What People Say About Us

4.8

Out of 5

4.8

283 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(249)
4 stars
3% Complete
(9)
3 stars
1% Complete
(4)
2 stars
0% Complete
(1)
1 stars
4% Complete
(12)

94%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


July 4, 2020

Very wonderful experience with this company. We decided that it was time to do the floors in our home. We went to a few places to compare product and cost, and this was our best option by far. They have such a wide variety of items to choose from, and they were very flexible with the price for us. Eric was wonderful to work with and was very attentive through phone and email to help with any questions we had. Once the product was purchased, they had an install date for 2 weeks from the purchase date which was very reasonable. They use a third party for the installation. Gigi Duarte with Brazilian Best Tile & Marble was amazing!!! Her daughter Lulu and she were so attentive to our needs and wants and were very open with communication. We had 1 or 2 unplanned things happen when the old tile was being taken up, and because we didn’t expect it, she did not charge us for the added labor. Her crew worked so hard for 5 days, transforming this home into something quite special and beautiful. I cannot recommend these companies more. Even if you just need installation, definitely go with Gigi, but if you need the whole package of tile and installation, look no further than Floors Direct in Stuart.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 27, 2020

We had such a great experience starting with Chris in the store in Stuart,Fl and then Brandon and his crew came to install our floor. We are so pleased with every one and our floor is beautiful. We would recommend every one we dealt with and will surely be using them again. 5 stars to all!!!!!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 27, 2020

We had a great experience. Eric was very helpful, the oversized porcelain wood look tile looks great and the installation by Brazilian Best was fantastic. They did a great job planning the layout and completing the installation. Thanks Lulu and Gigi for a job well done. We love it!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 26, 2020

This is the third time I have used Floors Direct. Each time they were extremely efficient and helpful. Their customer service was excellent each time. They know their stock. What makes floor direct an excellent choice is the people they have to do they work. This time I had floor tile done and Brazilian tile came and I couldn't be happier. They cleaned up after themselves and were very polite. I would use both floors direct and Brazilian Tile again. It was a great choice and a good team. Thank you.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 25, 2020

We had a positive experience from beginning to end at Floors Direct. Debbie is very knowledgeable in the products she sells, and is so nice to work with. The installers, AJ and his team were friendly and very hard working. They did an excellent job with good attention to deail. They also did a good job cleaning up when the job was done. I would definitely reccomend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 25, 2020

We had a positive experience from beginning to end at Floors Direct. Debbie is very knowledgeable in the products she sells, and is so nice to work with. The installers, AJ and his team were friendly and very hard working. They did an excellent job with good attention to deail. They also did a good job cleaning up when the job was done. I would definitely reccomend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 25, 2020

I absolutely love my floors! Thank you Paris for all your help in picking out the tile and taking my many phone calls. The team of Kraig Nichols on dustless tile Removal we’re fast and professional. Will use them again for my next job! I would also like to recognize Gigi and her crew at Brazillian tile on the installation.... they are friendly fast and really know what they are doing. We connected from the first phone call. In four short days she has become a friend and I wish her and her family the best. I will use Brazillian tile installers again and be seeing Gigi for her home decor help. I couldn’t be happier the way my floors have turned out. Thank you floors direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 24, 2020

One morning I decided to either do something about my flooring and change the carpet or quit complaining. Floors Direct was chosen as the place where I would make this purchase. After making the final decisions for installation on June 4th and 5th of 2020, I fretted and I worried. I was anxious, will they be on time, would they do a good job, answer all my questions, work well together, act professionally. The the first day was David, Leandro and James. What a team! They were polite, respectful, great attention to detail, professional. They had a positive attitude & were cologne free. They cleaned up after themselves and were constantly sweeping the floors. Great attention to detail. They didn't even take breaks! We celebrated with sub sandwiches, chips & soda. Friday, Daniel & Sidney joined the team. What a cohesive team! They humored me with all my picture taking. Pizza was enjoyed by all. I wish I could add a photo! THE 'A' TEAM: David, Leandro, James, Daniel & Sidney! You are tops guys!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 19, 2020

Paris was great help to us. Gi Gi from Brazilinan Best Tile did a great job

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 8, 2020

This was our second major flooring project with Floors direct. First was our home in Palm City, now this project at our beach condo in Jensen Beach. We had the pleasure to work with our sales rep Paris Reese. Because we had renovated the condo, flooring was the last project. Paris is very knowledgeable and steered us to the perfect choice of material. We visited several other vendors, but Floors Direct was the most competitive, with higher quality of product, and their showroom in Stuart is second to none with selection, cleanliness and all reps being professional and helpful. Their installation team (Southern Flooring) was simply phenomenal! Brandon and Eddie were also very professional and their work ethic is extraordinary. My advice is pay the price to have them install your new floor. They were very precise, quality workmanship, and cleanup was fantastic.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 8, 2020

Had an excellent experience , both in the store and with our installation. Both Jim and Paris, from the Floors Direct in Stuart, went above and beyond to help us with choosing the floor that was perfect for us. They were both patient and informative. Our installation was amazing. Brandon and his team worked diligently and completed our installation even sooner than expected. When completed, the cleanup was meticulous . His team was respectful and professional . I would definitely recommend both Floors Direct and Brandon from SFF, Southern Finest Flooring.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 7, 2020

Thanks Tony for another wonderful job by Floors Direct! Our tile turned out amazing thanks to you and Brazilians Best! They showed up with an amazing amount of workers who were very efficient, personable and did amazing work. Brazilians Best was absolutely the best. If you need tile work, you need to request them if you want a great job and no worries. I couldn't ask for anything more. When i need more tile work done, it will be Floors Direct and Brazilians Best. Thanks again to all of you♡

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 6, 2020

We are really pleased with the work by both of the sub-contractors that work for Floors Direct. The Dustless removal was great and the pros that did the job. The Brazilian Best was very very good they came to put down the tile with six workers which were pros and very polite. The work was great. They were neat and clean and we would hire Brazilians Best again. Floors Direct has very good tile choices. We are happy with the whole experience

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 2, 2020

Fantastic customer service We had Paris and he was very knowledgeable

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 28, 2020

Brandon, with Southern Finest Flooring, and his team were great. Before starting he explained his installation process and asked if I had any questions. Clean job!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 25, 2020

Working with Floors Direct we were able to complete 3 flooring projects. Both an upstairs and downstairs at one house. As well as an upstairs at another house. Each installation had its own challenges. In one we just removed the carpet and installed vinyl plank flooring. The other had a mix of very old laminate and tile that had to be removed before the new vinyl plank flooring was installed. And the 3rd install was over the current tile floor. In two cases we even had new carpeting installed. In our case Ruben and Tom where the two installers on all 3 jobs and did AWESOME. They helped to answer all of our questions, took the time to work with us for some special need we had..and even did not mind that our foreman ( i.e. our cats ) were there to "help" inspect. The were very hard workers that showed up on time and worked a full day each day. The removed all the old material as well as moved any items before/after. Not only was the installers amazing Tony from the Plantation/Sunrise store. He helped us to pick out the right product in each use case we had. Worked with us to get a good deal and even dealt with a few last minute changes of product from one to another. Clay also did a great job doing the measurements and coming up with a plan that would work. GREAT JOB by these folks as this makes 4 floors we have them do in the last year!!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 23, 2020

We are extremely happy with our new tile floors! The floors are beautiful and just perfect. Rodrigo is the best at his craft and pays great attention to detail. Rodrigo and Sam are professional, polite, and just great workers to have in your home! They are extremely clean. We just can’t say enough good things about these guys. Paris is also amazing. He was very patient with us throughout this process and helped us with all our needs. It is so nice to work with such a caring team! Great job all around.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 20, 2020

We are very pleased with the service at the store. The sales person, Mr. Paris Reese was recommended by our neighbor. He worked with us to insure we had the correct product for our lifestyle. Also, the subcontractor who did the installation, Southern Finest Floors did an excellent job of installing our new floors throughout our entire house. However, be aware that if you need to remove existing ceramic tile like we did, there will be dust everywhere. It is unavoidable. Overall, great job by everyone.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 14, 2020

From the first time my husband an I walked in the Melbourne store, I knew we were in the right place. We were greeted by Kent who was amazing and took care of us like family. After picking our our flooring, he sent his employees for measurements. The install for our entire new home was set up and all ran smoothly . Entire staff and installers beyond polite and professional. This is one of the few companies in Florida that i can honestly say is perfect!!! Our new floors are perfectly beautiful. Thank You again Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 8, 2020

Brazilians Best, referred from Floors Direct, did a perfect tile job for me and I would use again and recommend them highly. Chris at Floors Direct was also extremely helpful with my tile and carpet purchases and installation. Very happy with the end results. Thanks to all!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 7, 2020

Floors Direct did a great job with the estimate and Chris my salesman worked with me on all parts of the buying and planning process, our installers were BRAZILIANS BEST,GiGi and her whole crew did a fantastic job, one day ahead of schedule and the floor looks perfect.. They dealt with every issue that came up and made it a great experience. We had a difficult floor plan as well as outside space and the transitions are seamless.8x36 wood like tile and it looks like real wood. BRAZILIANS BEST delivered beyond my expectations.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 24, 2020

Wonderful experience from beginning to end!! Paris and Eric were so helpful and patient with me coming in and calling atleast weekly for a solid 2 months. They answered every question I had and never made me feel rushed or pressured. My flooring was installed by Southern Finest Flooring and Brandon and his team were great! The flooring was a mess from the tile I pulled up and they came in and cleaned it up and installed vinyl planking and the baseboards. They got it done super quick and cleaned up when they were done. Highly recommend!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 22, 2020

I put off redoing my floors for years, because I was terrified of the process. Floors Direct made it so simple. Eric took his time to show me tile samples and sent me home with full size samples of every possibility I was considering. He walked me through what to expect, set everything up, and communicated with me throughout the process. The dustless tile removal crew was on time and did a fabulous job. They removed all the tile in my home in 3/4 of a day, and I was immediately able to cook dinner after they left. No mess, no dust...at all! The install crew came the next day and got right to work. They removed baseboards, moved furniture, laid tile, grouted, and returned the furniture to its places, all within about 4 days! The crew was knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and respectful. When they finished, another person came the next day to install new baseboard throughout the house. I couldn't believe how easy everything was. And the wood look tile flooring looks AMAZING! So thrilled with the entire process and product. Way to go Floors Direct! I highly recommend them to anyone wanting quality flooring.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 17, 2020

Mark’s team did a fantastic job! Kind, courteous, and efficient. Provided recommendations that I would not have thought of. Excellent job. The whole team did a fantastic job.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 15, 2020

The entire experience was great. They did a fantastic install and when we had a problem they were prompt to fix it. 1 year later it turned out to be a manufacturer defect caused the problem, they came out and tore out the bad and put in the new improved system faster than we expected. Thank you all so much! Floors look great and we will continue to do ALL our flooring through you.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 11, 2020

Look No Further, this is definitely a company that you want to hire for your carpet needs! One of the bedrooms carpet had a flaw from the factory and Kent (the owner) wasn’t having it. He re-ordered the carpet again and they came back out and tore out the carpet and replaced it. He made sure it was done right and we were happy. They went out of their way to make sure everything was done 100% right. I don’t think any other company would have went to the links they went to in making sure everything was perfect and we were totally satisfied. They are outstanding and they truly care about their customers. They are the most professional and friendliest people I have ever dealt with. I will always do my business with them and you should too! Dave & Starla Parsons Palm Bay, Florida

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 2, 2020

A J and his partner did a fantastic installation. There attention to detail was outstanding. I personally commended them for their outstanding work. All the rooms look beautiful. Thanks to you all. R.S.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 1, 2020

I worked with Paris Reese at the Stuart Fl store. to one hitch. Everything went well. Ordered for my sons floor which is done. Now doing my bath. I have previously used this store to order my sons bathroom and my whole house for the floor

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 31, 2020

Debbie from the Melbourne Store was so experienced and knowledgeable. She helped us with everything we needed for our House. If you want the best customer service and best prices you really need to shop here!! We even went back to remodel our shower. We have never met such caring individuals who with their expertise and prices !!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 30, 2020

I would like to express our (my wife Lori and I) complete satisfaction with Floors Direct. Paris (salesman - Stuart location) was personable, very helpful and knowledgeable. We could not be happier with the product (flooring). In addition, we would like to express our complete satisfaction with Southern Finest Flooring (installation). Brandon and his crews (they installed both floors, up & down, of our home. To say these guys went the “extra mile” for us would be an understatement. Skilled workmanship, friendly, and extremely hard workers. I wish we had more flooring to work on, so that we could deal with Paris and Brandon again. Floors Direct and Southern Finest Floors is a winning combination - every time.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 30, 2020

I would like to express our (my wife Lori and I) complete satisfaction with Floors Direct. Paris (salesman - Stuart location) was personable, very helpful and knowledgeable. We could not be happier with the product (flooring). In addition, we would like to express our complete satisfaction with Southern Finest Flooring (installation). Brandon and his crews (they installed both floors, up & down, of our home. To say these guys went the “extra mile” for us would be an understatement. Skilled workmanship, friendly, and extremely hard workers. I wish we had more flooring to work on, so that we could deal with Paris and Brandon again. Floors Direct and Southern Finest Floors is a winning combination - every time.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 25, 2020

We worked with Paris at Stuart store and he was terrific. It took us some time to choose the right color - we ended up doing a special order product of Vinyl Long Plank Flooring. Installer was Brandon - he and his 2 crew came in and got the job done ahead of the budgeted timeline and did a great job. We are thrilled and overall price beat all other quotes we got!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 23, 2020

Can thank Joan enough at direct flooring for helping me pick my tile. They installed it on schedule and did a wonderful job. Thank you Joanne for all your help

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 23, 2020

Can thank Joan enough at direct flooring for helping me pick my tile. They installed it on schedule and did a wonderful job. Thank you Joanne for all your help

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 18, 2020

There are not enough words to explain the service that I received from Bill at the Stuart Location, he worked endless hours between all the questions and the phone calls from my husband and myself choosing the right tile for our new home, and now (we have now adopted him as part of our family!) I would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone that is purchasing tile for their home. Bill put so much detail into the thought process and bring our thoughts to life! I also highly recommend Brazilian Best Marble and Tile (Andy) - they did a FANTASTIC JOB! with all the installation, it was very efficient, extremely clean and great attention to detail! Perfect Job!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 15, 2020

The service from Debbie Murray the sales rep, the tile guys, the carpet guys, to the guy that finalized the baseboards were friendly, prompt and professional. I'd recommend them any time! Great job!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 27, 2020

We had new tile put in throughout our home as well as a new backsplash in our kitchen. I highly recommend Brazilian Best Marble and Tile - they did a fantastic job. Very efficient, extremely clean and great attention to detail.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 7, 2020

The team at Floors Direct in Stuart was terrific. The install team (Kraig, Lewis, Gary, & Jeremy) were ON TIME (actually a few minutes early), professionally dressed, courteous, worked efficiently & quickly, moved furniture, added protectors to the furniture feet, dusted the baseboards, explained everything, were friendly, and cleaned up everything! The floors look great! I highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 28, 2020

I couldn't be happier with this company. They treat me as a family member. We just talked over the phone and Debbie the customer service representative is absolutely amazing. If I have the chance I would recommend them for sure.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 20, 2020

. Product and service exceeded expectations. Floors look beautiful, added value to my home and the installation crew could not have been more helpfull or professional. I have shared my opinion with my neighbors and all who have been to my home. I will certainly do business with Floors Direct again. M McCormick

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 7, 2020

Our experence with Floors Direct was extremely positive. Eric Tudor was very knowledgeable and helpful. The installer Kraig was absolutely excellent in all respects (installation, quality of work and an excellent crew).

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 31, 2019

Kevin Moran from the Melbourne office is great. We have dealt with him on 4 separate occasions with out any problems. On all 4 installations the subs were true professional's. They all were very thorough and cleaned up before leaving. The next time we need flooring our only call will be to Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 3, 2019

Excellent service and responsive to any questions. Timely estimate request and flooring is just perfect. The installers also very professional and on time! Great job by everyone involved in this project. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 1, 2019

Very pleasant experience. We stopped in to explore floor covering options. Debbie Murray approached us and was over the top in helping us with our options. She explained the types of flooring the durability, pricing, color choices etc. So helpful, we made our selection, but after taking home a few more samples we changed our selection. Debbie handled our change effortlessly. Love our new floor! installation was beautifully done by Howard. Thanks to everyone

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 1, 2019

Great selections

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 13, 2019

Debbie Murray made our new build selections easy. She's knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend her. Can't wait to see it all installed in our new home.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 8, 2019

Dear Floors Direct, I did not want to over look the two gentlemen who did my carpet, Thank you as well. I am very pleased with everyone, every thing! Customer Phyllis C

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 8, 2019

Dear Floors Direct, Hi Dave! , Thank you so much for your help, especially your courtesy and accommodation. I love the look of your store where as you can get a clear visual of your purchase (s). Thank you to Rick for the quick response in measuring my layout. And my complete gratitude to the three hard working young men, as I did not realize the extent of the job. Thank you Ramon, Thank you Jonathan, Thank you Miguel and Thank you Dave, Floors Direct. Customer P. Carson

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 5, 2019

Our salesperson Debbie was the best! She was patient and was able to find the tile we wanted at a price we could afford. Highly recommend Floor Direct and especially, Debbie.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 30, 2019

Love this store and would highly recommend. Chris was our salesman, very helpful in picking out carpeting and wood flooring. Kraig and his team installed our wood floors and did an outstanding job! The floors look beautiful!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 22, 2019

Woody, Eric, Alex and the entire Floors Direct team did an amazing job. The floors are absolutely a work of art! It was a pleasure having them at the house. I was so comfortable with everybody that I left them alone. I couldn't be happier and am very appreciative of the wonderful work they did. Thank you so much. I would give them 100 Stars if it was possible!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 21, 2019

We were so happy with Floors Direct. Their helpful approach right from the start made us feel confident in our choice.. Everyone we interacted with from the showroom, the in home measurement to the tile demolition and 1800 sq ft tile application went smoothly and as described. We appreciated the follow-up during and after the process had been completed. Our floor looks great and the process went exactly as promised, no glitches. We would definitely use them again!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 20, 2019

We had a great experience with Floors Direct, starting with our salesman Tony at the Sunrise store. He helped us pick out a tile that was perfect for our needs.Our installation was completed yesterday by Brazilian Best installers, sent by Floors Direct. They were very professional and did a terrific job. Lulu and her staff were very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend shopping at Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 20, 2019

We had an excellent experience over all. It was not with out some bumps our original tile we picked out became un-expectantly back ordered. This cause a delay to our schedule but caused some stress as we had to go back and find something else. Working with the team they were able to procure a very similar match. Soon we had the old tile removed and our new tile installed. WE LOVE IT. It was a great job by the installers. Thanks to all of the people including Tony for helping to make this happen!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 19, 2019

My husband and I had a terrific experience doing business with Floors Direct! The sales was professional and not pushy. Mr. Paris did a great job walking us through and took the time to explain our options. Communication was clear, polite and responsive. Our flooring installer, Mr. Brandon and his team did a beautiful job installing the new laminate in our condo. Also, Mr. Ken the carpet installer who re-covered 2 stair cases also professional and easy to work with. Brandon took the time to explain the steps of process (going over specific details) at the beginning before starting. He and his team worked thoroughly for 2 days with attention to detail. The result? A vibrant, fresh transformation! We love our new floor! High quality flooring and experienced craftsmanship dove tailed together to make our long time floor dreams become a reality. We highly recommend Floors Direct to anyone wanting to upgrade their home. They took very good care of us!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 16, 2019

David at Floors Direct worked with us originally and worked very hard to get us a good price. Eric helped us when David was not available. We were very impressed with the way our sales team. We will use Floors Direct, David & Eric again and highly recommend them to anyone needing new floors. Our installer who we got through Floors Direct was recommended by David, was Quality Floors Plus, owned by Kraig Nichols. The installing team that came to our home was very professional. Kraig and Gary, one of Kraig's craftsmen, in particular made a couple of potentially problematic sections of molding look better than we could have imagined. This whole team from sales to installation was 5 star. Our Luxury Vinyl Plank floor looks GREAT! Hal and Dori Sutherland

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 15, 2019

Paris was a delight to work with. We had several issues with product color and availability. Paris was patient and persistent until it was right. Craig, the installer was great. He needed to come back after other contractors were done (doors and windows). He was always professional and patient. I feel so bad, he waited almost 5 months to get paid! I wished I was better informed about that, as I woud have paid him after he was done with the majority of the job and not make him wait so long. All in all, it was a great experience working with this company and I love my floors!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 11, 2019

Kevin was amazingly helpful with selecting our tile. The install was beyond any expectations. Alex and Marcelo were so professional. They arrived promptly and were meticulous about all details. They are pleasant, courteous and kept us informed as the job progressed. we could not be more pleased and would highly recommend Floors Direct for all and any new flooring. Thank you Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 9, 2019

The people from the salesman to the guys who did the work were great. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asked.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 7, 2019

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, JOAN WAS VERY HELPFUL FROM START TO FINISH.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 28, 2019

Paris was very easy to deal with. We removed carpet from three bedrooms and installed tile that matched the rest of the house. Installers were on time and did a great job. Floors look fantastic and I would highly recommend!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 26, 2019

Craig Nichols and his crew just finished the install of wood floors in my master bedroom. They couldn't have been more courteous and professional and did an outstanding job from installation right through clean up. My compliments to all four of them.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 20, 2019

We were very happy with the product and service we got from the Stuart Floors Direct store. Paris was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and patient during our selection. I liked that there was no pressure or big sales pitch during the process. The install team of Branden and Eddie showed up on time and were efficient and professional during the entire install process, cleaning up afterwards. If we do more flooring, it will definitely be with these guys!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 18, 2019

I wholeheartedly recommend Floors Direct and if you have a few minutes to read on, I’ll explain why. For starters, they have a beautiful showroom, fully staffed with knowledgable associates ready to help you choose the perfect product for your project. Jim was helpful and patient, recognizing that there’s no small amount of anxiety involved in selecting tile for an entire house. He encouraged me to take multiple samples home and sent Bill over to measure within days. (Another professional who has been in the business for years.) I ultimately found the perfect tile at a different store but brought it to Floors Direct hoping they could get it for me and match the price- which they did. By this point, I knew I wanted to work with this company and boy, I’m so glad that I did. Craig and his demo-dream-team (Ryan, Gary & Jeremy) did an exceptional job removing our existing wood and tile floors. They handled my furniture and appliances with utmost care, used a HEPA filter and cleaned up every last spec of debris. As a matter of fact, my concrete looked so good when they were done with it I was tempted to forget about the tile!! This was the part of the project I worried about the most and there was absolutely no need to have stressed over this phase at all. The cherries on top of this “new floor sundae” were Rodrigo and Sam who installed over 2,000 sqft of faux wood tile in record time; even working on Saturday and Sunday to minimize disruption for us. Laying 48” planks is part art, part math, a serious dose of experience and no small amount of muscle. Their attention to every detail resulted in new flooring that exceeded every expectation and it was a pleasure having two fellas with such can-do attitudes and happy dispositions working in our home. (Rodrigo is quite a singer too!!) Last, but not least, Yuri and Vinnie arrived to cap off the project with over 500 feet of baseboard. Again, they were absolute professionals who were efficient, polite and treated our home and furnishings with care and respect. They also worked on the week-end, under their tent, often in the rain but kept at it until the job was done. Soup to nuts, at every level, Floors Direct came though for us. Thanks to everyone involved, my husband and I are enjoying what looks and feels like a brand new home.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 18, 2019

I wholeheartedly recommend Floors Direct and if you have a few minutes to read on, I’ll explain why. For starters, they have a beautiful showroom, fully staffed with knowledgable associates ready to help you choose the perfect product for your project. Jim was helpful and patient, recognizing that there’s no small amount of anxiety involved in selecting tile for an entire house. He encouraged me to take multiple samples home and sent Bill over to measure within days. (Another professional who has been in the business for years.) I ultimately found the perfect tile at a different store but brought it to Floors Direct hoping they could get it for me and match the price- which they did. By this point, I knew I wanted to work with this company and boy, I’m so glad that I did. Craig and his demo-dream-team (Ryan, Gary & Jeremy) did an exceptional job removing our existing wood and tile floors. They handled my furniture and appliances with utmost care, used a HEPA filter and cleaned up every last spec of debris. As a matter of fact, my concrete looked so good when they were done with it I was tempted to forget about the tile!! This was the part of the project I worried about the most and there was absolutely no need to have stressed over this phase at all. The cherries on top of this “new floor sundae” were Rodrigo and Sam who installed over 2,000 sqft of faux wood tile in record time; even working on Saturday and Sunday to minimize disruption for us. Laying 48” planks is part art, part math, a serious dose of experience and no small amount of muscle. Their attention to every detail resulted in new flooring that exceeded every expectation and it was a pleasure having two fellas with such can-do attitudes and happy dispositions working in our home. (Rodrigo is quite a singer too!!) Last, but not least, Yuri and Vinnie arrived to cap off the project with over 500 feet of baseboard. Again, they were absolute professionals who were efficient, polite and treated our home and furnishings with care and respect. They also worked on the week-end, under their tent, often in the rain but kept at it until the job was done. Soup to nuts, at every level, Floors Direct came though for us. Thanks to everyone involved, my husband and I are enjoying what looks and feels like a brand new home.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 17, 2019

If I could give FLOORS DIRECT more than 5 stars, I would. I cannot say enough good things about this company and my experience with them. From start to finish. Their showroom is outstanding with a huge selection of flooring. After checking with 4 or 5 other companies, I found their price to be the best. Woody did an outstanding job overseeing my project and coordinating 3 different installers. HIs customer service was perfect. And the installation was great. Kraig, installed my wood floors and he was fabulous. Everyone I worked with from start to finish was great.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 16, 2019

We had the best experience with Floors Direct. Paris our salesman was super nice and very helpful. Highly recommend him . Kent , the owner was friendly and hands on with helping to get us the best price in town , and he succeeded! Our install crew was THE ABSOLUTE BEST ! Seriously , Brandon and his team. work hard , fast, are respectable, trust worthy and arrive on time every day .They get the job done quickly and efficiently and clean up after they finish. Super top notch installers. Can’t say enough about these guys They made all the difference in how beautiful our floors look . When you buy from floors direct you must ask to have Brandon and his crew install them . You will not be disappointed.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 16, 2019

We had the best experience with Floors Direct. Paris our salesman was super nice and very helpful. Highly recommend him . Kent , the owner was friendly and hands on with helping to get us the best price in town , and he succeeded! Our install crew was THE ABSOLUTE BEST ! Seriously , Brandon and his team. work hard , fast, are respectable, trust worthy and arrive on time every day .They get the job done quickly and efficiently and clean up after they finish. Super top notch installers. Can’t say enough about these guys They made all the difference in how beautiful our floors look . When you buy from floors direct you must ask to have Brandon and his crew install them . You will not be disappointed.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 14, 2019

We are blown away by the service we received from start to finish. Debbie was so easy to work with and gave us such great information when choosing and ordering our flooring, and through every step of the process. Howard came out so quickly to do our measuring, and the installation process was seamless. We’re so impressed not only by the quality and look of the floors, but especially by AJ and the entire installation team. They moved our furniture for us for free, dissembled beds, reassembled them, and even made them back up with bedding to how they looked before. They were right on time every day, and so respectful to us the entire time. They even thanked us for the work. They cleaned up constantly and never left a mess for us. They even turned their radio off when we stopped by the house. Little things like that go a long way especially since we have little kids. We did a final walk through with them before they collected the final balance for labor. We’d used Lowe’s for our our previous house, and Floors Direct blew them out of the water. I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 31, 2019

Great selection and friendly staff.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 19, 2019

Debbie was a very enthusiastic guiding force in helping me choose my best living room flooring needs. And the installation crew was phenomenal. They were very professional, detail-oriented, on time, and left everything beautiful in my home. Thank you Debbie and installers. I would definitely recommend Floors Direct!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 16, 2019

Thanks Brandon ! Good Crew, Great Job, Fast Work and a Very Nice Installation on our Floor ! D & G Lane

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 2, 2019

Absolutely the best experience Tony assisted us in the Showroom and took us through everything we needed to know and was right on target with everything. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Dave and Jay were the installers and treated everything in our home like it was their own home; carefully and professionally Also extremely knowledgeable and completed the job meticulously in two full days. Thank you Floors Direct for making this experience stress free for us. WE LOVE OUR NEW FLOORING.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 1, 2019

Absolutely amazing!! Woody, manager; Eric, sales; and Alex and his crew are incredible to work with. Their product has been put to the test, and it is fantastic! My floors are so beautiful. Everyone went above and beyond in every way! Their customer service is second to none! They far exceeded my expectations and deserve 10 stars!! Thank you so much.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 24, 2019

Great service and product selection. And the installation team was AMAZING. Quick, perfect, cleaned up everything. Totally satisfied -- our bedroom looks incredible. Would highly recommend your company to everyone!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 21, 2019

I purchased my flooring from the Stuart FL store and I was so fortunate to have the best install team that you must have! Kraig and his team did the job to absolute perfection! The work is impeccable, and could not have been done better. But not only that... I have worked with many contractors through they years, but never met any that were so professional, yet friendly and kind, and efficient and hard-working and willing to go the extra length. They were just here to change out a couple of planks and they are still the best there is! And thank you FloorsDirect for a beautiful floor with a wonderful warranty!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 20, 2019

After many visits to various tile stores we ended up at Floors Direct in Stuart From the moment we entered the store and were greeted by Eric Tudor and Don we knew we were in good hands. Both gentlemen were courteous and professional throughout our extensive search for just the right tiles to do our living room and dining room. After several samples were viewed and taken home to see how they would look we settled on a great wood look polished tile with a marble tile that we used as a perimeter border - (suggested by Don). We ordered the tile and marble and when installed by a Floors Direct installation team the tile and marble border came out fabulous, What a great firm to deal with and their install crew headed up by Andy was meticulous in all the work that was done. We've used Floors Direct before several years ago. We absolutely love the finished product and the assistance and installation all thru the process from Floors Direct.. We'll definitely will be back the next time we decide to do any flooring project. Thanks again to Eric and Don at the Stuart Floors Direct store. You guys were awesome!!!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 20, 2019

Very happy...quality work! Everything was done professionally, on time and the crew extremely courteous.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 12, 2019

I have bought flooring (tile, hardwood, carpet, and LVP) for my business, my house, and my apartment with Floors Direct, and I've never seen better customer service and expertise on flooring. They are there to not only to sell you the best flooring for your needs — they really educate you about what you are getting. I am extremely impressed with their service and will continue to buy from them for life. I have worked closely with Debbie and have also spoken to Jason — both of them are amazing. A+ and 11/10!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 9, 2019

I'm old enough to remember when quality of product & service & fair pricing was an expected given. Floors Direct took me back to those good old days. Love my new laminate floor. Highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 3, 2019

My floors look beautiful!! I'm so happy with this entire process, from Eric, my salesman to Brandon and his crew who were professional, punctual, and very efficient. I will recommend Floors Direct and Southern Finest Flooring to everyone!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 1, 2019

Just had my floors installed today, could not be happier! Love the product (vinyl planking). Brandon and his team at Southern FInest Flooring did an AMAZING job from start to finish! Fast, reliable, and professional!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 22, 2019

Great product, service and installation. The team at Brazilian Best was very professional and did a great job. This family business was very attentive and responsive at all times during this process. I would use them every time!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 20, 2019

Very happy with the process from start to finish. Our sales person Paris Reese (Stuart location) was helpful with all our questions and needs, Bill, the gentleman who measured our home was thorough and accurate with very little waste after the installation. The installation contractor Southern Finest Flooring was in and out quickly and their workmanship is excellent. I would recommend this group to anyone without hesitation. Job well done.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 20, 2019

Best selection in town

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 13, 2019

We were putting new floors throughout the whole house and went to every flooring store we could find! We kept getting samples and couldn’t find anything we agreed on. We finally started working with Eric at floors direct and he was the most helpful and extremely patient salesman we ever worked with! He always had a smile no matter how many times we went back and forth with samples! When we finally chose the one we wanted he set up our installation with Kraig and his team. They were the most courteous, friendly and professional people we ever had work in our home! They did a fast and beautiful job on the installation. We couldn’t be happier with floors direct and the installers!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 13, 2019

THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT TILE WORK FROM START TO FINISH. WE WERE REFERRED TO FLOORS DIRECT BY A FRIEND AND WE WORKED WITH A SALESLADY NAMED JOAN ABBOTT. NOT KNOWING WHAT WE WANTED FROM VINYLS TO LAMINATES TO TILE, JOAN TOOK HER TIME AND GAVE US A REAL SCHOOLING ON THE DIFFERENCES. I WOULD NEVER HAD THE PATIENCE THAT SHE DISPLAYED, WE WENT WITH A BEAUTIUL TILE, THAT DOES WONDERS FOR OUR BEACH HOME. THE INSTALLERS ( CEASAR) AND HIS CREW DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND THE CLEANUP WAS MARVELOUS. I TRULY WOULD 100% RECOMMMEND FLOORS DIRECT, IF YOU ARE THINKING NEW FLOORS. SEE JOAN AND TELL HER RICHIE & TRUDI SENT YOU . YOU WILL BE VERY SATISFIED, THAT YOU BOUGHT FROM THEM.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 9, 2019

We were having to redo the tile in our entire house (new construction) and were on a fixed budget. Joan Abbott worked with us to find an amazing tile that vastly improved upon what we had while staying within out budget. She even worked with the tile supplier to make sure we were getting the best price possible. Demo and install took 5 days and was done by Andy's team at Brazilian Best. I cannot convey how happy we were with them. We asked them to lay the tile in a herring bone pattern, and the results were stunning. They were consummate professionals and took great care to protect our furniture and clean up afterwards. This was the best tile crew I've ever interacted with. Their install quality was top notch. We cannot more wholeheartedly recommend both Floors Direct and Brazilian Best.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 28, 2019

Thank you for all your help with making the right choice for our group fitness room. Working with Joan was a pleasure. Recommendations will always be sent your way.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994