What People Say About Us

4.6

Out of 5

4.6

25 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(16)
4 stars
25% Complete
(4)

80%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


April 23, 2019

Very good experience from start to finish. Pleasant , knowledgeable sales personnel. Carpet installers professional and know the job. Would highly recommend.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

April 10, 2019

Highly recommend. Bryan and his team are wonderful to work with. From start to finish we could not have asked for a better experience. We redid first floor in hardwood and also carpet in one room. We will absolutely use for any future flooring!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

January 23, 2019

Very Professional with quality workmanship. I have used Quality Floors for both Carpet and Tile work, both have exceeded my expectation. They will be my new go to company for all my flooring needs.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

January 23, 2019

Very Professional with Quality products and workmanship.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

December 12, 2018

Great place to get floori

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

October 18, 2018

We used Quality Floors to replace the tiles in our master bathroom shower. From start to finish it was an extremely pleasant experience with penultimate professionalism on every level. We will be using Quality Floors for all of our future flooring needs!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

August 28, 2018

Just had a new floor installed. Great service, price and professionalism. Would HIGHLY recommend!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

July 6, 2018

Excellent service and staff! The floors look stunning! Thank you!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

May 15, 2018

Very pleasant experience start to finish on my visit. Walked in and right away a knowledgeable professional patiently helped with my project. They didn't have the flooring sample I wanted but can order just about anything. They know wood floors!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

April 19, 2018

Great people and products to work with.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

March 21, 2018

We just completed a total renovation of 2 bathrooms, and added a new sunroom and mudroom to our almost 200 year old farmhouse. Quality Floors had a very good selection and provided the tile and installation for the bathrooms. The designers were very pleasant, helpful and patient as we figured out what we wanted. The prices were reasonable and the installation went smoothly. Despite the fact that there are no 90 degree angles in the house, the installers managed to do a terrific job making everything come together. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again in the future.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

February 28, 2018

From start to finish, this business was a PLEASURE to work with. Heidi, in sales is amazing- and the men who are installing today have been wonderful too!! Thank you guys for everything! I am so happy that I decided to support a local business

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

January 27, 2018

Great place for your home needs, from flooring for any room in your home to kitchen counters, back splashes, etc. Good service, honest personnel to help with any decision.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

December 9, 2017

Quality Floors just installed flooring and carpeting in our new home. Fantastic selection and professional service!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

October 12, 2017

Quality Flooring just installed a large (5'x5') floor to ceiling tiled shower in my master bedroom and it is phenomenal. The workmanship was excellent, and most of all, the owner, office staff and installers are wonderful people to work with, and truly care about the outcome of your project. Highly recommended!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

August 30, 2017

We recently had a flood event and required new flooring in the kitchen and carpeting in the dining room, living room, stairway and hallway. I got estimates from several companies but chose Quality Floors because their customer service and prices were the best. The installation teams were very professional and courteous and did a beautiful job. Quality Floors had installed our previous kitchen flooring and we were very happy with the product and service that I had no hesitation with contracting them again.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

May 12, 2017

Quality Floors lives up to their name. We built our home through Landmark and Quality Floors installed our tile shower. There was an issue with a Quality Floors' subcontractor, and Quality Floors stepped up and fixed the problem and even exceeded our expectations! Would strongly recommend Quality Floors!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

May 4, 2017

I recently built a new home with Landmark and Quality Floors do both the flooring and tile work in my home, it was great which is to be expected. about 9 months after the build my home had usual settling and I had a few cracks in the tile grout, I also have kids and dogs who put a few minor marks in my floor. I called to see if what they could do, they sent Steve out the same week who didn't just fix everything perfectly but also showed me what to use if I ever need to do any of it my self, he is excellent at customer service and very friendly. a great company is made by having great employees and Steve certainly is a great person/employee.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

February 23, 2016

I had an installer at my home yesterday to do the grout on a tile project in a bathroom. I had a family member (former flooring installer) do the tile project itself, but with limited experience in the grout finishing, we decided to hire someone w/ experience. The installer from Quality Floors rang my doorbell at exactly 9 a.m., when he was scheduled to arrive. He introduced himself, as is not always the case, was extremely professional & polite. He was in & out in less than 90 minutes (for a medium-large sized bathroom) & left NO mess. I was so impressed w/ this installer and this is the exact reason I continue to use Quality Floors for any & all of my flooring needs. It is the 2nd time I have used them & both times have been the same outcome... a VERY happy customer. I will continue to use them for any/all flooring needs & will recommend them to anyone who may have the need in the area.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

June 17, 2015

Quality Floors installed some carpet for me at my previous home and I'd definitely consider using them again. Their rep made sure to reduce the amount of leftover materials by altering their cuts to save me even more money! Great workmanship too!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

February 18, 2006

Quality Floors offers a wide range of flooring for all of your decorating needs. They also offer refinishing services along with installations and other repair services. They are competitively priced for the area for their flooring and…

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

February 17, 2006

Quality Floors offers a wide range of flooring for all of your decorating needs. They also offer refinishing services along with installations and other repair services. They are competitively priced for the area for their flooring and repair services.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509