What People Say About Us

4.6

Out of 5

4.6

145 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(123)
4 stars
5% Complete
(7)
3 stars
0% Complete
(0)
2 stars
2% Complete
(3)
1 stars
9% Complete
(12)

90%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


April 9, 2024

Excellent experience, Tony helped me choose the right floor for myself and has helped our friends as well. consistently great service and consistently great workmanship

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

March 14, 2024

So happy with our new laminate faux wood floor from Floors Direct! Sales team was wonderful to work with and they provided an excellent installer. We saved a LOT over other quotes. Floors are beautiful!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

February 28, 2024

From start to finish we had a great experience working with Floors Direct in Plantation. The salesmen and Clay were very professional, knowledgeable, and patient in answering all our questions. Sean and his team did a beautiful job with the installation. We have a lot of stairs and we're so happy with the way they turned out. We couldn't be more pleased with the whole process and the final result.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

February 20, 2024

We are lucky to live near Floors Direct here in Sunrise/Plantation. They did our main house in 2017 with tile with excellent work and teams. They (Rob, Clay, Ramone), just did our front walkway and the same - excellent work and teams. In addition to the excellent materials and work, Floorsdirect is a one-stop-shop. You make a few decisions - they do the rest! Thank you Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

February 20, 2024

Can't say enough about the in store service we received. Everyone was very helpful in choosing our flooring. The intallers arrived on time and were very professional. They cleaned up at the end of each day and were a pleasure to desl with. This is the only flooring and tile store store we'll use in the future.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

February 17, 2024

I had an exceptional experience at Floors Direct! The employees were incredibly helpful, going out of their way to assist in every possible manner. Their customer service surpassed my expectations, making the shopping experience truly outstanding. I highly recommend Floors Direct not only for their excellent offerings but also for the unparalleled customer service. It's a place where you'll not only find what you need but also receive assistance that goes above and beyond.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

February 12, 2024

We have been working with Rob at the Plantation store and he has been great! Very knowledgeable and patient with us throughout the entire purchase/install process. Thanks for everything Rob!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

December 31, 2023

Do you need backlinks for your website? We provide High Quality "Foundation Backlinks" which can bring your website in Google Search Results faster!! Backlink Features: ✔️ High DA Backlinks (Up to DA 93) ✔️ Diverse Sites (Article, Forum, Social, Blog comments) ✔️ 20% Dofollow Backlinks ✔️ 80% Nofollow Backlinks ✔️ Spam Score below 10 ✔️ High Quality Sites Manually Selected ✔️ Unlimited Backlink Our Pricing: ✅ Basic ($15): 1500 Backlinks - Delivery 30 Days (50 Backlinks per Day) ✅ Standard ($30): 3000 Backlinks - Delivery 30 Days (100 Backlinks per Day) ✅ Premium ($60): 6000 Backlinks - Delivery 30 Days (200 Backlinks per Day) **Full Reports are provided in MS Excel File** **For Fast Indexing, all backlinks are sent to premium indexer - Indexification.com** Get 30% Off your first 3 Orders. Coupon Code - 30OFF (Valid until Jan 31, 2024) Order Here > https://cutt.ly/backlink-service For further inquiry or questions, contact our email here - linkintechseo@gmail.com Best regards, Billie

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

December 26, 2023

Are you looking for a daily dose of motivation and enlightenment? Check out our brand-new YouTube video featuring powerful success quotes. Let these gems ignite your motivation and illuminate your path to success. Watch now for a quick boost of inspiration: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fl80du-a1Ys Subscribe here - https://www.youtube.com/@Ancient-Wisdom1?sub_confirmation=1 Get ready to elevate your mindset and conquer your goals!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

December 24, 2023

Do you need backlinks for your website? We provide High Quality "Foundation Backlinks" which can bring your website in Google Search Results sooner!! Backlink Features: ✔️ High DA Backlinks (Up to DA 93) ✔️ Diverse Sites (Article, Forum, Social, Blog comments) ✔️ 20% Dofollow Backlinks ✔️ 80% Nofollow Backlinks ✔️ Spam Score below 10 ✔️ High Quality Sites Manually Selected ✔️ Unlimited Backlink Our Pricing: ✅ Package # 1 - Speedy Delivery �� 1000 Backlinks - $10 (Delivery 1-2 Days) ✅ Package # 2 - Drip Feeding �� 1000 Backlinks - $20 (Delivery 10 Days - 100 Backlinks per day) **All Reports are provided in MS Excel File** **For Fast Indexing, all backlinks are sent to premium indexer - Indexification.com** Check out our backlink sample here - https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/13GbL_ZQTPDQxsZ58MkcL_RTcKeaExVb6q3DSXE6aRBw/edit?fbclid=IwAR3dviIVpCRXXaasrD4FgTGbxojCMcI06M05F5aAVBLzrAN6xjkkUmSdpsw#gid=0 To order our service or further inquiry, please reply to our email here - linkintechseo@gmail.com Boost your website SEO today! Best regards, Kasey

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

December 13, 2023

We are so happy with our new flooring! The (Plantation) store selection is wide and varied. The flooring is well presented and easy to see. Sean our sales rep was not pushy and answered the hundred questions we had throughout the whole process,The install team (Thomas & Ruben) were very professional always on time and always cleaned up each day throughout the install.We could not be happier with the finished product. Highly recommend the store, product and install team.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 9, 2023

�� Facebook has over 2.89 billion monthly users which is more than any other social media platform and second to perhaps only Google’s search users. As a result, Facebook has become a great platform for business owners and companies to promote their products and services. �� Having a strong facebook follower base also improve the SEO of a company to a great extent. That's why every business needs a solid Facebook Marketing Strategy if they want to succeed with their branding efforts. �� Understanding how Facebook Algorithm works and posting relevant and useful content regularly can be a daunting task. �� But we can help with all these and more so you can save time and focus on your more important tasks. With our Facebook Marketing Management service, we can help grow your facebook page organically and drive more engagement and create a community that will follow you, engage with your posts and buy your services. Our services: ✔️ Optimization of your Facebook Business Page ✔️ Content Creation & Post Scheduling (Based on audience ACTIVE times) ✔️ Competitor analysis & Engagement hacking ✔️ High Quality Branded posts with your logo, color, font & website link ✔️ SEO, Growth, and trendy Hashtags ✔️ Stories and Highlights ✔️ Daily Maintenance & Community Building ✔️ Fast Delivery, 100% Original content Packages: Basic Management ⏱️30 Days $150: ��1 post/day (total 30 posts including graphics + videos + captions + hashtags) Standard Management ⏱️30 Days $300: ��2 post/day (total 60 posts including graphics + videos + captions + hashtags) Premium Management ⏱️30 Days $450: ��3 post/day (total 90 posts including graphics + videos + captions + hashtags) *** Our service comes with a 3-day free trial! No advance payment needed!. *** Allow us to boost your social presence and get the opportunity to drastically increase the growth of your business over time. **CLAIM your 3-Day FREE trial NOW!!** �� To order this service, kindly send us a message at: socialmanager234@gmail.com Best regards, Alim Al Razi Social Manager Email: socialmanager234@gmail.com Whatsapp: +880 1745941454 ---------------------------------------------------- (Please Do Not Reply To This Thread: We'll Not Receive Your Message. This is a dispensable email.)

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 27, 2023

I have purchased flooring from Floors Direct on many occasions as well as recommended to family, many friends and to neighbors. Salesman Tony Camardella has provided excellent advice and direction on flooring throughout the years. I recommend him highly. Installation was always on time and installed to perfection. Thank you Tony and the whole Floors Direct team.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 27, 2023

Tony Camardella was extraordinary in guiding me to the perfect choice of flooring. He made it easy for me. I left feeling confident about my choice. I am 100% delighted with the results. The installers did an excellent job, were respectful, and accommodating. Overall, 5 stars for customer service, installation, price.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 15, 2023

Is there anyone available to talk?

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 5, 2023

In the ever-evolving landscape of weight loss programs, a new, proven contender has emerged, delivering a unique and psychologically-focused approach to shedding pounds and promoting a healthier lifestyle. "My Weigh Less," which is based around an incredible 15,000 1:1 clinical treatment hour’s experience, it is part of Oxford Therapeutics Limited. At the core of "My Weigh Less" is the knowledge that sustainable weight loss begins with a deep understanding of one's relationship with food and their emotional triggers for overeating. Participants complete an exclusive Forensic Weight Loss Questionnaire where they are probed and asked some very deep questions, “do you eat when you are tired, bored, lonely, sad, depressed or maybe to please someone else, do you ever eat when you are physically hungry. The 90 question document has been the subject of several European University Presentations. Martin and Marion appeared on Good Morning America to talk about their work around permanent weight loss and are the authors of two books on the subject of phycology and weight loss both published by Hay House. Their website https://myweighless.com is full of verified case studies along with before and after photos. The site also contains a number of endorsements and praise from the likes of Professor Zimbardo of Stanford University and professor Dryden of Goldsmiths University in London. The complete programme consists of twelve studio produced one hour audio sessions, accompanied by twelve explainer videos, along with a number of other components. Interestingly the programme is currently being discussed as a possible partner for the new range of Injectable Weight Loss drugs. Early results for these new approaches demonstrate that they work extremely well….right up to the day when a person stops using them. The weight lost then returns. By completing the My Weigh Less course simultaneously there is an elevated chance of the dieter learning a range of new skills to help in ensuring their weight loss is permanent. For full details, to read the media reviews take a look at https://myweighless.com

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

August 26, 2023

Pinterest has 1 billion active monthly users. It can be a massive source of traffic for your blog or store. One of the hardest things to do is to get exposure in the crowded visual market. A Beautiful Pin can be a great source of organic traffic to your blog or business. I can design Pinterest pin professionally and in such a way that they’ll attract the viewer instantly, and he/she will open your pin. As a creative artist, I understand why it is so important to have a beautiful and attractive pin design as it helps a lot in Social Media marketing of any business or product. My Services: All-In-One Package ($20): Design 30 beautiful custom pins and then publish them under your Pinterest account with proper keywords and hashtags. What we offer: ★ High quality custom designs ★ Eye-catching and convertible pins ★ Fastest response ★ 100% satisfaction and guaranteed work ★ Cover all niches What we need: 1) Your web/store URL/s 2) Access to your pinterest board (linkintechseo@gmail.com) If you're interested, kindly reply to this email (linkintechseo@gmail.com) with your requirement and I'll start on it. No advance payment needed. You can pay after you are fully satisfied with my service. Best regards, Alim Al Razi Whatsapp: +8801745941454 Gmail: linkintechseo@gmail.com

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

August 25, 2023

My sales representative at Floors Direct of Plantation was Sean. He was very accommodating and worked diligently to assist me in the selection of carpeting. His professional input, cordial demeanor, along with the time and effort exerted in this endeavor were greatly appreciated. Thanks again!!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

August 24, 2023

You want to get as many backlinks as you can. But budget is a concern. That's why my service is only $5. Add 600 backlinks to your site in just a few days. My Services: **Basic Package ($5)**: 600 backlinks from 6 sources Web 2.0, Forum, Article, Social, Wiki, Blog comment + powerful indexing **Standard Package ($10)**: 1200 backlinks from 6 sources Web 2.0, Forum, Article, Social, Wiki, Blog comment + powerful indexing **Premium Package ($20)**: 2400 backlinks from 6 sources Web 2.0, Forum, Article, Social, Wiki, Blog comment + powerful indexing No need to spend thousands of dollars on SEO anymore. I'll help you get there at an affordable price. Order Now ==> https://cutt.ly/Owjt8hW9 Best regards, Alim Al Razi info.content360@gmail.com

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

August 23, 2023

Dear Webmaster, I was wondering if you're looking for a Content Writer for your company? I wanted to let you know that I can help you with content writing services for affordable costs. My speciality is in SEO articles, Blog posts, Product reviews & many more. The content will make your blog grow through more social shares and subscriptions. The well-researched content will be of great value and a solution to the user’s problems. **Rates: $1 per 100 words** If you're interested, kindly reply to this email (info.content360@gmail.com) with your content requirement and we can discuss. No advance payment needed. You can pay after you are fully satisfied with my service. Best regards, Alim Al Razi Whatsapp: +8801745941454 Gmail: info.content360@gmail.com LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com/in/alrazi87

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

July 30, 2023

Hi, I hope this email finds you rocking your day! I'm reaching out to offer you an exclusive opportunity to boost your website's SEO and increase its online visibility. I have a unique proposition for you: I'll craft a compelling and original article tailored to your niche and publish it on 10 different High DA (Domain Authority) Guest Posting Websites. This will not only drive more traffic to your site but also provide you with 10 valuable backlinks from reputable sources. Backlinks from high authority sites can significantly improve your website's ranking on search engines, leading to more organic traffic and potential customers. All of this can be yours for the incredibly low price of just $5! If you're interested in taking advantage of this special offer, please check out: https://cutt.ly/EwsjyFqp Looking forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Alim info.content360@gmail.com

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

July 17, 2023

Great selection of flooring, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Fair pricing as well.Tony and Sean are the best! I highly recommend this store!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

January 13, 2023

We had Floors Direct install 980 sqft of COREtec Stone LVT in our home and Tony and Clay and the installers provided great service. After experiencing issues caused by our subfloor's imperfections, Clay went out of his way to have the affected areas removed, the subfloor re-leveled and the damaged tiles replaced. I would not hesitate to recommend Floors Direct as their commitment to customer satisfaction is outstanding.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

December 8, 2022

Excellent experience with Rob. Very knowledgeable and was able to guide us to the right choices for a bathroom remodel.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

August 24, 2022

I have used Floors Direct three times in the past 7 years, twice in the last few months. Tony has been there for every sale and he does a great job helping us with our selections. The installers have been great and always clean up and are very professional.We just finished doing a renovation and had all the floors replaced in most of the house. One week after we finished we had a lead and had to replace the floor in the only room that wasn't renovated. We were very lucky the new floors weren't affected. Called Tony and he put us at ease and recommended someone that can help us with all our needs. I got in touch with Rob Barretti who came over and we discussed what needed to be done. I bought all the flooring from Tony and Rob did a great job installing it and he took care of everything else that was required after the flood.If you want excellent personal service, go to Floors Direct and ask for Tony. The prices are competitive to the bulk stores but with one-on-one service. If you have a small or big job get in touch with Rob. He will give you a fair estimate and get the job done as promised and his work crews are very nice and respectful of your home and family.It's hard to find good customer service these days but it hasn't changed since the first time I used Floors Direct in 2015 to present.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

August 23, 2022

We have a very positive experience with Floors Direct. Clay was always available to talk to us and resolve any issues. All the crews were very kind from demolition of our old tile floor to the installation. I would not hesitate to hire them again if we need to do any flooring. Thank you to all of them!.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

August 15, 2022

We walked in and saw exactly what we wanted to update our flooring and stairway. It’s a big store with lots of options and Tony in Sales was professional and not pushy at all which was perfect for us. He scheduled installation 2 weeks later and the crew that came were respectful, hard working, tidy, and efficient! It was amazing how quickly and beautifully the job turned out. Pricing was on point as well. We highly recommend this store. Thank you Floors Direct on Sunrise Blvd by Sawgrass mall.(Not to be confused with Nat’l Floors Direct which is a totally different company)

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

July 22, 2022

Overall experience was amazing. Very friendly staff and helpful. Gigi and Brazilian flooring tile did an amazing job installing the tile and really went above and beyond with the customer experience. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

March 2, 2022

Fantastic job. Very professional. The floor looks fantastic . Before it was tile. Now vinyl waterproof flooring

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

March 1, 2022

Best place and selection with friendly staff that will help you with all your flooring needs very informative.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

February 8, 2022

Large selection of options, courteous staff always ready to help

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

December 22, 2021

Great

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

December 11, 2021

I recently had wood look tile installed and Clay and his team were wonderful. Excellent service. Installers, Lulu and her team from Brazilian's Best did a wonderful job. Lulu is an awesome service person. Thank you all!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 1, 2021

My install crew was led by Chad, they did an excellent job at a very reasonable price! Thanks to Ben inside the store for all your patience also! Hi Jason- I got a nice product from Floors Direct, it looks great. See you next time!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 9, 2021

Best deals on any types of floors in south florida

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 3, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Tony at Floors Direct! He was so knowledgable with his product suggestions. We found Tony to be incredibly honest, transparent, and communicative throughout the whole process. His team was professional, thorough, and did beautiful work. We are beyond satisfied with the work they did and will be returning to them in the future!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 30, 2021

We are very thankful and impressed by the excellent work of tile installation and removal done by Floor Direct. The team was super professional, responsible and careful with their work and completed everything in a timely manner. They went above and beyond to complete the job as efficiently and perfectly as possible. Has our best recommendations. Attached is a picture of how the floor turned out! We loved it!Thank you so much .Ismael Batista (Weston, FL)

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

May 11, 2021

We had a great experience with Floors Direct from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with in the showroom were very helpful and knowledgeable. When it came to installation we have nothing but great things to say about our excellent crew. Sean, Rob and Holman were professional, on time, very neat and went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

March 7, 2021

Excellent job. Been using Floor Direct teams to refurbish my property and they are very professional and fast. Maurizio and his team first and Claudio later been excellent. Very satisfied with the labor and the quality of materials. Floor direct been very helpful. Thank you. Five stars!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

December 4, 2020

GREAT!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 17, 2020

Floors Direct were amazing. Great selection followed by a great install team. Gigi and her team from Brazilian Best were awesome. They get an A++ from me. Great quality install. Her guys are super respectful & obliging in any requests. Very satisfied.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 17, 2020

Floors direct was a great experience! Our salesman David was outstanding..installation was professionally done by Claudio and Raymond at REM..our beautiful new flooring was done in one day!I'd recommend them to anyone looking for quality workmanship!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 16, 2020

The installation Crew Claudio and Brian who put in our Vinyl Flooring couldn't have been better, they were so professional and took care of all concerns we had. We had some special circumstances with molding and areas that needed attention which was NO Problem for them. They cleaned up everything and would not hesitate to have them come back if I ever need more flooring.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 16, 2020

A great experience and would recommend any one looking for flooring to go there. Tony our salesman was very helpful as we had many questions and some concerns, he answered everything and went out of his way to help. Also the price and installation was great.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 16, 2020

A great experience and would recommend any one looking for flooring to go there. Tony our salesman was very helpful as we had many questions and some concerns, he answered everything and went out of his way to help. Also the price and installation was great.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 11, 2020

Floors Direct has been AMAZING to work with. Both the Stuart Location, working with Chris and team, as well as Clay, has been such a pleasure. They are on time, very fair on price, and have great installation teams that you can depend on and do a fantastic job! The Team in Plantation has also been so helpful. Raymond McLearnon and his installation team were fantastic!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 8, 2020

REM Renovations did a great job on our laundry room installing vinyl. He was in and out in half a day. He was very clean and organized. Raymond was very polite and professional it was a breath of fresh air compared to other contractor’s. Tony Was amazing so knowledgeable about the product.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 6, 2020

Raymond and his team REM renovations exceeded all expectations. They were very professional, clean cut, and made everything simple and easy. We will definitely use floors direct and his team for future work.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 6, 2020

Having limited time to complete a remodel, Clay was able to help me get all set up with floors and baseboards in a timely manner. Very professional and accommodating. The process was so smooth! The Brazilian Tile installers were amazing (thank you Lulu), 100% recommended! If you want a hassle free flooring experience floors direct plantation is where to go!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 1, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my tile work and floors thanks to the incredible customer service I received from Floors Direct. Clay was the consummate professional and incredibly helpful and accommodating. The prices were reasonable too. Raymond at REM Renovations did a beautiful job with the floors. He was an effective communicator and always willing to discuss and explain the process. The tile expert, Ramone was amazing as well. Thank you, Clay, Ramond and Ramone for a seamless experience. I won’t hesitate to recommend Floors Direct to all of my friends.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 16, 2020

Floors Direct hit a home run for us. We've been shopping for flooring for 6 months and we knew we had a winner when we entered the showroom. Clay, Tony and the rest of the team did an awesome job. We love the vinyl flooring, we love the installation crew. Sean and his team were very professional, clean and they went above and beyond making sure the job was done right. Thank you Floor Direct @Sunrise Blvd.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 12, 2020

Best customer service in town

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 2, 2020

Great prices,great customer service and great installation

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

August 29, 2020

Great selection, great customer service. If you're looking for tiles, go to Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

July 29, 2020

HUGE variety of flooring materials and the staff are very helpful

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

July 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the very best south Florida flooring experience. It is rare when a retail outlet is responsive and humble when serving. Tony C made it very easy for me to get what I needed. I asked his best installers, the Brazilian Tile Installers (from Stuart), they were incredible... (not exaggerating). On time, courteous and eager to please. The tile installation was professional and efficient. 1300sqft of tile including tear out and they were done in 5 days. I love it, thank you Gigi and Lulu (my job contacts) you both made my day.Overall if you want an excellent experience with flexibility and professionalism, call Floors Direct and ask for the best installers ever, Brazilian Tile installers.I move in Monday and love how it looks! THANK YOU!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

March 29, 2020

Had a great experience with floors direct. We moved from Weston to Port st. Lucie, so we bought at the Plantation store and was installed by the Stuart location. The selection and salespeople were amazing. Tony and Kim were great. I would also highly recommend Renaldo Tavares from TC Proline Flooring, he installed our wood floors and did a excellent job..I would highly recommend you ask for him. I would rate him on a scale from 1-10 a 11.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

January 29, 2020

I went there this afternoon and Clay was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He definitely knows flooring and everything else including the backsplashes that I needed

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 29, 2019

They did a great job. Had some trouble at first as the original tile we wanted was un-expectantly no longer available. They worked with us to find a very similar tile. The installers did a great job to remove the old and install the new. We are VERY HAPPY with this job, the price and the over all experience.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Shopping at Floors direct was an amazing experience. I specifically wanted an American made laminate and underlayment in my home. Kim made it happen. Kim was knowledgeable, courteous and on top of the ordering. The guy who came out to measure was prompt. Jay and his installation guys did an amazing job. This was by far the best home improvement project that I experienced in a very long time. I highly recommend Floors Direct for any flooring project.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Great service, staff is very knowledgeable about flooring products, etc.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Great experience great prices and amazing.. from the sales team to the installers.If you’re looking for tile or vinyl flooring or hardwood floor or carpet this is the place to goThank you Toni for all your help!!!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Floors Direct is a very honest, reliable and easy to work with flooring company. We were never pressured to make quick decisions but guided to take our time to ensure 100% satisfaction with the final product.My husband and I discuss that if we need to change any future flooring in our home, we will definitely go through Floors Direct again.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Great selection. Great staff. Good prices.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

We replaced over 2000 sqft of flooring in our home with beautiful new porcelain tile. David was very helpful in choosing the tile, and in recommending we go with the dust-less tile removal (it seriously was SO worth the additional expense!). The tile removal team arrived on time, were professional and courteous. The new tile team did a great job of installing the tile and it looks terrific. Next up is new carpeting for two bedrooms and we'll go to Floors Direct for this project. 5 stars!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Great people. Friendly. Very helpful.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

We searched for tile in a couple of placed in Pompano, which is apparently the place for tile. However, we came across Floors direct, and they had a large selection of tile. Jose helped us select the tile, and worked with us to get it delivered on time and gave us a very competitive price. He was great in accommodating our needs and actually helped load up tiles when I went over to pickup some extra tiles, as the warehouse guys had left for the day.We subsequently got the laminate for the second floor also from Floors direct, including installation. Diogo and Dimas that came came to do the work were very professional and did a great job. We are very happy with our entire experience with Floors Direct. I recommend Floors Direct and Serrano Flooring that did the installation. Thanks Jose and the Floors Direct team!!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

Delighted with the whole experience, from purchase to old tile removal to install. A major shout out for the tear-down, installation crew from Serrano's Flooring, who were totally professional and outstanding professional craftsmen,

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

We had two great experiences with Floor Direct. They have a nice selection of different material and updated styles. With the help and advice of Jose we decided on a beautiful laminate floor. Their installers were professional and did a very good job. I have since recommended Floor Direct to my friends. We just finished our second floor job a week ago. Again they did a great job. Jose tried hard to fit us into their tight installing schedule, since we had guests coming and needed to have a place to stay. We are very happy with Floor Direct and especially appreciate the help from Jose.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

Floors Direct wow'ed us with their customer service. Updating our home floors was important to us, Clay walked us through the options that best met our needs and made an overnight trip to another store to allow us to get the project started. Then we had a change of heart on the color. They were more than accommodating to change the order. Finally they worked with us on making the installation fit our budget. We really got the sense that they cared about us being happy with our choice. The installation was flawless and we are over the moon with the final look. We are so happy we chose Floors Direct. Highly recommend it!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

We used floors Direct to get laminate. We have seen that the floor is very good quality. We were also impressed with our installer jay bila. His craftsmanship was excellent.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

We hired Floors Direct to replace the floor in basically our entire home. David was very knowledgeable about the products and helped direct me to the right flooring for our family and budget. It turned out beautiful and I can’t say enough nice things about the hard-working, professional crew who installed it. Thank you Diogo and crew!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

This is my third project with Floors Direct and I have been pleased every single time. Jose is wonderful, patient and knowledgeable. The entire process from selection to purchase is seamless and the installation crew does an impeccable job. I look forward to many more projects with this company.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2017

We recently did 2000sf of tile in our house with Floors Direct. Jose was great at working with us on finding tile and a price that was good for us. Their showroom is beautiful and tile selection is high quality. There were places with cheaper tile, but they were just that, cheaper feeling and looking. In the end Jose put together a materials and install package that was within my budget. He kept in touch throughout the install. And the end result is amazing!!! They even leveled out the uneven parts of our house. Highly recommend this company and especially Jose!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2017

We purchased wood like porcelain tile for 3 rooms, the kitchen ,dining room and living room. The customer service was excellent from John we were given samples to take home since the tile needed to blend with our old hallway tile and countertop in the kitchen The install took one week of removing old laminate and tile. The installer and crew were fantastic. Moved all our furniture,covered everything to protect from dust and replaced it exactly when done. Highly professional and hard workers. We would recommend Floors Direct from beginning to end . A job well done!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2017

I shopped around Lumber Liquidators, Dolphin floors, Floors & Decor a few other places. Floors Direct had the product I was looking for Vinyl PVC planks 9 inch 5 foot length. My salesman was Jose Bedoya nice Guy he sent a guy out to my house to measure the house price was reasonable. Work crew arrived when he said 9 o'clock in the morning, first two guys started setting up then three more guys came with the product installed approximately 1100 square feet approximately 7 hours, job was complete one day. It was a father and two sons and two other workers and they were on point everyone had a task. They Impress me so much I went out and bought them lunch. When the job was complete they cleaned up. I believe one of the installers was Orin. I'd recommend those guys to anyone. Thanks Jose and direct floors. April 2017

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2016

We purchased quality laminate and tile from Floors Direct which only covered a total of approximately 550 sq ft. The customer service was outstanding from any/all members of their staff even though this was not a 'large space" purchase. They aren't the cheapest or the most expensive, but we feel we received high value for our investment. We need to purchase additional flooring and kitchen backsplash tile, so we definitely will return to Floors Direct even though we have to drive 1/2 hour to get to their location in Sunrise! Highly recommend them.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323