What People Say About Us

4.6

Out of 5

4.6

95 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(79)
4 stars
10% Complete
(8)
3 stars
0% Complete
(0)
2 stars
3% Complete
(3)
1 stars
6% Complete
(5)

92%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


May 11, 2021

We had a great experience with Floors Direct from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with in the showroom were very helpful and knowledgeable. When it came to installation we have nothing but great things to say about our excellent crew. Sean, Rob and Holman were professional, on time, very neat and went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

March 16, 2021

We are very thankful and impressed by the excellent work of tile installation and removal done by Floor Direct. The team was super professional, responsible and careful with their work and completed everything in a timely manner. They went above and beyond to complete the job as efficiently and perfectly as possible. Has our best recommendations. Attached is a picture of how the floor turned out! We loved it!Thank you so much .Ismael Batista (Weston, FL)

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

March 7, 2021

Excellent job. Been using Floor Direct teams to refurbish my property and they are very professional and fast. Maurizio and his team first and Claudio later been excellent. Very satisfied with the labor and the quality of materials. Floor direct been very helpful. Thank you. Five stars!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

December 4, 2020

GREAT!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 23, 2020

This is the second time we have gone to Floors Direct.Tony was wonderful and extremely helpful and everyone there is the best!We went this time from carpet to laminated flooring.The team at REM Renovations are the best we have ever dealt with.They came on time, cleaned as they went, answered a million questions that I had about this project and any future work. We will probably do more carpet replacing and the only installers we will ever want to deal with is REM Renovations! Thank you for everything and we wish you the very best!!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 17, 2020

Floors Direct were amazing. Great selection followed by a great install team. Gigi and her team from Brazilian Best were awesome. They get an A++ from me. Great quality install. Her guys are super respectful & obliging in any requests. Very satisfied.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 17, 2020

Floors direct was a great experience! Our salesman David was outstanding..installation was professionally done by Claudio and Raymond at REM..our beautiful new flooring was done in one day!I'd recommend them to anyone looking for quality workmanship!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 16, 2020

The installation Crew Claudio and Brian who put in our Vinyl Flooring couldn't have been better, they were so professional and took care of all concerns we had. We had some special circumstances with molding and areas that needed attention which was NO Problem for them. They cleaned up everything and would not hesitate to have them come back if I ever need more flooring.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 16, 2020

A great experience and would recommend any one looking for flooring to go there. Tony our salesman was very helpful as we had many questions and some concerns, he answered everything and went out of his way to help. Also the price and installation was great.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 16, 2020

A great experience and would recommend any one looking for flooring to go there. Tony our salesman was very helpful as we had many questions and some concerns, he answered everything and went out of his way to help. Also the price and installation was great.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 11, 2020

Floors Direct has been AMAZING to work with. Both the Stuart Location, working with Chris and team, as well as Clay, has been such a pleasure. They are on time, very fair on price, and have great installation teams that you can depend on and do a fantastic job! The Team in Plantation has also been so helpful. Raymond McLearnon and his installation team were fantastic!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 8, 2020

REM Renovations did a great job on our laundry room installing vinyl. He was in and out in half a day. He was very clean and organized. Raymond was very polite and professional it was a breath of fresh air compared to other contractor’s. Tony Was amazing so knowledgeable about the product.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 6, 2020

Raymond and his team REM renovations exceeded all expectations. They were very professional, clean cut, and made everything simple and easy. We will definitely use floors direct and his team for future work.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 6, 2020

Having limited time to complete a remodel, Clay was able to help me get all set up with floors and baseboards in a timely manner. Very professional and accommodating. The process was so smooth! The Brazilian Tile installers were amazing (thank you Lulu), 100% recommended! If you want a hassle free flooring experience floors direct plantation is where to go!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

November 1, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with the outcome of my tile work and floors thanks to the incredible customer service I received from Floors Direct. Clay was the consummate professional and incredibly helpful and accommodating. The prices were reasonable too. Raymond at REM Renovations did a beautiful job with the floors. He was an effective communicator and always willing to discuss and explain the process. The tile expert, Ramone was amazing as well. Thank you, Clay, Ramond and Ramone for a seamless experience. I won’t hesitate to recommend Floors Direct to all of my friends.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 16, 2020

Floors Direct hit a home run for us. We've been shopping for flooring for 6 months and we knew we had a winner when we entered the showroom. Clay, Tony and the rest of the team did an awesome job. We love the vinyl flooring, we love the installation crew. Sean and his team were very professional, clean and they went above and beyond making sure the job was done right. Thank you Floor Direct @Sunrise Blvd.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 12, 2020

Best customer service in town

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 2, 2020

Great prices,great customer service and great installation

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

August 29, 2020

Great selection, great customer service. If you're looking for tiles, go to Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

July 29, 2020

HUGE variety of flooring materials and the staff are very helpful

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

July 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the very best south Florida flooring experience. It is rare when a retail outlet is responsive and humble when serving. Tony C made it very easy for me to get what I needed. I asked his best installers, the Brazilian Tile Installers (from Stuart), they were incredible... (not exaggerating). On time, courteous and eager to please. The tile installation was professional and efficient. 1300sqft of tile including tear out and they were done in 5 days. I love it, thank you Gigi and Lulu (my job contacts) you both made my day.Overall if you want an excellent experience with flexibility and professionalism, call Floors Direct and ask for the best installers ever, Brazilian Tile installers.I move in Monday and love how it looks! THANK YOU!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

March 29, 2020

Had a great experience with floors direct. We moved from Weston to Port st. Lucie, so we bought at the Plantation store and was installed by the Stuart location. The selection and salespeople were amazing. Tony and Kim were great. I would also highly recommend Renaldo Tavares from TC Proline Flooring, he installed our wood floors and did a excellent job..I would highly recommend you ask for him. I would rate him on a scale from 1-10 a 11.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

January 29, 2020

I went there this afternoon and Clay was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He definitely knows flooring and everything else including the backsplashes that I needed

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

October 29, 2019

They did a great job. Had some trouble at first as the original tile we wanted was un-expectantly no longer available. They worked with us to find a very similar tile. The installers did a great job to remove the old and install the new. We are VERY HAPPY with this job, the price and the over all experience.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Great selection, great staff. Better than floor and decor by far. Their staff is very knowledgeable if you’re installing yourself. They work well with what you need. Great people.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Shopping at Floors direct was an amazing experience. I specifically wanted an American made laminate and underlayment in my home. Kim made it happen. Kim was knowledgeable, courteous and on top of the ordering. The guy who came out to measure was prompt. Jay and his installation guys did an amazing job. This was by far the best home improvement project that I experienced in a very long time. I highly recommend Floors Direct for any flooring project.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Great service, staff is very knowledgeable about flooring products, etc.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Great experience great prices and amazing.. from the sales team to the installers.If you’re looking for tile or vinyl flooring or hardwood floor or carpet this is the place to goThank you Toni for all your help!!!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Great selection. Great staff. Good prices.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

We replaced over 2000 sqft of flooring in our home with beautiful new porcelain tile. David was very helpful in choosing the tile, and in recommending we go with the dust-less tile removal (it seriously was SO worth the additional expense!). The tile removal team arrived on time, were professional and courteous. The new tile team did a great job of installing the tile and it looks terrific. Next up is new carpeting for two bedrooms and we'll go to Floors Direct for this project. 5 stars!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Floors Direct is a very honest, reliable and easy to work with flooring company. We were never pressured to make quick decisions but guided to take our time to ensure 100% satisfaction with the final product.My husband and I discuss that if we need to change any future flooring in our home, we will definitely go through Floors Direct again.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2019

Great people. Friendly. Very helpful.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

We searched for tile in a couple of placed in Pompano, which is apparently the place for tile. However, we came across Floors direct, and they had a large selection of tile. Jose helped us select the tile, and worked with us to get it delivered on time and gave us a very competitive price. He was great in accommodating our needs and actually helped load up tiles when I went over to pickup some extra tiles, as the warehouse guys had left for the day.We subsequently got the laminate for the second floor also from Floors direct, including installation. Diogo and Dimas that came came to do the work were very professional and did a great job. We are very happy with our entire experience with Floors Direct. I recommend Floors Direct and Serrano Flooring that did the installation. Thanks Jose and the Floors Direct team!!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

Floors direct - and especially Jose - exceeded my expectations. Jose - and his installers - kept their promises. No details were left to chance. I have since referred Floors Direct to others who are building new homes in Parkland.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

Delighted with the whole experience, from purchase to old tile removal to install. A major shout out for the tear-down, installation crew from Serrano's Flooring, who were totally professional and outstanding professional craftsmen,

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

We had two great experiences with Floor Direct. They have a nice selection of different material and updated styles. With the help and advice of Jose we decided on a beautiful laminate floor. Their installers were professional and did a very good job. I have since recommended Floor Direct to my friends. We just finished our second floor job a week ago. Again they did a great job. Jose tried hard to fit us into their tight installing schedule, since we had guests coming and needed to have a place to stay. We are very happy with Floor Direct and especially appreciate the help from Jose.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

We used floors Direct to get laminate. We have seen that the floor is very good quality. We were also impressed with our installer jay bila. His craftsmanship was excellent.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

Floors Direct wow'ed us with their customer service. Updating our home floors was important to us, Clay walked us through the options that best met our needs and made an overnight trip to another store to allow us to get the project started. Then we had a change of heart on the color. They were more than accommodating to change the order. Finally they worked with us on making the installation fit our budget. We really got the sense that they cared about us being happy with our choice. The installation was flawless and we are over the moon with the final look. We are so happy we chose Floors Direct. Highly recommend it!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

This is my third project with Floors Direct and I have been pleased every single time. Jose is wonderful, patient and knowledgeable. The entire process from selection to purchase is seamless and the installation crew does an impeccable job. I look forward to many more projects with this company.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2018

We hired Floors Direct to replace the floor in basically our entire home. David was very knowledgeable about the products and helped direct me to the right flooring for our family and budget. It turned out beautiful and I can’t say enough nice things about the hard-working, professional crew who installed it. Thank you Diogo and crew!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2017

We recently did 2000sf of tile in our house with Floors Direct. Jose was great at working with us on finding tile and a price that was good for us. Their showroom is beautiful and tile selection is high quality. There were places with cheaper tile, but they were just that, cheaper feeling and looking. In the end Jose put together a materials and install package that was within my budget. He kept in touch throughout the install. And the end result is amazing!!! They even leveled out the uneven parts of our house. Highly recommend this company and especially Jose!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2017

We purchased wood like porcelain tile for 3 rooms, the kitchen ,dining room and living room. The customer service was excellent from John we were given samples to take home since the tile needed to blend with our old hallway tile and countertop in the kitchen The install took one week of removing old laminate and tile. The installer and crew were fantastic. Moved all our furniture,covered everything to protect from dust and replaced it exactly when done. Highly professional and hard workers. We would recommend Floors Direct from beginning to end . A job well done!

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2017

I shopped around Lumber Liquidators, Dolphin floors, Floors & Decor a few other places. Floors Direct had the product I was looking for Vinyl PVC planks 9 inch 5 foot length. My salesman was Jose Bedoya nice Guy he sent a guy out to my house to measure the house price was reasonable. Work crew arrived when he said 9 o'clock in the morning, first two guys started setting up then three more guys came with the product installed approximately 1100 square feet approximately 7 hours, job was complete one day. It was a father and two sons and two other workers and they were on point everyone had a task. They Impress me so much I went out and bought them lunch. When the job was complete they cleaned up. I believe one of the installers was Orin. I'd recommend those guys to anyone. Thanks Jose and direct floors. April 2017

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323

September 29, 2016

We purchased quality laminate and tile from Floors Direct which only covered a total of approximately 550 sq ft. The customer service was outstanding from any/all members of their staff even though this was not a 'large space" purchase. They aren't the cheapest or the most expensive, but we feel we received high value for our investment. We need to purchase additional flooring and kitchen backsplash tile, so we definitely will return to Floors Direct even though we have to drive 1/2 hour to get to their location in Sunrise! Highly recommend them.

Floors Direct, 12121 West Sunrise Boulevard, Plantation, Florida, 33323