What People Say About Us

4.6

Out of 5

4.6

270 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(216)
4 stars
7% Complete
(16)
3 stars
2% Complete
(5)
2 stars
0% Complete
(2)
1 stars
8% Complete
(18)

90%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


April 7, 2024

We found our dream floor here in Floor Direct.Joan was our sales person. She was so professional, knowledgeable and sweet.Thank you all for making our dream come true.We are so happy and pleased that we are going back for another project 😃

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 4, 2024

Outstanding customer service! This company stands behind their products and has a solid team of installation experts. If you need a new floor I would not hesitate to recommend this store. The owner and his staff offer helpful advice and make the entire experience a good one. Buy your floor here! You will not be disappointed!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

March 14, 2024

Great choices on flooring to choose from, great employees. Would highly recommend this place.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

March 12, 2024

Another GREAT experience , came back for new flooring 3 years later .. The installers Chad Horenziak and Bobby were AMAZING… professional, listened to all my requests and more. , Flooring Direct quality from the time you walk in ,,😊😊Thank You

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

March 1, 2024

The staff and the contractors who works there are just Amazing, Outstanding, Courteous and just Wow! I would like to call out names, Jason who works at the store is just amazing he was so good and exactly understood what we wanted with patience. Another name is, AJ who put the flooring in our house, a very good listener and so so respectful to talk to! I am just so impressed with the people! Their work is no doubt excellent and perfect but their workers are like the cherry on the cake! Love them and would highly recommend them!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 22, 2024

We strolled in looking to match our existing floors so we could update our master bedroom flooring. The team went above and beyond trying to match our existing floor, made several calls to the manufacturer and other suppliers only to find out it had been discontinued. They were not pushy in anyway while we looked around only very informative and helpful. Thanks to JJ we made the decision to get a floor that complimented what we had, he talked with us about availability and next steps. Everything happened just as he said they came out and measured for the job and got us in the schedule for install. The whole experience was awesome to be honest. The installers did such a great job keeping our house clean you could tell they took pride in what they did. Excellent job from start to finish definitely a 5 star worthy company to deal with. Thanks for taking the time to read this review. Great job JJ and team.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 22, 2024

We just had our flooring replaced by this firm. The price was fair, and we got the products we desired.The materials were great quality, the process of measuring for the job was simple and to the point.The installation crews that came to our home treated us very kindly, and were extremely attentive to our needs. Of course the job took some time (2-3 days).We were absolutely delighted at the crews professionalism, the accuracy of every measurement, and the quality of installation. They came in, described what would take place, and got to work.The flooring came out very nicely and way beyond our expectations. The quotes for labor were accurate, and the invoicing trouble free.We are so very pleased with how this went.Would certainly repeat the process with them, no question at all.The best experience with a company and the installation crew we have ever had!Thank you Floors Direct!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 9, 2024

They were busy but their customer service was excellent! They gave us enough “space” to look around but always had someone willing to help and make suggestions. The tiles ALL have samples to bring home so you could make informed decisions after seeing them in you home. I am excited to work with this company on our home renovations and love that they are not only helping us stay within budget but even willing to give us a military discount!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 2, 2024

A bit pricey, but their selection looked extensive.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 23, 2024

Best flooring store ever! Very helpful staff I worked with Jason and he had a great knowledge of all the products available. He was able to help me pick out a perfect floor.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 21, 2024

We built our forever home on the water in Hobe Sound. This is the third project that Floors Direct provided consultation and all our flooring needs. We shop around but always find service and product quality to be the best. Tim Davis was patient, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He was supported by his leadership, Chris and the owner, Kent. We encourage everyone to consider Floors Direct regardless of project size. You won’t be disappointed.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 16, 2024

Great selections and customer service. Branden is awesome and was very patient with us. Pictures to follow

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 10, 2024

Joan Abbott was great! She showed us different tiles and sizes, she was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about what we wanted. Thank you Joan. We will be back soon.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 6, 2024

Brent was fantastic! He knew the exact tile we described and directed us to it. He offered wonderful suggestions and advice. It was a pleasure doing business with Brent.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

December 21, 2023

We've just had flooring installed almost throughout our entire home. The ordering process was easy as we had the same flooring installed in our master bedroom earlier this year. Eric was able to give us a quote in minutes. He was very pleasant and helpful each time we were in contact. Your install team, Southern Finest Flooring, were exceptional. Brandon, Gary and Edward were professional, hard working, and fast. They completed the job in less time than expected. Their attention to detail was remarkable. Our house looks amazing. We are very satisfied with the work they did. We would recommend them to anyone looking for someone to install flooring. So, when you go to Floors Direct for flooring, request these guys as your install team. You'll be thankful you did.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

December 6, 2023

Chris at floors direct is amazing. Run don’t walk to do all your flooring needs here and make sure you ask for Chris.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

November 27, 2023

This was a smooth and easy process from beginning to end. Staff was friendly and helpful...a special shout-out to JJ. I found what I was looking for and installation was great....another shout-out to Shawn and his son. Very pleased.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

November 13, 2023

Great professional service!! From the Sales team to the Installation crew.. Awesome people and Great deal with!!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

November 6, 2023

Brent helped me with flooring. That was a good experience. Jason is a great communicator and helped with a tight time frame to have carpet installed at a new residence. Shawn and his sons are professional carpet layers with decades of experience. Everyone was as nice and professional and went above and beyond! I highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

October 19, 2023

It took me a long time to find the right flooring. After years of looking and deciding and with J.J.'s help I got the look I wanted. Your service has been outstanding. Great place to find good service and quality flooring. You can tell you put your customers first. Thank you.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

September 15, 2023

Very professional, extremely knowledgeable great variety large inventory.The place to for your flooring needs.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 20, 2023

I called Floors Direct because I was trying to find some samples to the pieces I had already selected in a renovation in another part of the State, and I needed to find a complimentary shower-floor tile. I spoke to Joan, who was very accommodating, and she cheerfully told me that they had examples of all the pieces I needed.When I arrived at the store, Joan had already set-aside some very good options, and she was able to solve my problem very quickly. I am very appreciative of Joan for her expert help, and the extremely easy process in choosing some fantastic options!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

May 23, 2023

Thank you JJ, for a professional job well done! My neighbors in Harmony recommended your company. The timing, quality and installation of laminate flooring, exceeded my expectations!I certainly appreciated the excellent service and installation.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 20, 2023

I just recently recently purchased luxury vinyl wood for my floor. The staff was very friendly and explained the financial process. The floors were scheduled to be put in two weeks after I picked them out from the showroom. The workers only took a day and a half to lay down 800 square feet and it looks wonderful. I also got a great deal for my floors. Thank you. I will definitely recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 12, 2023

Had a manufacture defect in my vinyl floors. Floors direct let me pick out a new floor and installed all for free!! Beautiful installation! Crew was professional and courteous. Love my floors!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

March 24, 2023

Fair prices. No hassle or pressure when looking around the store.Great variety of floor coverings.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

March 8, 2023

Eric was very helpful and got our rugs to us on time for our move in. Thank you Eric!!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

March 2, 2023

Jason Stokes helped me every step of the way for both my floors and my new bathroom! Cesar, the installer, was meticulous!! So happy! Next, carpet for upstairs!!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 25, 2023

Branden was great in helping me choose the right floors for my home. JFG19 did the installation and they were quick and clean. I highly recommend Floors Direct. The experience was excellent from start to finish.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 22, 2023

Staff was very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 21, 2023

Very Professional job through and through. Would highly recommend this business and installers. JJ is first class in flooring information and products help. The installation was perfect, no issues at all. Showed upEveryday and worked until job was finished and job site was cleaned up. Would definitely use again….* ATTN: All Veterans, this is a company I would use. On Time, Hard work, Clean, Yes Sir kind of Team, mission first….!They get it, highly recommend!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 16, 2023

This company is amazing! The sales person, Brandon really helped us out. Not pushy and very professional and knowledgeable. The installers, were amazing! Cesar and his crew (Paulo and Danilo) did an amazing job installing our tiles and moving the furniture with care! Super professional, quick, punctual and perfectionists. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 10, 2023

Friendly, professional service and reasonable prices.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 23, 2023

Floors Direct was very easy to work with. Our Sales person Brandan was very knowledgeable and helpful. The selection of vinyl was affordable and just what I wanted-and it was in stock! The installers were talented and fast! Within 3 days I had new flooring. I could have used another flooring store in Melbourne but Floors Direct had the best prices and service.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 4, 2023

Branden provided excellent customer service. Helped us not only find the right floor, but tile for our bath.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

December 12, 2022

I would like to take this opportunity to highly compliment our experience with Paris Reese. He is the most knowledgeable and personal sales representative I have encountered in many years . Customer service these days have been non existent, in many professional businesses. After being uncertain about the whole aspect of choosing a luxury vinyl flooring Parts explained in detail the whole process and helped me make an important decision. After placing my original order I decided to change my order due to a color variance. I called him immediately and he assisted me in choosing another item I liked but unfortunately they no longer were carrying my new selection. .He told me he would do whatever he could to see if he could possibly find it. He had to place a “Special Order for us, but he did indeed worked diligently and was able to make it happen!” I can’t describe my gratitude enough re: Paris’s abilities in pleasing his customers. A person of his caliber is a rare find…… We really appreciate Paris and floors direct in having such a great representative! Thanks so much, we really appreciate you!!!😇

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

December 4, 2022

We just had our carpet in all but 1 room in our house replaced by Floors Direct. They were very helpful when trying to pick out a carpet, working with us to make sure we did not get polyester carpet. The day they delivered the carpet, I was not feeling well. They worked around me, and I was AMAZED at how careful they were with moving the furniture, how well they removed the old flooring and how they made sure the floors were free of dust and dirt before installing the padding and the new carpet. On the way out, they bumped a glass table top, which broke. They immediately put in a call to a glass place to get a replacement. They delivered the replacement quickly. We are extremely pleased with ALL the work they did. They even called to make sure we were happy with everything, which we are!!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

November 1, 2022

They were VERY HELPFUL and professional.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

October 26, 2022

I 100% recommend that anyone shopping for floors go to Floors Direct. Chris Fawcett( Stuart location) was my sales rep, and he knew laminate floors inside and out. The only problem I had was trying to decide on what color/pattern to choose of the 100 available. I ended up going with LVP Coretec Pro Plus in Cheshire Elm, and I couldn't be happier! Luis ( their recommended installer) and his crew were so thorough and professional, that my contractor said that he had never seen such great and professional work prepping and installing floors. I was just as impressed. They spent a full 5 days, finished on time, and the floors look fantastic! Thank you to Chris, Luis and Floors Direct of Stuart!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

September 23, 2022

Jason @ Floors Direct is exactly what you want in a person to help you select your floors and decide what is right for your home. He's excellent to work with all the time. We had tile, carpeting and shoe molding installed in our home and their installation crews are polite, professional and complete exceptional work. Thank you Floors Direct, Jason and the installation crew for making this a great experience!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

September 5, 2022

I was very grateful to work with Sandi Fuentes at Floors direct here in a half ago and she did an excellent job with my product, following up and making things work for us. I had a second delightful occasion to call Sandi to let her know we were doing the rest of the flooring in our home and her excellent customer service and knowledge came through again. We so appreciate her and the products that Floors Direct present. If there was such a thing as a 10 star rating, that is what I would give.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 25, 2022

A while back we decided to go with tile in our master bedroom since this is the most dog and water-resistant choice out there. The staff was very helpful and allowed us to take the time and samples needed to figure out which material / color /pattern worked best for us. The installation went well, and we were so happy with the results, we decided to do a much larger job with them and do most of the remainder of the house. This was a bigger job and took 5 days to pull it off. The installers were very careful and worked to make the entire process as painless as possible. They had a tough job to do to remove an old stubborn glued-down wood laminate floor. They will work with you to do the install as you want. The only glitch was that our grout color was not available, so we had to order it ourselves, which was not too hard to locate but had to come all the way from Oregon, and at a much higher cost. They really should have been able to do this for us. We ordered a few boxes of tile extra to cover future potential repairs, and when the job was done, we were two boxes short of what we expected. The store made good on their estimate and ordered the additional boxes for us at no additional charge. I highly recommend this store due to the no-problems on-time installation and how they stand behind their work. Thanks guys!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 16, 2022

Highly recommend. Very pleased with our new floor. Great selection and everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you to Howard for ensuring a great customer experience. Request A.J. for your install. Very professional and finished product looks great.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 11, 2022

Joan Abbott is professional, knowledgeable, and service oriented. Highly recommend.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 7, 2022

Overall experience was great. Very efficient and reasonably priced with great products. Gigi and the install team were amazing. Will be returning for future flooring needs!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

July 14, 2022

Great customer service , awesome sales staff , great product !!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

July 5, 2022

Great company and staff at Floors Direct in Melbourne! Floors Direct had replaced our carpet with laminate 7 years ago and when we had a water leak we replaced the tile in our house. A year later we had squeaking when walking on the laminate. Even the ends of some of the laminate boards would bend when walking on them. The owner came out and said he thought it was from the water leak and after having one of his technicians come out and remove a few boards could we see the damage on the back of the boards. The laminate looked perfectly fine on top. We decided to replaceable the laminate with the tile we had put in a year ago. Even the insurance was willing to pay for some of the replacement. I was impressed at how well the staff addressed my concerns and coordinated the installation. This is the company you want to work with!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

May 21, 2022

Antonio was extremely helpful, would go back for the great customer service! Oh and great prices too

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

May 18, 2022

We highly recommend Floors Direct for all of your flooring needs! Exceptional service from the first time we walked through the door and met with Ben through final installation by Cesar and his crew. Ben initially helped us select exactly the tile we were looking for and then worked hard to procure it even in these times of product shortages. He kept us in the loop continually with updates and carefully coordinated an installation date. When it came to installation, Cesar and his crew were the ultimate professionals who laid the tile diagonally as we requested and did a beautiful job. We will definitely use them in the future and highly recommend them to others! Thanks, Art and Deb Vogel

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

May 18, 2022

We highly recommend Floors Direct for all your flooring needs! Exceptional service was provided from the first time we walked in the door through final installation. Ben helped us select the perfect tile for our project and then worked to procure it quickly even though dealing with these times of product shortages. Ben continually kept us in the loop and carefully coordinated an installation date. When it came time for installation, Cesar and his crew were the utmost professionals laying the tile in a diagonal pattern per our request and doing a beautiful job. We will definitely use Floors Direct for any future flooring projects and highly recommend them to others!Thanks Art and Deb

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 21, 2022

Ben & team were very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. The process was very transparent and when we did encounter issues, they made them right. Would do business with them again.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 12, 2022

Words can not expressed how pleased and happy I am with the quality workmanship and carpet I purchased at Floors Direct. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by an associate Ben who helped me look for a particular type of carpet. Since I was doing a large area we found quality carpet to match our tiles in our home. I had visited numerous flooring centers prior and the service, pricing, attention to detail were superior at Floors Direct. I would highly recommend their company again to friends and family for their personalize service and product installation.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 27, 2022

Our builder informed us that her supplier couldn't get the black charcoal LVP flooring we told her we wanted at the last minute when the new house was wrapping up the build. We accidentally stumbled upon Floors Direct in Melbourne close to closing time. They had a better option on the demo floor area than we had originally picked out and it was a regular in-stock item. 2 Days later we picked up the flooring a transition strips and took them down to Vero Beach to the new home. They look Amazing!Best of all, I bought 6 boxes too many and they said they will gladly take the return since it was a regular in-stock flooring. Great People and Get Help. Glad we stumbled upon Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 26, 2022

We decided to update 3 bedrooms in our home, remove the carpet and update to a laminate. We had already checked out all the big box stores when we found Floors Direct in Melbourne. We met with Ben Crisafulli, he listened to our plans, then suggested flooring materials that would fit our needs. As a retired contractor I knew what had to be done and had many questions about how Floors direct does their jobs. Ben was very knowledgeable of the products and the installation process. I would normally do the job myself but after discussing the project with Ben I decided to let the Floors Direct team do the job. On installation day the team arrived on time, explained what and how they were going to complete the job. They were very professional and courteous during the process. In one day the carpet was removed, areas prepared, flooring installed and everything cleaned up in all 3 bedrooms.I would highly recommend Ben and the team at Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 19, 2022

Bought our flooring here 2 years ago when we moved to melbourne. Looking for more for a renovation and stopped by to check some more flooring out. Ben was very helpful.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 16, 2022

My experience with Ben was wonderful. He went above and beyond to help us with all our questions, and I didn't have to call him ,,he called me back and is still in touch with me helping with this very big decision !!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 16, 2022

Good selection and helpful staff.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 10, 2022

Ron was our contact at MDF and we can't say enough good things about the service, attention to detail, and professionalism that he showed. It's rare this day and age to find a rep with those qualities. Thanks Ron and the whole team at MDF.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 10, 2022

Outstanding work. Had an estimate of 3-4 days, done in 2. The installers were polite, thorough and meticulous with their work. We couldn’t be happier.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 17, 2022

Jason is great, he helped my husband and I chose the perfect tile for our house. He explained everything and answered all of our questions. This is the 2nd time we have used Floors Direct Inc. The have a great selection to choose from. We can't wait to get the new flooring. The other 2 men there were very helpful also. I'm sorry I do not know there names. But all 3 were all about customer service.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

December 23, 2021

Great experience all the way around... Starting with Drew at the showroom, who was very knowledgeable & patient. Ivan & his flooring team were Great. They were so clean and meticulous, showed up on time & did a fantastic job! We would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

December 20, 2021

I am a repeat customer with Floors Direct in Melbourne. From cradle to grave, the experience was phenomenal. I want to thank Ben in Sales, Jason in Customer Support and Eduardo and his team installing the floors. They were extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them. Five Star experience.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

November 22, 2021

With the lost of my father passing. I was blessed to receive his house that he left behind. But in doing so their were a lot of repairs that needed to be done. To start I needed new tile for my bathroom and shower. I was recommended by a friend to go see Jason S. at Floors Direct. When I first walked in I was like wow so many choices where do I start. When I asked for Jason he immediately greeted me and showed me the selections they have. He wasn't overbearing or pushy as some salespersons can be. He showed me the selections they had and told me he would give me some time to decide. While he helped other customers. Because I was very undecided on all the beautiful selections they have. But when I was ready he immediately came back and gave me the attention I needed. I was very happy with my experience with Floors Direct and Jason. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. A+ on customer service

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

November 20, 2021

You have to get Ronaldo and his crew!!! A friend told us about their work, so we made sure to get him. Best decision ever! They did such an amazing job, were courteous, kind, and very mindful. They did everything carefully and even cleaned after themselves along the way, leaving almost no dust behind. Very responsive and very trustworthy. Highly, highly recommend!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

November 15, 2021

This review is long overdue. I can not say enough about my experience with Floors Directs. From Joan Abbott, my saleswoman who held my hand through attempting to pick out tile for a shower make over, to helping me when the demo to my shower revealed water leaking and mold then to my second bathroom also showing a leak shortly after. Both bathrooms needed to be gutted with mold removal. What started as a "remove the old tile in the master bath shower" turned into my nightmare of 2 bathrooms gutted, mold removal and total remodels as well as rug removal in the entire house with new flooring to replace it. Never having done any like this before Joan was there every step of the way with suggestions and referrals. Everyone was top notch and did a great job putting up even with my melt downs. Everyone was extremely professional, understanding and the most excellent, quality workmanship. It has been about two years since my "disaster" showed itself. I have been back in my house for a little over a year and I am still as in love with the finished product as I was from the beginning. Thank you Joan for your expertise, patience, guidance and having my back always. Thank you to Alex and AJ for your guidance, holding my hand with decisions and expertise in tile and flooring. And thank you to the owners of Floors Direct who jumped in to help when I needed it. Overall I would give everyone 10 stars or more if I could. I have recommended Joan Abbott to others and they are equally as happy. Once again, I thank you Joan for going above and beyond and genuinely caring.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

November 2, 2021

Both of my neighbors have floors by Floors Direct & recommended the Melbourne store to me. My install team was led by Chad & they did a great job at a very reasonable price. Thank you Reid for repairing my existing tile, and Zack did a nice job installing my trim. Thanks Ben (in store) for your patience. Jason, I’ll see you for my next project!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

October 28, 2021

These guys are awesome! They are fast and professional and have the best prices! I know because I really shopped around. I couldn't be more pleased! You won't go wrong with these folks!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

October 28, 2021

Best install ever, 1500 ft vinyl plank flooring. I've done over 150 flips since 2008 this is the most professional and efficient crew I've ever seen. Thanks to Howard, Brandon, Riley and AJ. FYI the sales people at floors direct in Melbourne are really uptight.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

October 26, 2021

I was looking to replace my flooring in my home. I went to floors direct and I received excellent service. I talked to Jason on the phone and told him when I need it and he set up a time for me to meet with him. When I went in the store I was greeted by Ben Crissafulli with a very warm welcome. Jason showed us the Vinyl flooring and gave us a quote. It was actually about $3000 less then the quote we received from another large flooring dealer in Melbourne. This included installation. We ordered the flooring and they were able to install it about one month sooner than a competitor offered. The installation went extremely well chad and his team did a fantastic job they were very courteous and took great care as they moved the furniture and put down the floor. We are so pleased with our flooring and so glad we went to floors direct. I highly recommend floors direct. If you want to get good prices and excellent services and quality go there.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

September 28, 2021

Very happy with how my tile floor came out.Great job by Brazilian bath and tile people.Gigi Sousa owner

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

September 23, 2021

I never write reviews, however, Floors Direct in Melbourne went above and beyond. From the moment I arrived, the sales manager, Jason listened to what I wanted for my house. He directed and helped to make sure I chose the product that was exactly what I wanted. Jason let me take home a few samples to see what color looked best in the room. He wasn’t pushy and was happy to accommodate my busy schedule to install the wood floors. AJ installed the wood floors and did an amazing job. AJ made sure I was happy with the pattern and was very thoughtful to make sure the floors exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven in Melbourne

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 20, 2021

Seven years ago Jason and his installation team did a great job with floors in our master bedroom, so when we wanted to replace the flooring in the rest of the house, we went right back to Floors Direct in Melbourne. Jason helped us select a floor and the team installed it along with new baseboards. The baseboards are killer, taller ones look so rich. The estimate was to take over a week to install, but the team did it in about 4.5 days. They were super polite and considerate. I highly recommend floors from Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 19, 2021

Best place in the Melbourne area for floors and backsplash tile. Largest selection in town with very reasonable pricing. Ask for Brent if you go.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 18, 2021

Wow! What a great job they did. Had flooring put through 2/3rds of our house and what a difference. Everyone who comes into our home says how much bigger it looks and they really like the floor selection and asks who did our floor. Thank you Floors Direct for a job very well done. Can’t say enough good about the installers. They were Great!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 15, 2021

Highly Recommend, ask for Jason. Jason went the extra mile in customer service and was very forward thinking in reserving the wood until we made a final decision. If he did not reserve the order, it probably wood have been bought out by somone else as the supplies were extremely limited. Jason went so far as to get samples sent from the other stores so we could take home. Excellent communication. Thanks for all you effort, int paid off. Our floors are beautiful. Prices were very fair.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 12, 2021

Excellent all around! Everyone we worked with was hands down great!Salesperson - Jason Stokes terrific customer service!Luxury Vinyl Plank install - Mark & Howard great work!Tile installer - Cesar and his team beyond amazing!!!We are so grateful to have a good experience with this project.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

August 5, 2021

We hired Floors Direct to replace tile and damaged wood floors with Vinyl Flooring. This was a huge job and was estimated to take 5 days. They came in on a Monday and completed the job by Wednesday evening. They did a beautiful job including installing bigger baseboards. The craftsmanship was quality and it made such a big difference to the look of our house. Our salesman was excellent and provided great customer service. Thanks Davis Antonacci! They also sent us a thank you note in the mail today which I thought was very nice. I highly recommend this company.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

July 2, 2021

Let's have us a little one sided chat about my experience at Floors Direct!!! From the nano second I walked in the door I was greeted like I was the only customer there... I was not, the sales gal I had gone to see was busy with another customer (I didn't have an appointment) she waived at me like we were besties, we've never met. Anyhow, another guy amused me while she was busy, talked about tile, vinyl etc until Joan was available and then he slipped off to help another customer. What a great team of sales people, seamless. No pressure, no trying to steal a customer. It was just a really great experience all around. I am excited to see where this journey takes me. So many projects so little time. #FloorsDirect #JoanAbbott #salesgal

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

June 28, 2021

We bought our beautiful tile from Floors Direct. Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable about the tile and the grout color we wanted. Our tile was installed by Brazilian Best, and Gigi and her son Alex and her crew did a fantastic job!!! We are so thankful for such a beautiful job done so well!!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

June 28, 2021

Gigi and her crew were amazing. There professionalism and eye for detail was amazing. I highly recommend them.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

June 23, 2021

This business is 5 star. Their customer service is amazing. We had carpet put in and from start to finish the communication and professionalism. It is hard to find a business with this type of customer service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable from the sales staff and installers. I would definitely recommend.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

June 9, 2021

Kent and his team are the best. Patient, caring and honest. You will get a great deal as well as expert advice. We did 4 rooms in our house and it came out great. We will be back for more for any of our flooring needs. I thoroughly recommend this business.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

May 29, 2021

Great selection and friendly service. Brent was awsome. Nice to see large samples on the floor. Worth a visit to Melbourne if in need of flooring.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 24, 2021

Glad I was referred to them my floors look amazing the staff there is super friendly especially Davis who helped me figure out the best option. The installers were awesome as well very friendly and respectful as for it done quickly. If you want be flooring go to floors direct. Oh yea and the prices very affordable and worth it!!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 23, 2021

Floors Direct has the best selection, customer service, and price for all your flooring. Their sales team are knowledgeable and efficient.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 20, 2021

Love this place! I dealt with Joan regarding a job for my office and she is AMAZING!! this company is so easy to work with, they are so friendly and professional. They absolutely exceeded my expectations! We get so many compliments on the workmanship of the flooring in my office that I manage!I contacted her for my residential flooring and again, Joan works wonders!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 19, 2021

I used Floors Direct to replace my great room, kitchen, and dining area floors. The Core-Tec product used is a perfect replacement for the wood floors that were in place. My sales person, Davis, was helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. The installation crew worked efficiently and cleaned up all of the demolition and installation materials well. I would highly recommend this company and their wide variety of flooring choices.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 12, 2021

From start to finish I was pleased beyond expectation.Joan Abbot was a perfect salesperson.The installers ,The Landron family were phenomenal!!!Id recommend this place to everyone!!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 12, 2021

From start to finish I was pleased beyond expectation.Joan Abbot was a perfect salesperson.The installers ,The Landron family were phenomenal!!!Id recommend this place to everyone!!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 12, 2021

From start to finish I was pleased beyond expectation.Joan Abbot was a perfect salesperson.The installers ,The Landron family were phenomenal!!!Id recommend this place to everyone!!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

April 10, 2021

Great selection and customer service.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

March 24, 2021

Davis was great to work with. Not pushy and let us do things at our own pace. Got us a better price from the mfg. Installers were quick & neat. This is our 3rd time using them for tile and carpet.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

March 10, 2021

Great job start to finish. I am a big skeptic to begin with and question everything, Jason was very patient with me and answered all my questions, There was no pressure to upgrade and we are very happy with our choice of flooring .Each time I called (many,) if Jason wasn't available (rarely,) Joan was wonderful on the phone and very helpful. I was worried as this was for my mother-in-law who is elderly and I was not able to be present for the install. The installers were kind and considerate with my mother-in-law and her belongings, and they did everything exactly as stated. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 26, 2021

Great selections and excellent customer service and support.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 20, 2021

In February of 2021 we had new vinyl flooring installed in our home. We Love it!! The floor is so beautiful and slip resistant. It looks amazing. Ricky and Luis did the installation. I highly recommend them. They were awesome. Hard workers and very professional. Their attention to detail was great. They really know what they are doing, Thank you so much!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

February 2, 2021

Floors Direct is one of the best retail stores I have ever shopped at. The manager, Kim; salesman, Davis; and installers, Cesar, Alex and Marcelle; are all A+ people to work with. They all are knowledgeable and very dedicated to great customer service. I am so thankful that I bought my tile flooring at Floors Direct and had their talented installers work in my home.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 27, 2021

Just want to say how wonderful this place is. Me and my husband spent many days going to different larger stores like Home Depot and Lowes and just wasn't impressed with the selection. However at Floors Direct you have so many options and most of the options are actually installed on the floor for you to feel and test them out. We were able to get a high grade porcelain wood look tile for a great price. We have not installed it yet however it has been delivered and looks gorgeous! I also want to give kuddos to Brent and how nice he was to us. Thanks for everything Floors Direct!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 18, 2021

Wide variety of flooring.Very helpful staff.Excellent pricing.HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 17, 2021

Kim was absolutely amazing! A true professional. I bought flooring. Great selection. AND prices.

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904

January 8, 2021

wow- What an awesome experience. Jason & Joan were beyond helpful, and so great to work with. Excellent customer service and beautiful floors. Highly recommend!

Floors Direct, 3770 West New Haven Avenue, Melbourne, Florida, 32904