What People Say About Us

4.7

Out of 5

4.7

405 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(350)
4 stars
3% Complete
(12)
3 stars
2% Complete
(7)
2 stars
0% Complete
(3)
1 stars
5% Complete
(19)

93%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


April 20, 2024

Joe Sullivan and Alex Campos are an amazing team. Joe helped us pick the best floor for the best price and Alex and his team did an excellent job installing the floors! They are people you can trust to get the job done right!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 6, 2024

We were completely satisfied with our experience, install and our salesman, Joe. Will def recommend!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 26, 2024

Just had. three guest room floors done. Southern Finest Flooring, Brandon the owner and his crew did the installation. Cannot say enough about them. Personable, friendly, so careful to be sure everything was exactly the way I wanted. The actual installation looked flawless. Putting all the furniture back in three rooms was very carefully done. I highly recommend them. Also Kerry in the office is fantastic. Kept me abreast of what was going on every step of the way.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 10, 2024

We had a wonderful experience picking out flooring, getting an installation date that was good for us and having the installation. Eric was our representative and was very helpful and professional. The installation was done by Luis and Ivan. They were exceptional in work ethic, knowledge, timeliness, cleanliness and honesty. I would highly recommend this store and these two installers. Thank you for such a happy experience.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 16, 2023

I’m writing this review 2 months after installation. We are so happy with the material we purchased and the installation by Luis and his co worker. They installed Vinyl planking over tile flooring but only after they ground down the tile in areas throughout our house to ensure all was level. They also installed vinyl planking in 2 bedrooms (they leveled the bedrooms with fiber rock after removing the carpet). Luis was not only conscientious but he was reliable and punctual. They left our house clean before leaving every day. I highly recommend Luis for installation. We also shopped around for material and Floors Direct came out with the best price comparing apples to apples. Thank you to our sales rep Chris. This was a great experience all around!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 18, 2023

This is a truly magnificent company that not only sells great products, looks out for the Customer, is genuine, honest and trust worthy. Safe to say, I will be a lifetime customer of FLOORS direct. I strongly recommend this company to anyone who's in the market for floors, no matter the style or option. They have the Customer's best interest in mind, and it starts at the top!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 22, 2023

Fantastic experience…Tim Davis was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient as my sales person. Answered all of my questions and returned all of my calls in a timely manner. The installers from Southern Finest Flooring were exceptional. Brandon, Gary and Josh were neat, fast, and very professional. They put everything back in its correct space and cleaned up perfectly. The flooring in all three bedrooms was expertly installed.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 12, 2023

Last Saturday we stopped in to look at Vinyl Flooring at Floors Direct in Stuart. Our salesman Jim was outstanding and got us a measurement scheduled for Monday. We had it installed on Thursday by Ronaldo and his crew they did a excellent job and finished the same day. My wife and I are totally satisfied and it looks great. They knocked it out of the park. Our home looks outstanding now. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 25, 2023

I’ve used this company several times with consistency and satisfaction. I would recommend them with no reservation.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 6, 2023

Owner contacted me and made sure everything was taken care of.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 27, 2023

Luis and Ivan were the best. They were very meticulous and neat in their work. When they left for the day they wiped everything down, saving me a lot of cleaning up. They consistently vacuum the dust as they worked. Highly recommend them.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 8, 2023

Just put all new floors in our Hobe Sound home through Floors Direct. It was our third time doing business with them. Their prices were very competitive, their sales person (Eric) was excellent and their installation crew (Best Choice Flooring Installation of Vero Beach) was the most professional contractor I (we) have ever dealt with. Extremely professional, very competitively priced, quoted 4 days, finished in 3, showed up on the minute they promised, every day and left our home spotless not just when finished, but every night through the install. I cannot recommend these companies high enough. Only wish there was something higher than 5 stars!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 24, 2023

The whole process was excellent. Parris, the salesman at the store, was responsive to all requests. Louis Quesada and his company, Best Choice Flooring Installation, was the most professional and detail oriented installer I have ever experienced in my 68 years of building and remodeling several homes.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 12, 2023

Eric Tudor is exceptionally kind and helpful! I was intimidated by all the choices, but he was mindful and respectful of my budget and helped me choose the perfect flooring 🤓 There wasn’t ANY pressure to make a purchase like I’ve experienced in other stores. Once I choose the flooring, baseboard and accessories, Eric even took the time to double-check with my contractor that I purchased the correct amount and f everything needed. It was a wonderful experience and I sure appreciate how understanding, caring and kind everyone there is! Thank you -M

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 10, 2023

5 star service from PARIS. Thank you for you hospitality and knowledge of the products you are selling. Don’t hesitate to go see this man. Thank you again PARIS! You have a customer for life.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 7, 2023

Nice store and very good staff

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 19, 2023

We met with Paris Reese and we were very pleased with his customer service and communication. The tile installers, Brazilian Best was wonderful. They provided us with daily communications and photos as the installation process progressed. They work product exceeded our expectations. They started on the day as promised and they finished on the day as promised. We are very happy with the outcome and the way our tile looks on the floor. Thank you Paris and Gigi.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 26, 2023

Brandon and his crew came to installed our new floor today. They arrived on time, very professional and detailed oriented. They cleaned and vacuumed as they progressed. I can highly recommend Brandon and his crew to install your new floor.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 26, 2023

It all started because our vinyl floors were coming up after just about a 1 ½ we bought them at Floors Direct in Stuart Florida. So, when I found that the water-resistant vinyl flooring was coming up, I called them. I ask if they could fax’s me the original purchase and I had it within an hour (impressed) I then called and told them why an the very next day the owner Kent called to make an appointment with me in our home (impressed again) Kent told us that the product we had installed called for no moisture barrier needed to be applied before laying it. Kent had received other calls from purchasers and told us the manufactures were standing up and refunding all expenses to lay new flooring for the two rooms we had done. We did have high moisture in our Florida home and had significant moisture damage to the engineered wood that was laid when we had our house built. Kent went out of his way to make possible suggestions on a couple different ways we could make improvements aesthetically without pulling all the wood floors up. But in the end, we decided due to mold under the moisture damaged wood, to remove it all and replace all the floors except water areas that had tile. Kent did a lot of research looking for a product to cover the concrete to hopefully reduce the moisture and found a product called Roll Coat as it is liquid and is rolled on like paint; and they applied 2 coats plus standard plastic moisture barrier. Mind you this was no easy task as the wood was glued down on approximately 1700 sq ft. This is where Ronaldo owner of TC Proline Flooring and his crew came in. The date was planned, and house prepared it was like we were packing to move knowing the amount of dust that would happen when pulling up the wood and doing repair sanding on the concrete under it. (o’ what a mess it would be) The day came and low and behold five men show up and begin working including moving furniture into the garage that would have added more cost to the project to pay a mover to do it and put it back after the job was done. These guys although that is not their job did this for us for a small fee. They wiped down and cleaned all the furniture that was left in the house when the job was done, cleaned the sliding glass doors and even vacuumed the top of the cabinets where they had not been cleaned for some time but knowing dust would be settling down. They went out of the way to be sure the house was move in ready before they collected payment. We have to say we would recommend Floors Direst of Stuart Florida and TC Proline Flooring to anyone who is in the market for flooring. The entire staff is knowledgeable and very professional my husband and I were in the store several times till the decision was made and never was made to feel we were a bother by anyone at any time. Our great thanks to Ronaldo of TC Proline Flooring and his crew and Kent and his staff at Floors Direct of Stuart, FL Linda and David of Port Saint Lucie, Florida.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 9, 2023

Excellent selecton of flooring and carpet. Jim Jrffries, our salesman was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.Installers of flooring and carpet were outstanding.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 24, 2022

The team at Floors Direct is great. Paris handled all of our needs and was always flexible as our project experienced some delays. Chad and his crew did a perfect job on installation. Overall, highly recommend this store.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 19, 2022

floors direct has been great to deal with. very responsive and patient with all of my changes. Gigi at Brazilian best has been absolutely fantastic!! Laid my beautiful floors in record time! I could not be happier with both of these companies!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 16, 2022

Walked in to find new vinyl planks throughout my place. Parris was very helpful in picking out my new floors! He explained every step with setting up the contractor and booking the dates to start installing. In 3 days my installer finished the whole place, very efficient, & experienced. Highly recommended!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 7, 2022

I love this place! Sandy is the best! If you're looking for a fair price, great service, and professional installation you need to check them out. We are 100% satisfied with our whole house tiled floor. Now moving on to master bath. Exceptional service!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 5, 2022

Extremely happy with my experience with Floors Direct in Stuart. Easy to work with and my vinyl flooring looks fantastic ! Easy care and makes my downstairs appear so much bigger after carpeting ! The installers were great, very professional and conscientious , I couldn't be more pleased . Thank you !

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 5, 2022

Ask for Eric - he's down to earth and real and knows his stuff!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 27, 2022

Gigi , LuLu and crew from Brazilian Best were very professional and friendly. Their work was excellent!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 2, 2022

Paris was easy to work with and gave helpful advice during the product selection process. The contractors (Southern Finest Flooring Company) were very professional and showed a lot of attention to detail. Couldn't be happier with the final product. Please see pics.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 30, 2022

They have a ton of flooring option with friendly knowledgeable staff.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 25, 2022

I would like to thank Floors direct sales staff for their superb service provided throughout the entire. process. The staff at the Stuart location were great, very knowledgeable and professional. We cannot say enough about the installation contractor, Brandon Gary and Josh from Southern Finest Flooring (SFF) were OUTSTANDING!! Professional, considerate and gentlemen. I really appreciate them working in our home. I plan on having future floor projects with Floors Direct and will be REQUESTING BRANDON AND HIS TEAM FROM SFF. THANK YOU!! :)

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 8, 2022

We had a fantastic experience with Floors Direct I’m Stuart, FL and the installers from Gizely Duarte’s team. Their work is absolutely sensational and they were such a pleasure to work with. They did our entire home with plank tile and I highly recommend them. Absolutely fantastic, professional and amazing. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 6, 2022

We are so thrilled to have used Floors Direct again for our flooring installation! The first time was over 15 years ago. Now, in our new home, we were happy to return to this company. Sales rep, Eric Tudor's warmth and professionalism are to be commended. He was an excellent communicator throughout the entire process, and was a pleasure to work with. In addition, we couldn't have been more satisfied with Alex Campos and his crew from ASP Flooring who did the install. These guys are amazing! On the first day he told us it would take three days to complete our home. We didn't believe him because we thought it would take longer. However, we were happy to have been proven wrong, for in three days they were finished and the floors looked fantastic. Their superb craftsmanship, professsionalism, along with their personable demeanor made this process very easy for our family. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for such excellent service. We truly appreciate all of you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 5, 2022

If you need a new floor you call Chris...end of story!! I have been in the construction industry for 40 years and can't recall the last time I felt so strongly about recommending someone for a job. The installers were off the chart, came to work for 3 days straight and didn't slow down. They left our place cleaner than when they arrived and did a fantastic job. Chris spent all the time we needed, helped us select the perfect floor, promised us a delivery date and delivered as promised. If you shop for a floor anywhere else, you are out of your mind. Thanks Chis and the installation crew!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 29, 2022

Debbie the sales associate is awesome. Super nice lady.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 12, 2022

This was the 2nd time we chose Floors Direct for our flooring needs. Previously, they installed all the floors in our townhouse. This time was our screened in patio because we had a tile "tenting" problem. Brazilian Best was the subcontractor who handled the job. They were absolutely the "best". Lulu, the project manager called to confirm and was on top of things from beginning to end. The installers were hard working and professional and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them and Floors Direct for any flooring/tiling needs. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 13, 2022

Floors Direct gave us the Best Product for the Best Price. BRAZILIAN BEST FLOORING DID THE BEST INSTALLATION. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SUPERB WORKMANSHIP. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 27, 2021

The customer service and selection is fantastic. Highly recommend.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 27, 2021

I think I’ve been to every flooring store in PSL and Stuart. Floors Direct most definitely has the largest selection of flooring, but their prices were consistently higher when I shopped around for pricing on the same products. Eric is super knowledgeable, very helpful and honest. Your floors will be there a long time. Don’t sell your house or business short, make sure you come to Floors Direct for the largest selection of flooring. I am glad we did, I almost settled for a tile that was just ok, but ended up finding one here that I loved.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 21, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful, plenty of samples to choose from, and the prices were fair. I would recommend.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 21, 2021

Ronaldo and his crew are amazing!! Super professional and kind. They were really mindful the entire time they were here and the floors came out AMAZING. You have to ask for Ronaldo's team to do your floors!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 8, 2021

Our experience to date has exceeded all expectations. Chris Fawcett is knowledgeable, helpful, upfront, and to the point. Install date scheduled for December 2021.Update: flooring has been installed by the amazing helpful team at JB Carpet, on budget, on scheduled date, and we are thrilled! They said what they were going to do, how they were going to do it, and when when they were going to do it and shockingly they did. Crew was skilled, responsible, and respectful of our home. Thanks again for your amazing service!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 26, 2021

Floors Direct has a great selection of flooring. Our salesman, Paris, was always easy to get ahold of, and very knowledgeable . The installers, TC Proline Flooring, were prompt, professional, efficient, hard-working and did a superb job. They cleaned up everything completely after the install. We love our final result !!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 27, 2021

Just a thank you for coming to restretch my 2 year old bedroom carpet at no charge. I think that's a nice courtesy and a reason to choose your company.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 2, 2021

I highly recommend Floors Direct to anyone in search of great flooring and impeccable customer service. They stand behind their products and go OUT OF THEIR WAY to make sure your floors and experience with their company is a great experience.We have been remodeling our home for over a year now and have had to deal with many different workers and crews in our home. Floor’s Direct is the first company that I can truly call honest and fair. The crew that came into our home was polite, clean and very respectable. They not only vacuumed and mopped all my floors before they left but also vacuumed my outdoor walkway in case of debris!!I searched all over Martin, Port St. Lucie and Palm Beach County for the perfect floor and am soo glad that I purchased from Floor’s Direct! Request Ronaldo and his crew for perfection!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 15, 2021

Had the flooring replaced in our condo with beautiful wood tile. Chris worked with our condo association and everything went smoothly. Brazilian Best did a great job with the install and were a pleasure to work with. H and S finished the job by installing new baseboards that took the look to a new level. We couldn't be happier!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 31, 2021

5 Star experience with the sales team at Floors Direct and Brazilian Tile Good communications and timely install. The install team lead by Gigi of Brazilian Tile did an outstanding job. We will use them on our next project. . I definitely recommend Floors Direct in Stuart for tile, and Brazilian Best Tile and Marble installation for these projects. Pat & John C.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 8, 2021

Picked up a quote. We are having them reflow our whole house. So far they have been awesome.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 5, 2021

I recently purchased flooring tiles from Floors Direct in Stuart, Florida, as they were recommended by a friend as having quality and efficient customer service. My contact, Eric, was helpful with tile selection as there was a wide variety of tile and flooring materials to choose from. Eric set up the installation with Brazilian Best Tile and Marble installers who were also highly recommended with experienced and skilled crews.Brazilian’s owner, GiGi Duarte, or her son Max, checked the progress daily. Unexpected in the project, under my laminate flooring, were two layers of previous flooring that had to be removed. Also, when removing carpet from a closet next to the utility room, Max discovered a water leak from an old fixture that needed repair. I am grateful for his thorough attention to detail and got the fixture replaced. The installers were able to quickly remove the old flooring, clean up the debris and set the new tile. At the end of the day, everything was cleaned up and ready for the final grouting the next morning. After the tile was installed in four rooms, GiGi recommended we continue the tile flooring into the living room for continuity. Floors Direct acquired the additional tile from the same lot number, and several weeks later Brazilian's crews installed the tile in the living room adding a more spacious look to my house.In addition to the new tile flooring, I needed a shower floor rebuilt to drain more efficiently. Floors Direct was able to match the shower tile and Brazilian’s crew installed the shower tile when they finished the flooring.I am very pleased with the efficient flooring service from Floors Direct and the professional installations from Brazilian Best Tile and Marble. My next project will be renovating my other bathroom and having tile installed on my back porch. I definitely recommend Floors Direct in Stuart for tile, and Brazilian Best Tile and Marble installation for these projects.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 4, 2021

We researched numerous shops before we chose Floors Direct. The have the best selection and prices. We saved well over $2000 for the same products and installation.Southern Finest Flooring was the sub-contractor that did the installation. The owner, Brandon Miller and his crew, Josh and Greg did a wonderful job. We had tile and carpet replaced with waterproof vinyl plank throughout. The job was a dusty, messy, hard job and Brandon and his guys were very professional, hard working and nice to deal with. I would recommend them without reservation.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 2, 2021

We spoke to Mr. Jenkins. He helped us with tile, carpet, etc. He is very knowledgeable. He explains all aspects of the materials. He is a great person. We hope to be buying all of our tiles, etc. from him.Deborah Singleton

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 27, 2021

Worked with me for the best price and loading into my car was an easy too. Bought a Mohawk vinyl plank flooring and love it. Will buy from again.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 19, 2021

Just had Ronaldo and his crew out to do the dustless tile removal this morning in our kitchen, laundry room, dining room and entry...what a fantastic experience; really could not be any happier! They were at the house before 8; waited until 8 to knock on the door and got right to work. Very professional, amazingly efficient and even went so far as to wipe off the counter tops, dining room table, china cabinet and appliances after they were done. True professionals, all 4 of them. Very refreshing to know that there are folks out there who take pride in their craft. As to Floors Direct...thank you Chris and Jim for suggesting dustless removal; well worth the extra money! I couldn't imaging having to clean up after a job like that, had we not gone with dustless. Thank you as well for all your effort thus far...looking forward to the install!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 19, 2021

Just had Ronaldo and his partners out to do the dustless tile removal this morning in our kitchen, laundry room, dining room and entry...what a fantastic experience; really could not be any happier! They were at the house about a quarter to 8; waited until 8 to knock on the door and got right to work. Very professional, amazingly efficient and even went so far as to wipe off the counter tops, dining room table, china cabinet and appliances after they were done. True professionals, all 4 of them. Very refreshing to know that there are folks out there who take pride in their craft.Thank you Chris and Jim for suggesting dustless removal; well worth the extra money! I couldn't imaging having to clean up after a job like that, had we not gone with dustless. Thank you as well for all your effort thus far...looking forward to the install! Stay tuned...- Very Happy Customer

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 5, 2021

Very good customer service. After an initial miscommunication the manager Woody went above and beyond to satisfy my wife and I.He is very professional and interested in customer satisfaction.They have the best selection of materials and their prices cannot be beat.Since we are returning clients we expect we will be satisfied with the installation of our new shower enclosure and we will be doing an additional remodeling job with Floors Direct. We recommend them !

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 2, 2021

Honest, well priced and friendly staff

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 30, 2021

Paris and Chris were great to work with. Both were knowledgeable, responsive and answered all of our questions. The install team was amazing! Gigi and Lulu were fantastic. They addressed every concern we had and the end product was flawless. Their team showed up every day at the time they said, cleaned up and gave us daily status of next steps. Overall one of best experiences we've had with contractors. If we have additional flooring needs in the future we would use them!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 26, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience with Eric our salesman, and most certainly with Brazilian's Best Installers. Lulu and Matt and Team did a great job installing a porcelain tile floor in 2 rooms and did it with minimal mess and a perfect install. I would recommend Brazilian's Best Installers anytime, and will be using them again when we do other areas of our house.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 20, 2021

After comparison shopping at multiple flooring establishments, we chose Floors Direct and Chris, for the best selection and most helpful customer service. We also researched installation companies, requesting bids from three. By far, the most knowledgeable and most highly recommended was Brazilian Best. The owner, Gigi, came to our home and spent over an hour with us, patiently explaining the pros and cons of tile types, sizes and materials. Brazilian Best's installation was dustless, efficient and expert. Gigi's crew were neat, meticulous and skilled. Gigi or one of her helpful assistants, Lulu or Max, were on site daily. The results of our 2400 sq ft tile project are magnificent. Brazilian Best and Gigi did a professional, expert job. Floors Direct let us know we were entitled to a refund which was accomplished the same day. We can recommend both Floors Direct and Brazilian Best unreservedly.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 15, 2021

Thank you Chris and staff for a flawless experience while choosing and having our new plank flooring installed! The crew that tackled our job...Alex, Phillipe and more...were excellent in every respect. Thank you all for such a positive experience.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 15, 2021

Thank you Chris and staff for a flawless experience while choosing and having our new plank flooring installed! The crew that tackled our job...Alex, Phillipe and more...were excellent in every respect. Thank you all for such a positive experience.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 12, 2021

We are extremely pleased with the product and service we received from Floors Direct. The wood floor demolition and install of engineered hardwood was completed in two days. Kraig Nichols and his crew did an outstanding job start to finish. They were efficient, professional and personable. They cleaned up everything and asked us what we wanted all the way through. Great Job! I would recommend them highly. We also had new carpet installed to replace existing carpet. The carpet crew completed in one day and moved lots of heavy furniture for us. They were also efficient, professional and personable. Both crews wore masks to protect us. We worked with Chris through the order process. He was great. We were SO IMPRESSED WITH THE DUSTLESS REMOVABLE process. It is really as close to dustless as can be. Thank you all for a Terrific job by Everyone.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 28, 2021

Brandon and team from Southern Finest Flooring were really great to have do this install. Brandon is a great problem solver and offers solutions he feels is best for his customers. I strongly recommend you get him for your next install

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 27, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐FIVE STARSThank you Eric!Our Family is so happy with Flooring. Choice for our Home and Installation of Flooring!!!#RepeatCustomer #SatisfactionRonaldo Thank You!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐FIVE STARSTC PROLINE FLOORING & Crew!!The Workmanship & Quality is Excellent!!!#Amazing #Polite #Clean #QuickWithPrecision #DustlessIsTheWay2GoThank YouHiggins Family

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 15, 2021

I absolutely love my beautiful new floor. Chris, my salesman was a joy to work with. No pressure and so helpful. Brandon, my installer and his crew were efficient, helpful, neat and clean and obviously the best in what they do. I give them a 5 star rating and will highly recommend them to all who are in the market for flooring. You are the best.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 14, 2021

I do renovations and have used Floors Direct for every project I do. They set me up with the best installers and provide any assistance I need. Great Prices too! Today they completed installing an all new floor in my home! From Bill, the measurer, to Paris, my salesperson, to Kraig the installer, all 5Stars!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 14, 2021

I have had another positive experience with Floors Direct. I have had them do tile work and laminate flooring in the past and my parents have used them also in the past. We were very satisfied with them. I recently have used FLOORS DIRECT again for my new home. I was working with Chris in sales. He is extremely knowledgeable of all the flooring and has gone out of his way to help me find the luxury vinyl to match my porcelain tile perfectly. I then had the good fortune of having Gigi and her expert team install my porcelain tile. They were amazing! Gigi is a creative genius and a perfectionist, she provided professional guidance and made a beautiful border medallion which I’m thrilled with! Gigi is a warm, friendly, and honest person and she gave me expert advice with my tile work. The entire team is highly competent master craftsmen, pay attention to details, focused, and worked swiftly to complete the job. The floor is absolutely a work of art and exceeded my expectations. Now the grand finale was working with Brandon, he installed my luxury vinyl flooring. This came out like a dream! Brandon was very helpful suggesting the very best way to lay the flooring down. I again was extremely delighted with the result of this gorgeous floor. I’m so happy and have had new neighbors compliment me on the beautiful flooring and workmanship. They all fell in love with the tile floor and luxury vinyl. There is no place like Floors Direct. From beginning to end all involved with my project treated me like royalty. They offer a wide array of choices in flooring/ the salesman I dealt with and the entire crew involved with my flooring went above and beyond their call of duty putting together this awesome floor in my new home. They all are courteous, highly skilled and professional. The work was done quickly and according to my specifications. They did a great job with everything including cleanup. I highly recommend them to everyone looking to install a new floor in their home. I look forward to working with the same team again at Floors Direct in the near future. Shelly Della Selva

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 7, 2021

We are so happy with our floors! Great experience starting with assistance from Paris to select the perfect tile. Installation crew from Brazilian Best was amazing. They were professional and very clean. Established timeline for installation was accurate and adhered to. Quality of installation was excellent. We highly recommend Floors Direct in Jensen Beach and installation team from Brazilian Best.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 28, 2020

I recently had my patio tiled by Gigi Duarte and Brazilian Best's expert craftsmen, and I must say how pleased I am with the finished product. Her attention to detail from the beginning to the end of the project , plus working with me within my schedule, was a blessing. Thank you Gigi and Brazilian Best.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 13, 2020

Chris Fawcett was our salesperson at Floors Direct. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. He answered every question we had and then some. We would highly recommend visiting their showroom and allowing Chris to assist you. His professionalism and knowledge of their products was impressive. Thank you so much for transforming our home. KUDOS TO CHRIS

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 21, 2020

I had a wonderful experience from Ron the salesman to Brandon who was the installer from Southern Finest. The floors are beautiful.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 19, 2020

Based on the recommendations from friends and neighbors we visited the Stuart showroom before checking anywhere else. After meeting with salesman Paris and viewing the in stock samples of luxury vinyl plank, we knew we made the right decision. The selecion and price convinced us. Brandon Miller with his Florida Finest team accomplished the flawless removal and installation a couple of weeks later. My wife and I are extremely pleased with the entire up-front process and the installation. We highly recommend Floors Direct and Florida Finest Floors.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 14, 2020

Eric the salesman was great to work with. We had 3 rooms refloored with vinyl planking in September, The installation company owned by George John did an outstanding job. The floors look amazing. In October we had the last of our rooms refloored with vinyl planking and Brandon Miller did the installation. He also did an outstanding job. Floors direct offers a great product at a great price and their installation is very well done. We are more than pleased with the results.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 10, 2020

We live in Harbour Isle West. Prior to moving in we replaced all of the flooring in the condo. That included removing carpet and ceramic tile. We purchased vynl plank flooring and installation from Jim at Floors Direct based on recommendations from others. The price for flooring and installation was very good compared to several other bids we recieved. Jim worked very well with us and our contractor. The installation was completed on schedule by Craig and the quality of work was excellent. I highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 10, 2020

We live in Harbour Isle West. Prior to moving in we replaced all of the flooring in the condo. That included removing carpet and ceramic tile. We purchased vynl plank flooring and installation from Jim at Floors Direct based on recommendations from others. The price for flooring and installation was very good compared to several other bids we recieved. Jim worked very well with us and our contractor. The installation was completed on schedule by Craig and the quality of work was excellent. I highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 10, 2020

Beautiful floor. Great people. No problem installation. Brazilian did the rip up and install - GiGi and LuLu ran a great crew and Brandon and his crew were great installing the baseboards. I’m sooo happy with the job. Bravo to all.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 2, 2020

Brandon Miller with Southern Finest Flooring is the way to go. I used to do hard wood flooring and recommend these guys for your home. They even stayed late to help us get things ready before furniture arrived.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 21, 2020

We recently had our porcelain tile installed by Floors Direct and are very happy with our decision. The entire process was wonderful fom the minute we walked into the store and were greeted by Eric, who worked with us to get what we needed, and also the installers Rodrigo and his team, who were very professional in their work and did a great job. I would highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 18, 2020

After going to several flooring stores to find engineered hardwood, we found the biggest selection at Floors Direct. Our salesman David Miron was great. He gave us a very detailed estimate of the cost based on the square footage we told him, and this was finalized after Clay actually measured our floor. He also got us a lower price than was given on the original estimate. In addition there is a certain amount of waste when installing any floor especially when stairs are involved and the amount of flooring that was ordered was about perfect. The installers Mike and crew were fast and very courteous. They were from Solid Ground Flooring. It only took them 2 1/2 days. Would definitely recommend this store.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 14, 2020

We had vinyl installed on July 27,2020. I waited for a couple of months to make sure all was well with the flooring. I must commend KIRK and his team of installers they were very polite, professional and did an excellent job in mu house. Clean up was immaculate. Was a pleasure having his group work in my home. I am a repeat customer and would not hesitate to recommend your store.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 14, 2020

I wanted to post my reviews of Floors Direct in Stuart, Fl ahead of the job being done because their business card was texted to me by the owner of the home I am buying. When I did my research on Floors Direct, the reviews convinced me to go in to see for myself if the reviews was all true. This company and it staff is "Beyond Reproach," just my first call to the store and speaking with the owner Chris, before I went to the store gave me a reassurance, that I can trust this company installing all the flooring throughout my new home. After going in a few times and being "Greeted" with such an Heart Felt Hello and being approach with the eagerness to help and show the customer what they can offer with smiles on their faces was indeed a Great Experience as all the reviews attested to. I feel pretty confident that Floor Direct will do a Fantastic job on the floor installation and needless to say I will come back to give that report.Floors Direct sent the contractor George with Coastal Flooring and Interior to lay my Waterproof Wood look Vinyl floors. George and his helper did a Fantastic Beautiful Professional Job! I can't be more pleased with George work then if it was done by the best of the best. They don't come any better then Coastal Flooring and Interior. I have only Floors Direct to thank for sending the Best! The carpet installed in my three bedrooms the contractor did a beautiful job installing the carpet, I am well pleased. Thank you Chris Thank you Eric you guys are Exceptional!! And after all this, I receive a call from Chris telling me that I had over a $300 refund coming back to me because they did not use as much of the material they had order. This is absolutely incredible!! What company would call you and say we owe you money? Floors Direct, is indeed a company of Honesty, Integrity and Decency, without having those qualities, I would have never received that call from Chris alerting me of giving me back over $300. This company is a Top of the Line Company!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 13, 2020

Dear Paris, Alex, Vinny and Company and anyone interested in purchasing and installing flooring I have been putting off removing my carpet and replacing with vinyl from a tri-level residence for 5 years as I was fretting over the mess it would make. Paris did an excellent job of helping us to select the right product for our home. He also linked us up with the BEST INSTALLERS IN THE COUNTRY!!!!! Alex, Vinny and company were just amazing. The job took 3 days and they were punctual and each day left the house looking neat. Their work is truly outstanding. They pay attention to every detail to ensure the floors are installed perfectly. In addition they are very polite and respectful. My husband and I could not be happier with the results of our beautiful floor thanks to Paris, Alex and Vinny. I would highly recommend this crew:)

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 12, 2020

What a wonderful experience we had at Floors Direct. From the moment we came into the showroom untill the installation was done! We would Highly recommend anyone who is thinking of new flooring to start here 1st ! We are now going to do 2 more rooms because of the great customer service we received.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 30, 2020

We just had our flooring completed and cannot say enough about the outstanding service and assistance we got from Paris. All the available options were explained and we were very pleased with his suggestion of the porcelain wood plank tile to replace our hard wood flooring. Brazilian Best Tile and Marble ( GiGi Duarte ) . installed the floor on schedule and to a high quality. We are very pleased with the work done and highly recommend them for any flooring needs.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 26, 2020

Thank you to Paris at Floors Direct for helping us pick out the perfect wood-look tile. We had shopped around for the perfect flooring for a long time before strolling into Floors Direct one day- we found what we had been looking for in 10 minutes! The selection and quality of the tile is amazing. We will definitely be using Floors Direct again when we remodel our bathroom. And a big shout-out to Gigi and the Brazilian Best tiling team! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 21, 2020

Jim Jenkins at Floors Direct was extremely helpful in helping us select the proper product for our flooring needs (they have a wide selection). He arranged for the measurement of our rooms, then prepared the estimate, scheduled the installation, and explained the proper maintenance. Brandon and Edward arrived as scheduled this morning to install our vinyl flooring in three rooms. They were pleasant, friendly and respectful. They worked quite efficiently and expertly and finished quickly. They were very careful moving the furniture. The finished floors are beautiful! They did an excellent job of cleaning up afterwards. We highly recommend Floors Direct for your flooring needs as well as Brandon and Edward for the installation.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 29, 2020

We are so pleased with our experience in Floors Direct. We come into town from up north to furnish our new beach condo. We ordered the carpet in stock. Our salesman, Brett was very helpful . The installers, Shawn and company did an excellent job. Called us to let us know he was on his way. Then arrived on time and got right to work. Didn’t stop until the job was done. Over all, a great experience. Would recommend them to anyone.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 23, 2020

Joan is absolutely the best! Found my dream tile in 5 minutes w/ Joan's help! Beautiful tile and she got me everything I needed to get the job done:)

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 21, 2020

After shopping lots and lots of places we decided on floors direct with the assistance of Paris. He was very knowledgeable and the store has a fantastic selection, the price was right. Installation was done yesterday by their recommended guys at Southern finest flooring. Brandon and his crew did a fine job and was very helpful. You could certainly tell they’ve done this before. We are quite happy with our beautiful new floor.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 20, 2020

Went to the Stuart Location. Jim the salesman was very helpful picking the right vinyl floor. Also the installation went very well, smoothly and professional. Floor looks great. From start to finish a great experience. Would recommend the team to everyone.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 17, 2020

Thank you to our realtor for suggesting this place. From start to finish this was a pleasurable experience! Joan in the Melbourne location was extremely informative and quite helpful. Tony, in Plantation worked with my husband and I to pick the right option of flooring for us. Howard and his team from the Melbourne location did AMAZING on the install. We couldn’t be happier with our first home. Highly recommend!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 16, 2020

Chris at Floors Direct was pleasant, helpful, and efficient. BUT- Can't say enough about Brazilian Best, and Gigi Duarte whose company demo'd and then installed our tile. Absolutely amazing. Thought quality craftsmanship was a thing of the past, but not with this company. The work was superb. Beyond Expectation.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 4, 2020

Very wonderful experience with this company. We decided that it was time to do the floors in our home. We went to a few places to compare product and cost, and this was our best option by far. They have such a wide variety of items to choose from, and they were very flexible with the price for us. Eric was wonderful to work with and was very attentive through phone and email to help with any questions we had.Once the product was purchased, they had an install date for 2 weeks from the purchase date which was very reasonable. They use a third party for the installation. Gigi Duarte with Brazilian Best Tile & Marble was amazing!!! Her daughter Lulu and she were so attentive to our needs and wants and were very open with communication. We had 1 or 2 unplanned things happen when the old tile was being taken up, and because we didn’t expect it, she did not charge us for the added labor. Her crew worked so hard for 5 days, transforming this home into something quite special and beautiful.I cannot recommend these companies more. Even if you just need installation, definitely go with Gigi, but if you need the whole package of tile and installation, look no further than Floors Direct in Stuart.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 27, 2020

We had such a great experience starting with Chris in the store in Stuart,Fl and then Brandon and his crew came to install our floor. We are so pleased with every one and our floor is beautiful. We would recommend every one we dealt with and will surely be using them again. 5 stars to all!!!!!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 27, 2020

We had a great experience. Eric was very helpful, the oversized porcelain wood look tile looks great and the installation by Brazilian Best was fantastic. They did a great job planning the layout and completing the installation. Thanks Lulu and Gigi for a job well done. We love it!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 26, 2020

This is the third time I have used Floors Direct. Each time they were extremely efficient and helpful. Their customer service was excellent each time. They know their stock. What makes floor direct an excellent choice is the people they have to do they work. This time I had floor tile done and Brazilian tile came and I couldn't be happier. They cleaned up after themselves and were very polite. I would use both floors direct and Brazilian Tile again. It was a great choice and a good team. Thank you.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 25, 2020

We had a positive experience from beginning to end at Floors Direct. Debbie is very knowledgeable in the products she sells, and is so nice to work with. The installers, AJ and his team were friendly and very hard working. They did an excellent job with good attention to deail. They also did a good job cleaning up when the job was done. I would definitely reccomend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 25, 2020

We had a positive experience from beginning to end at Floors Direct. Debbie is very knowledgeable in the products she sells, and is so nice to work with. The installers, AJ and his team were friendly and very hard working. They did an excellent job with good attention to deail. They also did a good job cleaning up when the job was done. I would definitely reccomend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 25, 2020

I absolutely love my floors! Thank you Paris for all your help in picking out the tile and taking my many phone calls. The team of Kraig Nichols on dustless tile Removal we’re fast and professional. Will use them again for my next job! I would also like to recognize Gigi and her crew at Brazillian tile on the installation.... they are friendly fast and really know what they are doing. We connected from the first phone call. In four short days she has become a friend and I wish her and her family the best. I will use Brazillian tile installers again and be seeing Gigi for her home decor help. I couldn’t be happier the way my floors have turned out. Thank you floors direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 24, 2020

One morning I decided to either do something about my flooring and change the carpet or quit complaining. Floors Direct was chosen as the place where I would make this purchase. After making the final decisions for installation on June 4th and 5th of 2020, I fretted and I worried. I was anxious, will they be on time, would they do a good job, answer all my questions, work well together, act professionally. The the first day was David, Leandro and James. What a team! They were polite, respectful, great attention to detail, professional. They had a positive attitude & were cologne free. They cleaned up after themselves and were constantly sweeping the floors. Great attention to detail. They didn't even take breaks! We celebrated with sub sandwiches, chips & soda. Friday, Daniel & Sidney joined the team. What a cohesive team! They humored me with all my picture taking. Pizza was enjoyed by all. I wish I could add a photo! THE 'A' TEAM: David, Leandro, James, Daniel & Sidney! You are tops guys!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 19, 2020

Paris was great help to us. Gi Gi from Brazilinan Best Tile did a great job

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994