What People Say About Us

4.5

Out of 5

4.5

35 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(23)
4 stars
17% Complete
(4)

86%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


July 21, 2020

Great service

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

July 16, 2020

Great service.Thank you!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

September 12, 2019

Just had new hardwood floors installed by Quality Floors and love them. The installers did a excellent job. They are very accommodating with the changes we made in the flooring product. They met our scheduling requirements and were so great to work with we went back and ordered our kitchen backsplash from them. Highly recommend Quality Floors.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

April 23, 2019

Very good experience from start to finish. Pleasant , knowledgeable sales personnel. Carpet installers professional and know the job. Would highly recommend.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

April 10, 2019

Highly recommend. Bryan and his team are wonderful to work with. From start to finish we could not have asked for a better experience. We redid first floor in hardwood and also carpet in one room. We will absolutely use for any future flooring!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

January 23, 2019

Very Professional with quality workmanship. I have used Quality Floors for both Carpet and Tile work, both have exceeded my expectation. They will be my new go to company for all my flooring needs.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

December 12, 2018

Great place to get floori

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

October 18, 2018

We used Quality Floors to replace the tiles in our master bathroom shower. From start to finish it was an extremely pleasant experience with penultimate professionalism on every level. We will be using Quality Floors for all of our future flooring needs!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

August 28, 2018

Just had a new floor installed. Great service, price and professionalism. Would HIGHLY recommend!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

May 15, 2018

Very pleasant experience start to finish on my visit. Walked in and right away a knowledgeable professional patiently helped with my project. They didn't have the flooring sample I wanted but can order just about anything. They know wood floors!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

April 19, 2018

Great people and products to work with.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

January 27, 2018

Great place for your home needs, from flooring for any room in your home to kitchen counters, back splashes, etc. Good service, honest personnel to help with any decision.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

December 9, 2017

Quality Floors just installed flooring and carpeting in our new home. Fantastic selection and professional service!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

October 12, 2017

Quality Flooring just installed a large (5'x5') floor to ceiling tiled shower in my master bedroom and it is phenomenal. The workmanship was excellent, and most of all, the owner, office staff and installers are wonderful people to work with, and truly care about the outcome of your project. Highly recommended!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

August 21, 2017

Persons in the showroom were very helpful and knowledgeable. The installer was very pleasant and the installation turned out great!

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

August 18, 2017

This is the third installation that Quality Floors did for us. We have been very happy each time. This time they installed carpet in our master bedroom, walk in closet and the landing at the top of our steps in our circa 1900 home. The install job looks wonderful!! They have been very easy to work with. Each time the installers were knowledgeable and careful about the job they were doing. We would recommend them to our friends and family and look forward to working with them again on our next project.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

February 18, 2006

Quality Floors offers a wide range of flooring for all of your decorating needs. They also offer refinishing services along with installations and other repair services. They are competitively priced for the area for their flooring and…

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509

February 17, 2006

Quality Floors offers a wide range of flooring for all of your decorating needs. They also offer refinishing services along with installations and other repair services. They are competitively priced for the area for their flooring and repair services.

Quality Floors, 870 E Main St, New Holland, PA, 17557-1509