work with!!

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

August 25, 2018

It has been two years; I decided they deserve my review. If you are a straightforward type, you will appreciate this store. Privately owned; just one or two people running the store on any given day. We went to all the big carpet stores, but we felt that Steve was the most trustworthy; he's been selling carpet for decades. He wasn't in a hurry to sell us anything. In fact, we didn't get our laminate here, but we came back for carpet because of Steve and his reserved, but honest demeanor. He gave us space and patiently listened to what my wife had to say and gave her feedback as she scoured the store. We came in a couple of times before we nailed it. He was open about his profit and his bottom line and two years later I still think it was a good deal and maybe the best sales experience I have had. I only wish I had gotten the memory foam padding, but I'm the cost-saving type.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

July 25, 2018

I had my floors done recently. Wood on first floor, stairs, halls, and carpet in bedrooms. Everyday I walk in I feel extremely pleased. I think it's the best thing about my house and the best money spent. So much compliments too! Very fair, kind, and honest people who ensure top quality products and finish. Terry is the owner; great to work with. He was patient and ensured I got the best at a price I could afford.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

June 6, 2018

Great prices and friendly service and A1 quality on the installation

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

May 17, 2018

We are very pleased with our experience with Carpet Plus. The price was very reasonable on both our carpet and hardwood floors. Our sales rep, Norm was very knowledgeable and honest. We were in a hurry to get our flooring in and he went out of his way to accommodate our timeframe. The hardwood installers were excellent and went above and beyond what we expected. The carpet and hardwood floors look beautiful. The owner, Terry even came out when we ran into a small problem with our subfloors and was able to take care of it without additional costs. We highly recommend Carpets Plus. Dawne and Sam

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

March 6, 2018

Perfect service

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

March 6, 2018

Huge inventory staff is great to work with

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 6, 2018

Terry made our experience at carpets plus a great one. The staff is very professional and a huge amount of inventory. Will recommend to family and friends.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 6, 2018

Very pleasant.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 6, 2018

Terry is great guy and very. Helpful

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 6, 2018

I don't usually do reviews but Terry was so helpful and great to work with, that I had to tell the world! There was no pressure to buy and no smoke and mirrors like we were feeling at some of the other stores. We did quite a bit of price shopping when we started out and hands down they had the best deal. We ended up ordering something new but what is great about this place is they have great options, stocked and ready for immediate installation. The installation crew was professional and did a great job! I highly recommend Carpets Plus!

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 6, 2018

Large selection, great customer service. 👌 👌

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 3, 2018

We replaced the carpet and tile in our home. Terry, the owner at Carpets Plus, was amazing. He came came out and took measurements for an accurate quote. We ordered carpet and luxury vinyl flooring through them. The other employees spent a lot of time with us figuring out exactly what we wanted and would fit into our budget. We called many places and Terry was able to get us the best price. I can't recommend Terry and his team highly enough!

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

February 2, 2018

We were at the end of a large remodel and in search of flooring. We stopped into Carpets Plus and were impressed with the large selection of wood products. Terry was extremely patient in the selection process that took us nearly a month. Once we decided on a product, the pricing was better than we could find at the box stores, along with a few other flooring stores. The installation went in as promised and without a hitch. I will definitely recommend Carpets Plus to anyone in search of flooring!

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

December 13, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about my experience with Carpets Plus! My first time working with them was 2.5 years ago when getting laminate for my store... Now that I am relocating my business, I needed all new flooring and almost 3 times the amount! Not only did Terry agree to price match what I had paid previously, he actually came in lower per sq foot. AND he was kind enough to deliver for a small fee. I'm all about supporting small businesses and leaving a good review when deserved and my-oh-my this business went above and beyond. Melissa, who I dealt with a numerous occasions was very friendly and informative. If she didn't have the answers to all my questions, she'd find out and get back to me. Colby, Terry's son, very hard working at such a young age. Terry, absolutely wonderful to work with, so friendly and accommodating. 5 stars all the way-- I HIGHLY recommend

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

December 2, 2017

We bought our carpet two years ago, and we are still happy with it! Gary came out the same day to our house and even gave us the best price. Installers were friendly, on time and finished the whole house with a staircase in one day. They also did a good job with the seams and pattern. I definitely recommend them.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

October 20, 2017

We ordered our LVP floors from Carpets Plus and had them installed by their crew. The floors are exactly what we wanted and the installation was flawless. The sales staff at the store was professional and the install crew was great. The stores showroom had tons of samples for us to look at...I will use them again for my flooring needs.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

January 29, 2016

I have had many dealing with Carpets Plus and Gary. Every time they have been nothing but professional and their products (carpet and hardwood) have been outstanding. Just recently I had some hardwood installed . They came on time, were polite and considerate and were done in a timely fashion. They cleaned up and left the room and surroundings just like they found it. As I said before, I have dealt with them many time and this is the reason I keep coming back. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Pat D.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

November 11, 2015

They have a big selection and they were helpful in answering our questions. We would go there again for our carpet or flooring needs.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

November 9, 2015

They have a great selection of flooring and carpet. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who asks.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

October 28, 2015

Gary at carpets plus is a very knowledgeable and friendly owner. We are having our carpet installed by his company in our new home.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

October 28, 2015

They have a great selection of flooring and carpt. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Store is very well put together.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

June 2, 2015

I had some fibers from my carpet and I needed a small palm-sized swatch of carpet and Carpet Plus was the only place I called that was willing to help me find just that small portion. Once I arrived Mike was very helpful and we found a match to the fibers. He told me it was free of charge because of how small the piece was. Overall great experience

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

March 3, 2015

Norm is really great! I am on a search for a grey vinyl remnant and he let me take a sample to my home to match the color. I guessed the color wrong but Norm called other local stores to help me find what I needed. They have lots of carpets, hardwoods and tiles to choose from. I will definitely check Carpets Plus first for my home renovation projects in the future!!!

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

January 9, 2015

I read the reviews here and based on that, decided to visit Carpets Plus to look in to choosing new flooring for my house. My experience was much like what others have posted. I got hand scraped hickory hardwood floors, new baseboards, and new carpeting for 2 bedrooms. I could not be more pleased with the result, the integrity of everyone I came in contact with. I would use them again without hesitation. Thank you, Gary, Jason, Mike and the rest of the folks who assisted in the process. Wow....just wow. My house is beautiful! I have a picture I wanted to post, but did not see a link on yelp to do that.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

October 26, 2014

I had been looking for a specific type of tile for months, without success, and Gary found exactly what I wanted. Not only did he find what I wanted, but at a great price! I can't say enough about how helpful he was.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

July 26, 2014

We just had carpeting iinstalled in all three bedrooms. Everyone was so helpful from buying to installed the carpets. I would highly recommend thiscompany to anyone asking. We will. Use them again when flooring is needed.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

May 17, 2014

We searched around and got a couple of quotes to carpet our entire house. Gary came out and measured it all for us. His quote was the best, so we went with Carpets Plus. The installers were on time and were great to work with. The job was set up for 2 days so I could move furniture around. I called a couple of buddies and the installers said as long as we stayed ahead of them they would continue to install until they were done. So we had the carpet installed in one day. We are very happy with the carpet and the installation. We will definitely recommend Carpets Plus to our friends.

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670

May 12, 2014

We came to carpets plus just to get a quote on carpet for our 2nd story on our house. Little did we know we walked into a pure "gem". From the moment of purchasing to installation it was such a pleasant experience. Gary the owner is such a good guy, he took care of us from day 1. The installers whom were assigned to our job were equally as pleasant , took our job seriously, had fun while doing it and completed our whole job in one day! This store is the best flooring company around bar none. Go here for your needs you will not regret it. We will definitely be back. Customers for life.....

Carpets Plus, 2943 Gold Pan Ct, Rancho Cordova, CA, 95670