What People Say About Us

4.7

Out of 5

4.7

235 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(205)
4 stars
3% Complete
(8)
3 stars
1% Complete
(3)
2 stars
0% Complete
(1)
1 stars
4% Complete
(10)

91%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 3, 2019

Excellent service and responsive to any questions. Timely estimate request and flooring is just perfect. The installers also very professional and on time! Great job by everyone involved in this project. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 1, 2019

Very pleasant experience. We stopped in to explore floor covering options. Debbie Murray approached us and was over the top in helping us with our options. She explained the types of flooring the durability, pricing, color choices etc. So helpful, we made our selection, but after taking home a few more samples we changed our selection. Debbie handled our change effortlessly. Love our new floor! installation was beautifully done by Howard. Thanks to everyone

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 1, 2019

Great selections

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 13, 2019

Debbie Murray made our new build selections easy. She's knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend her. Can't wait to see it all installed in our new home.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 8, 2019

Dear Floors Direct, I did not want to over look the two gentlemen who did my carpet, Thank you as well. I am very pleased with everyone, every thing! Customer Phyllis C

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 8, 2019

Dear Floors Direct, Hi Dave! , Thank you so much for your help, especially your courtesy and accommodation. I love the look of your store where as you can get a clear visual of your purchase (s). Thank you to Rick for the quick response in measuring my layout. And my complete gratitude to the three hard working young men, as I did not realize the extent of the job. Thank you Ramon, Thank you Jonathan, Thank you Miguel and Thank you Dave, Floors Direct. Customer P. Carson

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 5, 2019

Our salesperson Debbie was the best! She was patient and was able to find the tile we wanted at a price we could afford. Highly recommend Floor Direct and especially, Debbie.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 30, 2019

Love this store and would highly recommend. Chris was our salesman, very helpful in picking out carpeting and wood flooring. Kraig and his team installed our wood floors and did an outstanding job! The floors look beautiful!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 22, 2019

Woody, Eric, Alex and the entire Floors Direct team did an amazing job. The floors are absolutely a work of art! It was a pleasure having them at the house. I was so comfortable with everybody that I left them alone. I couldn't be happier and am very appreciative of the wonderful work they did. Thank you so much. I would give them 100 Stars if it was possible!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 21, 2019

We were so happy with Floors Direct. Their helpful approach right from the start made us feel confident in our choice.. Everyone we interacted with from the showroom, the in home measurement to the tile demolition and 1800 sq ft tile application went smoothly and as described. We appreciated the follow-up during and after the process had been completed. Our floor looks great and the process went exactly as promised, no glitches. We would definitely use them again!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 20, 2019

We had a great experience with Floors Direct, starting with our salesman Tony at the Sunrise store. He helped us pick out a tile that was perfect for our needs.Our installation was completed yesterday by Brazilian Best installers, sent by Floors Direct. They were very professional and did a terrific job. Lulu and her staff were very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend shopping at Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 20, 2019

We had an excellent experience over all. It was not with out some bumps our original tile we picked out became un-expectantly back ordered. This cause a delay to our schedule but caused some stress as we had to go back and find something else. Working with the team they were able to procure a very similar match. Soon we had the old tile removed and our new tile installed. WE LOVE IT. It was a great job by the installers. Thanks to all of the people including Tony for helping to make this happen!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 19, 2019

My husband and I had a terrific experience doing business with Floors Direct! The sales was professional and not pushy. Mr. Paris did a great job walking us through and took the time to explain our options. Communication was clear, polite and responsive. Our flooring installer, Mr. Brandon and his team did a beautiful job installing the new laminate in our condo. Also, Mr. Ken the carpet installer who re-covered 2 stair cases also professional and easy to work with. Brandon took the time to explain the steps of process (going over specific details) at the beginning before starting. He and his team worked thoroughly for 2 days with attention to detail. The result? A vibrant, fresh transformation! We love our new floor! High quality flooring and experienced craftsmanship dove tailed together to make our long time floor dreams become a reality. We highly recommend Floors Direct to anyone wanting to upgrade their home. They took very good care of us!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 16, 2019

David at Floors Direct worked with us originally and worked very hard to get us a good price. Eric helped us when David was not available. We were very impressed with the way our sales team. We will use Floors Direct, David & Eric again and highly recommend them to anyone needing new floors. Our installer who we got through Floors Direct was recommended by David, was Quality Floors Plus, owned by Kraig Nichols. The installing team that came to our home was very professional. Kraig and Gary, one of Kraig's craftsmen, in particular made a couple of potentially problematic sections of molding look better than we could have imagined. This whole team from sales to installation was 5 star. Our Luxury Vinyl Plank floor looks GREAT! Hal and Dori Sutherland

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 15, 2019

Paris was a delight to work with. We had several issues with product color and availability. Paris was patient and persistent until it was right. Craig, the installer was great. He needed to come back after other contractors were done (doors and windows). He was always professional and patient. I feel so bad, he waited almost 5 months to get paid! I wished I was better informed about that, as I woud have paid him after he was done with the majority of the job and not make him wait so long. All in all, it was a great experience working with this company and I love my floors!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 11, 2019

Kevin was amazingly helpful with selecting our tile. The install was beyond any expectations. Alex and Marcelo were so professional. They arrived promptly and were meticulous about all details. They are pleasant, courteous and kept us informed as the job progressed. we could not be more pleased and would highly recommend Floors Direct for all and any new flooring. Thank you Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 9, 2019

The people from the salesman to the guys who did the work were great. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asked.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 7, 2019

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, JOAN WAS VERY HELPFUL FROM START TO FINISH.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 28, 2019

Paris was very easy to deal with. We removed carpet from three bedrooms and installed tile that matched the rest of the house. Installers were on time and did a great job. Floors look fantastic and I would highly recommend!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 26, 2019

Craig Nichols and his crew just finished the install of wood floors in my master bedroom. They couldn't have been more courteous and professional and did an outstanding job from installation right through clean up. My compliments to all four of them.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 20, 2019

We were very happy with the product and service we got from the Stuart Floors Direct store. Paris was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and patient during our selection. I liked that there was no pressure or big sales pitch during the process. The install team of Branden and Eddie showed up on time and were efficient and professional during the entire install process, cleaning up afterwards. If we do more flooring, it will definitely be with these guys!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 18, 2019

I wholeheartedly recommend Floors Direct and if you have a few minutes to read on, I’ll explain why. For starters, they have a beautiful showroom, fully staffed with knowledgable associates ready to help you choose the perfect product for your project. Jim was helpful and patient, recognizing that there’s no small amount of anxiety involved in selecting tile for an entire house. He encouraged me to take multiple samples home and sent Bill over to measure within days. (Another professional who has been in the business for years.) I ultimately found the perfect tile at a different store but brought it to Floors Direct hoping they could get it for me and match the price- which they did. By this point, I knew I wanted to work with this company and boy, I’m so glad that I did. Craig and his demo-dream-team (Ryan, Gary & Jeremy) did an exceptional job removing our existing wood and tile floors. They handled my furniture and appliances with utmost care, used a HEPA filter and cleaned up every last spec of debris. As a matter of fact, my concrete looked so good when they were done with it I was tempted to forget about the tile!! This was the part of the project I worried about the most and there was absolutely no need to have stressed over this phase at all. The cherries on top of this “new floor sundae” were Rodrigo and Sam who installed over 2,000 sqft of faux wood tile in record time; even working on Saturday and Sunday to minimize disruption for us. Laying 48” planks is part art, part math, a serious dose of experience and no small amount of muscle. Their attention to every detail resulted in new flooring that exceeded every expectation and it was a pleasure having two fellas with such can-do attitudes and happy dispositions working in our home. (Rodrigo is quite a singer too!!) Last, but not least, Yuri and Vinnie arrived to cap off the project with over 500 feet of baseboard. Again, they were absolute professionals who were efficient, polite and treated our home and furnishings with care and respect. They also worked on the week-end, under their tent, often in the rain but kept at it until the job was done. Soup to nuts, at every level, Floors Direct came though for us. Thanks to everyone involved, my husband and I are enjoying what looks and feels like a brand new home.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 18, 2019

I wholeheartedly recommend Floors Direct and if you have a few minutes to read on, I’ll explain why. For starters, they have a beautiful showroom, fully staffed with knowledgable associates ready to help you choose the perfect product for your project. Jim was helpful and patient, recognizing that there’s no small amount of anxiety involved in selecting tile for an entire house. He encouraged me to take multiple samples home and sent Bill over to measure within days. (Another professional who has been in the business for years.) I ultimately found the perfect tile at a different store but brought it to Floors Direct hoping they could get it for me and match the price- which they did. By this point, I knew I wanted to work with this company and boy, I’m so glad that I did. Craig and his demo-dream-team (Ryan, Gary & Jeremy) did an exceptional job removing our existing wood and tile floors. They handled my furniture and appliances with utmost care, used a HEPA filter and cleaned up every last spec of debris. As a matter of fact, my concrete looked so good when they were done with it I was tempted to forget about the tile!! This was the part of the project I worried about the most and there was absolutely no need to have stressed over this phase at all. The cherries on top of this “new floor sundae” were Rodrigo and Sam who installed over 2,000 sqft of faux wood tile in record time; even working on Saturday and Sunday to minimize disruption for us. Laying 48” planks is part art, part math, a serious dose of experience and no small amount of muscle. Their attention to every detail resulted in new flooring that exceeded every expectation and it was a pleasure having two fellas with such can-do attitudes and happy dispositions working in our home. (Rodrigo is quite a singer too!!) Last, but not least, Yuri and Vinnie arrived to cap off the project with over 500 feet of baseboard. Again, they were absolute professionals who were efficient, polite and treated our home and furnishings with care and respect. They also worked on the week-end, under their tent, often in the rain but kept at it until the job was done. Soup to nuts, at every level, Floors Direct came though for us. Thanks to everyone involved, my husband and I are enjoying what looks and feels like a brand new home.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 17, 2019

If I could give FLOORS DIRECT more than 5 stars, I would. I cannot say enough good things about this company and my experience with them. From start to finish. Their showroom is outstanding with a huge selection of flooring. After checking with 4 or 5 other companies, I found their price to be the best. Woody did an outstanding job overseeing my project and coordinating 3 different installers. HIs customer service was perfect. And the installation was great. Kraig, installed my wood floors and he was fabulous. Everyone I worked with from start to finish was great.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 16, 2019

We had the best experience with Floors Direct. Paris our salesman was super nice and very helpful. Highly recommend him . Kent , the owner was friendly and hands on with helping to get us the best price in town , and he succeeded! Our install crew was THE ABSOLUTE BEST ! Seriously , Brandon and his team. work hard , fast, are respectable, trust worthy and arrive on time every day .They get the job done quickly and efficiently and clean up after they finish. Super top notch installers. Can’t say enough about these guys They made all the difference in how beautiful our floors look . When you buy from floors direct you must ask to have Brandon and his crew install them . You will not be disappointed.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 16, 2019

We had the best experience with Floors Direct. Paris our salesman was super nice and very helpful. Highly recommend him . Kent , the owner was friendly and hands on with helping to get us the best price in town , and he succeeded! Our install crew was THE ABSOLUTE BEST ! Seriously , Brandon and his team. work hard , fast, are respectable, trust worthy and arrive on time every day .They get the job done quickly and efficiently and clean up after they finish. Super top notch installers. Can’t say enough about these guys They made all the difference in how beautiful our floors look . When you buy from floors direct you must ask to have Brandon and his crew install them . You will not be disappointed.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 14, 2019

We are blown away by the service we received from start to finish. Debbie was so easy to work with and gave us such great information when choosing and ordering our flooring, and through every step of the process. Howard came out so quickly to do our measuring, and the installation process was seamless. We’re so impressed not only by the quality and look of the floors, but especially by AJ and the entire installation team. They moved our furniture for us for free, dissembled beds, reassembled them, and even made them back up with bedding to how they looked before. They were right on time every day, and so respectful to us the entire time. They even thanked us for the work. They cleaned up constantly and never left a mess for us. They even turned their radio off when we stopped by the house. Little things like that go a long way especially since we have little kids. We did a final walk through with them before they collected the final balance for labor. We’d used Lowe’s for our our previous house, and Floors Direct blew them out of the water. I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 31, 2019

Great selection and friendly staff.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 19, 2019

Debbie was a very enthusiastic guiding force in helping me choose my best living room flooring needs. And the installation crew was phenomenal. They were very professional, detail-oriented, on time, and left everything beautiful in my home. Thank you Debbie and installers. I would definitely recommend Floors Direct!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 16, 2019

Thanks Brandon ! Good Crew, Great Job, Fast Work and a Very Nice Installation on our Floor ! D & G Lane

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 2, 2019

Absolutely the best experience Tony assisted us in the Showroom and took us through everything we needed to know and was right on target with everything. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Dave and Jay were the installers and treated everything in our home like it was their own home; carefully and professionally Also extremely knowledgeable and completed the job meticulously in two full days. Thank you Floors Direct for making this experience stress free for us. WE LOVE OUR NEW FLOORING.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 1, 2019

Absolutely amazing!! Woody, manager; Eric, sales; and Alex and his crew are incredible to work with. Their product has been put to the test, and it is fantastic! My floors are so beautiful. Everyone went above and beyond in every way! Their customer service is second to none! They far exceeded my expectations and deserve 10 stars!! Thank you so much.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 24, 2019

Great service and product selection. And the installation team was AMAZING. Quick, perfect, cleaned up everything. Totally satisfied -- our bedroom looks incredible. Would highly recommend your company to everyone!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 21, 2019

I purchased my flooring from the Stuart FL store and I was so fortunate to have the best install team that you must have! Kraig and his team did the job to absolute perfection! The work is impeccable, and could not have been done better. But not only that... I have worked with many contractors through they years, but never met any that were so professional, yet friendly and kind, and efficient and hard-working and willing to go the extra length. They were just here to change out a couple of planks and they are still the best there is! And thank you FloorsDirect for a beautiful floor with a wonderful warranty!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 20, 2019

After many visits to various tile stores we ended up at Floors Direct in Stuart From the moment we entered the store and were greeted by Eric Tudor and Don we knew we were in good hands. Both gentlemen were courteous and professional throughout our extensive search for just the right tiles to do our living room and dining room. After several samples were viewed and taken home to see how they would look we settled on a great wood look polished tile with a marble tile that we used as a perimeter border - (suggested by Don). We ordered the tile and marble and when installed by a Floors Direct installation team the tile and marble border came out fabulous, What a great firm to deal with and their install crew headed up by Andy was meticulous in all the work that was done. We've used Floors Direct before several years ago. We absolutely love the finished product and the assistance and installation all thru the process from Floors Direct.. We'll definitely will be back the next time we decide to do any flooring project. Thanks again to Eric and Don at the Stuart Floors Direct store. You guys were awesome!!!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 20, 2019

Very happy...quality work! Everything was done professionally, on time and the crew extremely courteous.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 12, 2019

I have bought flooring (tile, hardwood, carpet, and LVP) for my business, my house, and my apartment with Floors Direct, and I've never seen better customer service and expertise on flooring. They are there to not only to sell you the best flooring for your needs — they really educate you about what you are getting. I am extremely impressed with their service and will continue to buy from them for life. I have worked closely with Debbie and have also spoken to Jason — both of them are amazing. A+ and 11/10!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 9, 2019

I'm old enough to remember when quality of product & service & fair pricing was an expected given. Floors Direct took me back to those good old days. Love my new laminate floor. Highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 3, 2019

My floors look beautiful!! I'm so happy with this entire process, from Eric, my salesman to Brandon and his crew who were professional, punctual, and very efficient. I will recommend Floors Direct and Southern Finest Flooring to everyone!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 1, 2019

Just had my floors installed today, could not be happier! Love the product (vinyl planking). Brandon and his team at Southern FInest Flooring did an AMAZING job from start to finish! Fast, reliable, and professional!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 22, 2019

Great product, service and installation. The team at Brazilian Best was very professional and did a great job. This family business was very attentive and responsive at all times during this process. I would use them every time!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 20, 2019

Very happy with the process from start to finish. Our sales person Paris Reese (Stuart location) was helpful with all our questions and needs, Bill, the gentleman who measured our home was thorough and accurate with very little waste after the installation. The installation contractor Southern Finest Flooring was in and out quickly and their workmanship is excellent. I would recommend this group to anyone without hesitation. Job well done.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 20, 2019

Best selection in town

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 13, 2019

We were putting new floors throughout the whole house and went to every flooring store we could find! We kept getting samples and couldn’t find anything we agreed on. We finally started working with Eric at floors direct and he was the most helpful and extremely patient salesman we ever worked with! He always had a smile no matter how many times we went back and forth with samples! When we finally chose the one we wanted he set up our installation with Kraig and his team. They were the most courteous, friendly and professional people we ever had work in our home! They did a fast and beautiful job on the installation. We couldn’t be happier with floors direct and the installers!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 13, 2019

THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT TILE WORK FROM START TO FINISH. WE WERE REFERRED TO FLOORS DIRECT BY A FRIEND AND WE WORKED WITH A SALESLADY NAMED JOAN ABBOTT. NOT KNOWING WHAT WE WANTED FROM VINYLS TO LAMINATES TO TILE, JOAN TOOK HER TIME AND GAVE US A REAL SCHOOLING ON THE DIFFERENCES. I WOULD NEVER HAD THE PATIENCE THAT SHE DISPLAYED, WE WENT WITH A BEAUTIUL TILE, THAT DOES WONDERS FOR OUR BEACH HOME. THE INSTALLERS ( CEASAR) AND HIS CREW DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND THE CLEANUP WAS MARVELOUS. I TRULY WOULD 100% RECOMMMEND FLOORS DIRECT, IF YOU ARE THINKING NEW FLOORS. SEE JOAN AND TELL HER RICHIE & TRUDI SENT YOU . YOU WILL BE VERY SATISFIED, THAT YOU BOUGHT FROM THEM.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 9, 2019

We were having to redo the tile in our entire house (new construction) and were on a fixed budget. Joan Abbott worked with us to find an amazing tile that vastly improved upon what we had while staying within out budget. She even worked with the tile supplier to make sure we were getting the best price possible. Demo and install took 5 days and was done by Andy's team at Brazilian Best. I cannot convey how happy we were with them. We asked them to lay the tile in a herring bone pattern, and the results were stunning. They were consummate professionals and took great care to protect our furniture and clean up afterwards. This was the best tile crew I've ever interacted with. Their install quality was top notch. We cannot more wholeheartedly recommend both Floors Direct and Brazilian Best.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 28, 2019

Thank you for all your help with making the right choice for our group fitness room. Working with Joan was a pleasure. Recommendations will always be sent your way.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 22, 2019

Wonderful experience.. The sale person Charles Sanders was so helpful, spent so much time with us and gave us some good advice on our flooring choice, the installer Kraig Nichols and his crew .. OMG the best floor installer, we just had LVP floor put in these guys were unbelievable, clean, moved everything with TLC . so happy and will buy from floors direct again. Im going to direct everyone to floors direct !!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 19, 2019

After 4 years wintering in Stuart, we finally bought a vacation home. It needed all new floors and our real estate agent recommended Floors Direct. Paris, our salesman, knew his products, helped us figure out what look we were going for, was able to get set up for installation quickly and his subcontractor Andy, who owns Brazilian Floors, was incredible. Every morning, he showed up, on time, with crews of 2-6 men who were polite, hard working, worked as a team and cleaned up before they left each night. Andy was there ate the end of the day, inspecting the work and pointing out little ways they could could make a great job even better. It was as if he was talking to his sons. All that being said, the floors are amazing and when people see them and ask who did work, I'm excited to tell them Floors Direct! Ask for Paris and insist on Andy with Brazilian Floors and his crew for removal and installation! You will be happy you did! 5 stars for

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 12, 2019

We had a great experience at the Melbourne Floors Direct. Kevin was an excellent "no hassle" salesman. We appreciated the way he worked with us to help achieve our goal. The installers Caesar, Helena, Leno & crew were wonderful - on time, professional, & clean up was always completed daily. We highly recommend Floors Direct. Thank you to you all!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 10, 2019

My experience with Floors Direct was phenomenal. They were the first company I called after which spent almost 2 moths checking out other companies all this time I was I touch with Brentt. Brentt was patient with me and kept tailoring packages not just to meet my budget but also to beat his competitors. I had to give in. Then I got the installation team they were professional, through and personable. It quite obvious they love what they do. The job was seamless, they were very meticulous to every detail so much so the laminate layout looks a whole lot better than I anticipated. The end results almost brought me to tears. The color choice selected by Brentt and Brandon's' team layout add so much character to the space. Even though I wish I could afford vinyl because of its durability I am very happy with my flooring. It's Classy, very Classy. Thanks so much guys. Brentt thanks for tolerating my back and forth, just know I have learnt a lot as a result. HAPPY CLIENT I AM.. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THE SAME TEAM NEXT TIME AROUND.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 9, 2019

I had Gi Gi from Brazilian’s Best who orchestrated two floor tile jobs for my house and I’m ecstatic and so pleased with the performance! My rooms are exquisite and I’ve had people comment on the excellence of the finished project! I look forward to having them again for more projects around my house. They are trustworthy and they will get the job done right!!! Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 30, 2019

I had 2 different jobs done by Floors Direct in Melbourne Fla. I'm extremely happy with my new luxury vinyl floors. They're Beautiful! The entire process from purchasing to installing were stellar experiences. Jason Stokes my salesman was very knowledgeable, and very helpful. I was also impressed with the installers, Howard, Brandon, and Dave. They showed up on time and did a professional job working steadily until the job was completed. They maintained and cleaned as they went along. I also dealt with a young lady there (forgot her name) she was just as pleasant and helpful when Jason had the day off. All the staff were courteous, helpful and fantastic to deal with. I highly recommend Floors Direct in Melbourne Fla.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 20, 2019

This is my second job with Floors Direct and I cannot say enough great things about this company. Kim is beyond incredible. She is not only knowledgeable, but she is caring, considerate and creative. I am a tough customer and she has always found a way to get me what I want. Even tile that has been discontinued and is no longer in her price list was obtained to match existing tile that I had and wanted more to complete some bathrooms. The Plantation store staff is beyond compare. They are all courteous, charismatic and comforting. There have been several times that I freaked out and Jose was able to remedy the situation and calm me down. Dave has stayed late to take care of me without me even asking and has always offered his assistance when needed. Now lets talk about the installers. What can I say other than: Andy and Brazilian's Best is truly the best. It is not just a name, it's a fact. He and his team came to my house in Broward all the way from Stuart Area and were always nice and smiling. Their workmanship is second-to-none. They truly are artists in their craft. I started out with only completing the common areas in the house and I was so impressed, that I ended up ordering more tile to do the entire house. Andy modified his schedule and even worked on the weekend to accommodate my last-minute addition. Andy's daughter, Lulu, was also super impressive and brought the guys down to finish a job on a weekend because the last box of tile that they opened was cracked and instead of getting frustrated or saying that I'm out of luck because Andy had another job to start, he made alternate arrangements and sent his daughter with the guys. Lulu installed a door threshhold and fixed a closet door like it was second nature. I was very impressed because that is in addition to her bubbly personality and kind demeanor. Floors Direct and it's subcontractors go above and beyond the call of duty. My last house was completed by Ramon and his crew and I couldn't say enough wonderful things about them either. Their work was so impressive in my last house that I am having him redo my bathrooms when his schedule permits. If you need flooring, look no further than Floors Direct. I am beyond impressed with everyone I have encountered and I would recommend them to anyone who asks.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 16, 2019

After getting other estimates, Eric at Floors Direct got us the best price. The installers showed up on time, finished on time, and the place looks better than I could have imagined. The installer was Ronaldo Tavares, and he and his people did a fantastic job. Very good experience all the way around.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 12, 2019

Gigi and Andy with Brazilian installers and their team did an excellent job installing the wood plank tile floors. They were very professional, conscientious, friendly and helpful. They always showed up on time, cleaned and maintained their work area, kept us very informed along the entire process of the installation of the tile with the end result being beautiful!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 8, 2019

Our tile floors look like real wood and are so beautiful we can hardly stop looking at them. Thank you chuck Sanders for all your help and for the timely manor in which your men completed our job. We highly recommend Floirs Direct!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 8, 2019

Brent in customer service was our first point of contact at Floors Direct and from the get-go it was a 5 star experience. The cost was competitive and the service/install crew (Howard and Brandon) were stellar! They went above and beyond, professionally installing the floor and we were very impressed with finished the product. We could not be more pleased and would use them again in for future jobs.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 4, 2019

I am absolutely thrilled with my new floors. From the sales process to installation the entire project was flawless. I highly recommend Floors Direct for any flooring need their people were simply outstanding.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 20, 2019

i am very grateful for the professionalism and knowledge of Chuck Sanders who exercises a sincere desire to help his clients arrive at the vision they have for their home by providing beautiful high quality flooring through Floors Direct. I love what I have chosen and I am grateful to gentleman who installed it and returned after completing the instillation to fix the molding at the slider off the lanai.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 19, 2019

I was in the process of selling a house and needed to change out the carpet quick. Joan really came through for me and the carpet looks great. I will definitely come back when I need more flooring. Thanks again

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 14, 2019

FORGET THE RISK AND HASSLE OF ORDERING FROM ANY ONLINE PROVIDERS, GO TO FLOORS DIRECT AND GET AN AMAZING DEAL FROM A FACE TO FACE BUSINESS THAT YOU CAN TRUST!!! YOU WON’T REGRET IT!! It’s hard to find business owners these days that truly are fair, integral people that value building lasting client relationships - but Floors Direct owner Kent is the REAL DEAL! He worked with me to get the exact product I wanted at a price I could afford. I had planned on ordering 1400 sq. ft. of flooring through an online provider, but decided to give Floors Direct a call before placing the order... and man am I glad I did!!! Kent and his staff worked relentlessly to get me the exact product at such a reasonable price, that I decided to forget the hassle and risk of ordering online, and went with a local face to face company I could trust. Product arrived quickly, and in perfect condition. I decided to have them take care of install as well. Howard and his install team were extremely professional from start to finish. I was concerned about concrete dust during floor prep, but their team ensured me that their methods would minimize dust and they did - really made the install process a breeze! Floors Direct are true pros, but most importantly all around great people to work with. They are willing to go above and beyond to not only earn, but keep your business.. and it shows. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family, and plan on calling them again for any future flooring projects for sure! THANKS FLOORS DIRECT!!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 12, 2019

Floors Direct beat the price of a tile I brought it from another store, helped me order an additional sample box and then eventually we booked the 1200 sq ft tile job. Cesars crew helped cover our cabinets to minimize dust which I appreciated. The floors are beautiful, basically no damage which is impressive, but the most impressive thing was their efficiency, I was back in my house in 4 days, it could’ve easily taken a week. My only negative was that the grout dried messy, I still find areas of it I have to scrap off (but my tile has no sheen so it was hard to see while still wet so I can’t really blame them for that). The baseboard guys were also great, looks very nice as well. I went to many stores prior to using Floors Direct, but I would use them again for tile, as well as recommend them

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 11, 2019

I had a stellar experience at Floors Direct in Stuart and cannot say enough good things about salesman Paris Reese. I had a limited budget and was pleased to discover that Floors Direct had a number of very nice options at affordable prices. Paris went out of his way throughout every step in the process to make sure I was well taken care of. A couple of times during the installation process, little “emergencies” came up. Paris immediately stepped up, went “above and beyond” to get me what I needed, and always did it with a smile. I’m very happy with this company and the way I was treated there.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 11, 2019

I had a stellar experience at Floors Direct in Stuart and cannot say enough good things about salesman Paris Reese. I had a limited budget and was pleased to discover that Floors Direct had a number of very nice options at affordable prices. Paris went out of his way throughout every step in the process to make sure I was well taken care of. A couple of times during the installation process, little “emergencies” came up. Paris immediately stepped up, went “above and beyond” to get me what I needed, and always did it with a smile. I’m very happy with this company and the way I was treated there.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 4, 2019

The Floors Direct Team is the best! Eric Tudor gave us great service from start to finish! He was beyond polite, professional and personable. He followed through with absolutely everything he said he would... and followed up too! We will definitely use Floors Direct whenever possible. Our installation was the same experience - fantastic! Be sure to request Kraig. He is hands-down the best installer around. He is a perfectionist... actually taking the time to uncover problems with our previous install and re-did the work so that our entire floor came out perfect. He is also polite, professional, and very, very tidy. You'll never know he and his crew were there, except for the flawless job they leave behind. Thanks to you all!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 4, 2019

Our floors are gorgeous! Jason was so friendly and knowledgeable. We received a fantastic price doing our entire home in wood looking porcelain tile for less than 1/2 of a nearby competitors price. Andy from Brazilian Best was who Jason set us up for the install they did a fast and completely accurate job. We plan to do our master bath and will definitely use both guys again! I wish I could post a picture.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 2, 2019

I'm telling you there cannot be a better flooring company on this good earth than Floors Direct. From sales through installation and job followup, from stem to stern, the team they put together were superb. Debbie Murray was a joy to work with being the enthusiastic, friendly, and knowledgeable person that she is. The cost proposal was the least expensive by far of three by a significant amount. And the installation team: Sean, Wes and Dan, did a beautiful job laying 1100 square feet of Coretec flooring. They knew exactly what they had to do and they did it right in craftsman like fashion They were most respectful, helpful and efficient. I'd recommend Floors Direct to anyone. proved to

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 1, 2019

Heather and I hired them to tile our entire home. The team of Alex and Marcello were the most professional, polite and hardworking men I've seen in a long time. We spent much of our time moving furniture and belongings from room to room during the job. They would move things to assist. We cannot say enough about the job they did for us. It was perfect. Then we hired them for a remodel of two bathrooms. Again, Alex and his partner verified the plans and adapted on the fly to produce another Perfect job. The guy who did the baseboards also did a phenomenal job. We cannot recommend Floors Direct strongly enough! We only wish they did kitchens!!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 1, 2019

Excellent service, extremely professional Americans. Kevin, our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. The Carpet installers were very careful in removing and installing our carpet. Definitely would recommend this company

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 28, 2019

This is the second time we have worked with Floors Direct. Both times have been fabulous. The staff is friendly and the installers were kind, thorough and fast! Jason was knowledgeable and helpful through the process. We received two other quotes from well known companies, but Floors Direct beat them all. Thank you Floors Direct! We will see you in the future for our upstairs! 😀

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 23, 2019

I recently worked with Floors Direct to replace the flooring in my parents home (both in their 90's). It included all living space (FR, kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms, etc.). Jason helped guide us to the best product for our needs and Howard's team of installers was exceptional. The project could have been very disruptive, but the installers were thoughtful, conscientious and respectful. Great quality work and an excellent customer experience all around!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 8, 2019

Floors Direct, After shopping in various places for new floors, Floors Direct was one of the places I checked. Once I spent some time with Debbie, it was apparent that I was not going anywhere else! Debbie spent countless hours with me, texted, talked, offered advice, and sent me home with numerous samples to check! It was an amazing experience. The entire staff at Floors Direct were on point! The scheduling, sales, installation, and experience was wonderful!!!! I definitely would recommend Floors Direct to anyone and especially with Debbie as a sales person. Thank you so much Debbie for all your awesome advice and guidance and the great installers too! Thank you!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 7, 2019

From the time we entered the store and were greeted by Jason Stokes, who took plenty of time helping us select and coordinate the look and price range we wanted to the tile installation by Ceasars' tile crew, who were quick, clean and professional and finally Howards Laminate crew, who went the extra mile to solve issues in a creative and imaginative way, we could not be more please with the whole experience! Thank you Floors Direct!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 1, 2019

I just can't say enough about Floors Direct as a Company! Jim, our salesperson, was accurate and very easy to deal with. This was our second time we had them do our bedroom laminate flooring. Their installer team, with Kraig heading the way were absolutely amazing and did an awesome job with our install. Came to the house at 9am and were completed and all cleaned up by 11am. I would definately recommend them as installers.s

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 24, 2019

We were looking to re-tile the floor of our master bathroom shower, as the 12-year-old tile had discolored and looked pretty shabby, and were looking to re-tile the floor over the existing tile, as removing the old tile would have required a new shower pan and that would have required removing some of the wall tile, which I didn’t want to do as it was still in very good condition. When entering the store, we were very impressed with the tile selections. Joan Abbott came over and asked if she could be of assistance. The existing shower floor tile was 3” x 3”, and we were just looking to replace it with something similar, and after looking at several samples that were similar in size, shape and color Joan suggested that we might want to consider something a bit different and started showing us samples of tiles that were comprised of various size and color stones. After showing us a dozen or so samples we selected one we felt would go well with the wall tile color, and then Joan helped us to select a grout color that would contrast nicely with the stone colors. Joan had told us that it could be one to two weeks for the special-order tile to arrive, so we picked an installation date accordingly, but the tile was received after a few days, so the installation date was moved up a few days. Cesar and Alex did a very good job in short order with the installation, and the shower floor looks great. We are very satisfied with the product, the service and the price, and many thanks to Joan for getting us to “think outside the box” with our tile selection.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 24, 2019

Purchased and had installed 1,200 SF of porcelain plank tiles in my home. Jason from the Stuart store was great. He made himself available and assisted me through the whole process and made sure I was completely satisfied. He recommended an excellent tile installer named Brazilian Best and they did a fantastic job! I couldn't been more pleased! I highly recommend this duo for all your flooring needs and would most definitely use them again on my next project! Joe R. in Jupiter FL.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 21, 2019

Just had over 50 % of my floors replaced by this company and crew. The pricing was excellent and the installation crew did a great job both in a fast completion, least interuptions and a very good cleanup. I highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 21, 2019

Just had over 50 % of my floors replaced by this company and crew. The pricing was excellent and the installation crew did a great job both in a fast completion, least interuptions and a very good cleanup. I highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 7, 2019

We couldn’t be happier with our new laminate floor from Floors Direct in Melbourne. Jason answered all my questions and helped me pick a floor without sales pressure. The measurement appointment and installation was all scheduled very quickly even though it was Christmas holiday time. The installers were great. They worked efficiently as a team. They were all so pleasant and polite. I highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 20, 2018

The Floors Direct staff in Stuart was great. Our main point of contact was Jim, who was amazing, but our interactions with all the staff was equally rewarding. They patiently answered all of our questions on our multiple trips into the store as we were debating whether to install Tile or Luxury Vinyl Plank (LVP) Flooring. Low pressure, informative, and they let us browse on our own when we wanted to do so. We finally decided on LVP for our three bedrooms. Great decision, looks great, and the installation process and crew were great. Our interface on the crew was Devon, very polite, very personable, who along with two installers arrived on time, worked diligently and efficiently, and did a great job.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 17, 2018

We were looking to get a tile back splash done before my wife's family came from out of state for Christmas. Time was tight as we only had about 2 weeks before they got here. We had already been told by other tile stores that there was no way it could be done in that time frame. I stopped in at Floors Direct in Melbourne expecting to get the same story. Not paying attention to the time, I showed up right at closing time for the store. A salesperson named Joan didn't mind at all, and helped me shop for back splash tiles for 30 minutes after closing time. She sent me home with some tiles to test against our counter tops and cabinets, and immediately went to work trying to line up an installation date that would meet our deadline. Approximately one week later, our back splash was being installed. The installers name was Alex, and he did a spectacular job. We could not be happier with our experience from start to finish, with Flooring Direct. Joan went way above and beyond helping out and making it all fall into place, even though our relatively small tile order could not have been hugely profitable for the store. Alex did an amazing job on the back splash. Our next project will be a walk in tile shower for the master bath. We wont even bother shopping around anywhere else, I will call Joan at Flooring Direct. Thank you Joan and Alex!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 4, 2018

Floors Direct and Josh have been a pleasure to work with! They were patient with us when we had delays due to our builder and managed to squeeze us into the installation schedule when we were finally ready. Installation went smoothly without any issues! We are absolutely thrilled with the results! Our custom stair treads turned out AMAZING! Josh was wonderful to work with! He was always available to answer questions and was FANTASTIC with communication. I would highly recommend working with him and Floors Direct for your next flooring project!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 30, 2018

Where do I start. If I can give an extra star I would. We had a water intrusion issue and we couldn't figure out where it was coming from. Had engineers, leak detection, previous flooring installer as well as builder come take a look and no one could tell us where it was coming from. The owner Kent came out to our house and showed us where our main water problem was coming from. We worked with Kevin as well as Kent in the show room and they were very patient with us. Picking flooring is not easy and they never made us feel like we were bothering them with all our questions and visits. We visited other flooring centers and were told our particular job, about 2,200 sq ft of rip out and install could take from 2 weeks to a month. Floors Direct told us between 5-7 days. A crew was assembled from their Stuart location which consisted of Ronaldo and 5-6 other hardworking men. My rip out of glued down engineered wood floors (and some tile areas) and install of vinyl planks for 2,200 sq feet along with baseboard molding took 4 days. I have never seen a more hardworking bunch of people. They truly worked an 8 hour day, only taking an hour lunch break. I never saw them stop working or scrolling on their phones. They even cleaned up! Kevin called during the process to make sure everything was being done to our satisfaction and that we were happy. I have never been so impressed with a bunch of people in my life. Thank you Kent, Kevin, Ronaldo and your crew for delivering exceptional customer service and skilled and dedicated, hard working individuals to my home. I love my new floors! This is not the last you see of me :)

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 30, 2018

I had the good fortune to have Josh work with me at the store. His advice was invaluable and when something I wanted turned out not to be available he found a way to make it right. The price was very fair. The selection great and Josh was the best part. Wish I could add photos...

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 30, 2018

I had the good fortune to have Josh work with me at the store. His advice was invaluable and when something I wanted turned out not to be available he found a way to make it right. The price was very fair. The selection great and Josh was the best part. Wish I could add photos...

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 29, 2018

The tile selections are extraordinary, the installation was fabulous. It's the fourth time we have used the Stuart store and their determination to achieve customer satisfaction is without peer. The latest project was replacement of laminate flooring and transitioning to match five other tiled floors and tiling a shower stall. The installers did a magnificent job of matching tile heights on the transitions and a beautiful job on the shower stall.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 18, 2018

We were very pleased with this company. Debbie our sales person was very helpful with our decision. She explain all the different products completely. She gave us several large samples to take home. There was never any high pressure. (I don’t make these decisions quickly). We went with 1625 sq ft of Luxury Vinyl Planking. Debbie was very thorough with ordering, scheduling, and keeping us informed. Mark and his crew were always on time and professional. There work was wonderful. The quality of the installation was wonderful. Marks finishing work on the baseboard is perfect. Howard made sure we were very satisfied before leaving. You cannot get better service.. Thank You

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 16, 2018

Floors Direct consistently goes above and beyond. This time my Sales Associate David called and had my order pushed through even though I was an hour past the cutoff time. I didn't even have to ask, he could tell I needed the product soon and went out of his way to help. Because they only get deliveries from that company once a week, I was able to get my flooring an entire week early. I've bought from Floors Direct 5 times and they are always great.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994