What People Say About Us

4.7

Out of 5

4.7

338 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(292)
4 stars
3% Complete
(10)
3 stars
1% Complete
(4)
2 stars
0% Complete
(2)
1 stars
5% Complete
(15)

94%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


April 2, 2021

Honest, well priced and friendly staff

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 30, 2021

Paris and Chris were great to work with. Both were knowledgeable, responsive and answered all of our questions. The install team was amazing! Gigi and Lulu were fantastic. They addressed every concern we had and the end product was flawless. Their team showed up every day at the time they said, cleaned up and gave us daily status of next steps. Overall one of best experiences we've had with contractors. If we have additional flooring needs in the future we would use them!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 26, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience with Eric our salesman, and most certainly with Brazilian's Best Installers. Lulu and Matt and Team did a great job installing a porcelain tile floor in 2 rooms and did it with minimal mess and a perfect install. I would recommend Brazilian's Best Installers anytime, and will be using them again when we do other areas of our house.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 20, 2021

After comparison shopping at multiple flooring establishments, we chose Floors Direct and Chris, for the best selection and most helpful customer service. We also researched installation companies, requesting bids from three. By far, the most knowledgeable and most highly recommended was Brazilian Best. The owner, Gigi, came to our home and spent over an hour with us, patiently explaining the pros and cons of tile types, sizes and materials. Brazilian Best's installation was dustless, efficient and expert. Gigi's crew were neat, meticulous and skilled. Gigi or one of her helpful assistants, Lulu or Max, were on site daily. The results of our 2400 sq ft tile project are magnificent. Brazilian Best and Gigi did a professional, expert job. Floors Direct let us know we were entitled to a refund which was accomplished the same day. We can recommend both Floors Direct and Brazilian Best unreservedly.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 15, 2021

Thank you Chris and staff for a flawless experience while choosing and having our new plank flooring installed! The crew that tackled our job...Alex, Phillipe and more...were excellent in every respect. Thank you all for such a positive experience.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 15, 2021

Thank you Chris and staff for a flawless experience while choosing and having our new plank flooring installed! The crew that tackled our job...Alex, Phillipe and more...were excellent in every respect. Thank you all for such a positive experience.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 12, 2021

We are extremely pleased with the product and service we received from Floors Direct. The wood floor demolition and install of engineered hardwood was completed in two days. Kraig Nichols and his crew did an outstanding job start to finish. They were efficient, professional and personable. They cleaned up everything and asked us what we wanted all the way through. Great Job! I would recommend them highly. We also had new carpet installed to replace existing carpet. The carpet crew completed in one day and moved lots of heavy furniture for us. They were also efficient, professional and personable. Both crews wore masks to protect us. We worked with Chris through the order process. He was great. We were SO IMPRESSED WITH THE DUSTLESS REMOVABLE process. It is really as close to dustless as can be. Thank you all for a Terrific job by Everyone.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 28, 2021

Brandon and team from Southern Finest Flooring were really great to have do this install. Brandon is a great problem solver and offers solutions he feels is best for his customers. I strongly recommend you get him for your next install

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 27, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐FIVE STARSThank you Eric!Our Family is so happy with Flooring. Choice for our Home and Installation of Flooring!!!#RepeatCustomer #SatisfactionRonaldo Thank You!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐FIVE STARSTC PROLINE FLOORING & Crew!!The Workmanship & Quality is Excellent!!!#Amazing #Polite #Clean #QuickWithPrecision #DustlessIsTheWay2GoThank YouHiggins Family

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 15, 2021

I absolutely love my beautiful new floor. Chris, my salesman was a joy to work with. No pressure and so helpful. Brandon, my installer and his crew were efficient, helpful, neat and clean and obviously the best in what they do. I give them a 5 star rating and will highly recommend them to all who are in the market for flooring. You are the best.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 14, 2021

I do renovations and have used Floors Direct for every project I do. They set me up with the best installers and provide any assistance I need. Great Prices too! Today they completed installing an all new floor in my home! From Bill, the measurer, to Paris, my salesperson, to Kraig the installer, all 5Stars!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 14, 2021

I have had another positive experience with Floors Direct. I have had them do tile work and laminate flooring in the past and my parents have used them also in the past. We were very satisfied with them. I recently have used FLOORS DIRECT again for my new home. I was working with Chris in sales. He is extremely knowledgeable of all the flooring and has gone out of his way to help me find the luxury vinyl to match my porcelain tile perfectly. I then had the good fortune of having Gigi and her expert team install my porcelain tile. They were amazing! Gigi is a creative genius and a perfectionist, she provided professional guidance and made a beautiful border medallion which I’m thrilled with! Gigi is a warm, friendly, and honest person and she gave me expert advice with my tile work. The entire team is highly competent master craftsmen, pay attention to details, focused, and worked swiftly to complete the job. The floor is absolutely a work of art and exceeded my expectations. Now the grand finale was working with Brandon, he installed my luxury vinyl flooring. This came out like a dream! Brandon was very helpful suggesting the very best way to lay the flooring down. I again was extremely delighted with the result of this gorgeous floor. I’m so happy and have had new neighbors compliment me on the beautiful flooring and workmanship. They all fell in love with the tile floor and luxury vinyl. There is no place like Floors Direct. From beginning to end all involved with my project treated me like royalty. They offer a wide array of choices in flooring/ the salesman I dealt with and the entire crew involved with my flooring went above and beyond their call of duty putting together this awesome floor in my new home. They all are courteous, highly skilled and professional. The work was done quickly and according to my specifications. They did a great job with everything including cleanup. I highly recommend them to everyone looking to install a new floor in their home. I look forward to working with the same team again at Floors Direct in the near future. Shelly Della Selva

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 7, 2021

We are so happy with our floors! Great experience starting with assistance from Paris to select the perfect tile. Installation crew from Brazilian Best was amazing. They were professional and very clean. Established timeline for installation was accurate and adhered to. Quality of installation was excellent. We highly recommend Floors Direct in Jensen Beach and installation team from Brazilian Best.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 28, 2020

I recently had my patio tiled by Gigi Duarte and Brazilian Best's expert craftsmen, and I must say how pleased I am with the finished product. Her attention to detail from the beginning to the end of the project , plus working with me within my schedule, was a blessing. Thank you Gigi and Brazilian Best.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 13, 2020

Chris Fawcett was our salesperson at Floors Direct. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. He answered every question we had and then some. We would highly recommend visiting their showroom and allowing Chris to assist you. His professionalism and knowledge of their products was impressive. Thank you so much for transforming our home. KUDOS TO CHRIS

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 21, 2020

I had a wonderful experience from Ron the salesman to Brandon who was the installer from Southern Finest. The floors are beautiful.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 19, 2020

Based on the recommendations from friends and neighbors we visited the Stuart showroom before checking anywhere else. After meeting with salesman Paris and viewing the in stock samples of luxury vinyl plank, we knew we made the right decision. The selecion and price convinced us. Brandon Miller with his Florida Finest team accomplished the flawless removal and installation a couple of weeks later. My wife and I are extremely pleased with the entire up-front process and the installation. We highly recommend Floors Direct and Florida Finest Floors.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 14, 2020

Eric the salesman was great to work with. We had 3 rooms refloored with vinyl planking in September, The installation company owned by George John did an outstanding job. The floors look amazing. In October we had the last of our rooms refloored with vinyl planking and Brandon Miller did the installation. He also did an outstanding job. Floors direct offers a great product at a great price and their installation is very well done. We are more than pleased with the results.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 10, 2020

We live in Harbour Isle West. Prior to moving in we replaced all of the flooring in the condo. That included removing carpet and ceramic tile. We purchased vynl plank flooring and installation from Jim at Floors Direct based on recommendations from others. The price for flooring and installation was very good compared to several other bids we recieved. Jim worked very well with us and our contractor. The installation was completed on schedule by Craig and the quality of work was excellent. I highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 10, 2020

We live in Harbour Isle West. Prior to moving in we replaced all of the flooring in the condo. That included removing carpet and ceramic tile. We purchased vynl plank flooring and installation from Jim at Floors Direct based on recommendations from others. The price for flooring and installation was very good compared to several other bids we recieved. Jim worked very well with us and our contractor. The installation was completed on schedule by Craig and the quality of work was excellent. I highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 10, 2020

Beautiful floor. Great people. No problem installation. Brazilian did the rip up and install - GiGi and LuLu ran a great crew and Brandon and his crew were great installing the baseboards. I’m sooo happy with the job. Bravo to all.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 2, 2020

Brandon Miller with Southern Finest Flooring is the way to go. I used to do hard wood flooring and recommend these guys for your home. They even stayed late to help us get things ready before furniture arrived.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 21, 2020

We recently had our porcelain tile installed by Floors Direct and are very happy with our decision. The entire process was wonderful fom the minute we walked into the store and were greeted by Eric, who worked with us to get what we needed, and also the installers Rodrigo and his team, who were very professional in their work and did a great job. I would highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 18, 2020

After going to several flooring stores to find engineered hardwood, we found the biggest selection at Floors Direct. Our salesman David Miron was great. He gave us a very detailed estimate of the cost based on the square footage we told him, and this was finalized after Clay actually measured our floor. He also got us a lower price than was given on the original estimate. In addition there is a certain amount of waste when installing any floor especially when stairs are involved and the amount of flooring that was ordered was about perfect. The installers Mike and crew were fast and very courteous. They were from Solid Ground Flooring. It only took them 2 1/2 days. Would definitely recommend this store.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 14, 2020

We had vinyl installed on July 27,2020. I waited for a couple of months to make sure all was well with the flooring. I must commend KIRK and his team of installers they were very polite, professional and did an excellent job in mu house. Clean up was immaculate. Was a pleasure having his group work in my home. I am a repeat customer and would not hesitate to recommend your store.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 14, 2020

I wanted to post my reviews of Floors Direct in Stuart, Fl ahead of the job being done because their business card was texted to me by the owner of the home I am buying. When I did my research on Floors Direct, the reviews convinced me to go in to see for myself if the reviews was all true. This company and it staff is "Beyond Reproach," just my first call to the store and speaking with the owner Chris, before I went to the store gave me a reassurance, that I can trust this company installing all the flooring throughout my new home. After going in a few times and being "Greeted" with such an Heart Felt Hello and being approach with the eagerness to help and show the customer what they can offer with smiles on their faces was indeed a Great Experience as all the reviews attested to. I feel pretty confident that Floor Direct will do a Fantastic job on the floor installation and needless to say I will come back to give that report.Floors Direct sent the contractor George with Coastal Flooring and Interior to lay my Waterproof Wood look Vinyl floors. George and his helper did a Fantastic Beautiful Professional Job! I can't be more pleased with George work then if it was done by the best of the best. They don't come any better then Coastal Flooring and Interior. I have only Floors Direct to thank for sending the Best! The carpet installed in my three bedrooms the contractor did a beautiful job installing the carpet, I am well pleased. Thank you Chris Thank you Eric you guys are Exceptional!! And after all this, I receive a call from Chris telling me that I had over a $300 refund coming back to me because they did not use as much of the material they had order. This is absolutely incredible!! What company would call you and say we owe you money? Floors Direct, is indeed a company of Honesty, Integrity and Decency, without having those qualities, I would have never received that call from Chris alerting me of giving me back over $300. This company is a Top of the Line Company!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 13, 2020

Dear Paris, Alex, Vinny and Company and anyone interested in purchasing and installing flooring I have been putting off removing my carpet and replacing with vinyl from a tri-level residence for 5 years as I was fretting over the mess it would make. Paris did an excellent job of helping us to select the right product for our home. He also linked us up with the BEST INSTALLERS IN THE COUNTRY!!!!! Alex, Vinny and company were just amazing. The job took 3 days and they were punctual and each day left the house looking neat. Their work is truly outstanding. They pay attention to every detail to ensure the floors are installed perfectly. In addition they are very polite and respectful. My husband and I could not be happier with the results of our beautiful floor thanks to Paris, Alex and Vinny. I would highly recommend this crew:)

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

September 12, 2020

What a wonderful experience we had at Floors Direct. From the moment we came into the showroom untill the installation was done! We would Highly recommend anyone who is thinking of new flooring to start here 1st ! We are now going to do 2 more rooms because of the great customer service we received.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 30, 2020

We just had our flooring completed and cannot say enough about the outstanding service and assistance we got from Paris. All the available options were explained and we were very pleased with his suggestion of the porcelain wood plank tile to replace our hard wood flooring. Brazilian Best Tile and Marble ( GiGi Duarte ) . installed the floor on schedule and to a high quality. We are very pleased with the work done and highly recommend them for any flooring needs.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 26, 2020

Thank you to Paris at Floors Direct for helping us pick out the perfect wood-look tile. We had shopped around for the perfect flooring for a long time before strolling into Floors Direct one day- we found what we had been looking for in 10 minutes! The selection and quality of the tile is amazing. We will definitely be using Floors Direct again when we remodel our bathroom. And a big shout-out to Gigi and the Brazilian Best tiling team! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 21, 2020

Jim Jenkins at Floors Direct was extremely helpful in helping us select the proper product for our flooring needs (they have a wide selection). He arranged for the measurement of our rooms, then prepared the estimate, scheduled the installation, and explained the proper maintenance. Brandon and Edward arrived as scheduled this morning to install our vinyl flooring in three rooms. They were pleasant, friendly and respectful. They worked quite efficiently and expertly and finished quickly. They were very careful moving the furniture. The finished floors are beautiful! They did an excellent job of cleaning up afterwards. We highly recommend Floors Direct for your flooring needs as well as Brandon and Edward for the installation.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

August 1, 2020

Top quality service...

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 29, 2020

We are so pleased with our experience in Floors Direct. We come into town from up north to furnish our new beach condo. We ordered the carpet in stock. Our salesman, Brett was very helpful . The installers, Shawn and company did an excellent job. Called us to let us know he was on his way. Then arrived on time and got right to work. Didn’t stop until the job was done. Over all, a great experience. Would recommend them to anyone.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 23, 2020

Joan is absolutely the best! Found my dream tile in 5 minutes w/ Joan's help! Beautiful tile and she got me everything I needed to get the job done:)

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 21, 2020

After shopping lots and lots of places we decided on floors direct with the assistance of Paris. He was very knowledgeable and the store has a fantastic selection, the price was right. Installation was done yesterday by their recommended guys at Southern finest flooring. Brandon and his crew did a fine job and was very helpful. You could certainly tell they’ve done this before. We are quite happy with our beautiful new floor.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 20, 2020

Went to the Stuart Location. Jim the salesman was very helpful picking the right vinyl floor. Also the installation went very well, smoothly and professional. Floor looks great. From start to finish a great experience. Would recommend the team to everyone.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 17, 2020

Thank you to our realtor for suggesting this place. From start to finish this was a pleasurable experience! Joan in the Melbourne location was extremely informative and quite helpful. Tony, in Plantation worked with my husband and I to pick the right option of flooring for us. Howard and his team from the Melbourne location did AMAZING on the install. We couldn’t be happier with our first home. Highly recommend!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 16, 2020

Chris at Floors Direct was pleasant, helpful, and efficient. BUT- Can't say enough about Brazilian Best, and Gigi Duarte whose company demo'd and then installed our tile. Absolutely amazing. Thought quality craftsmanship was a thing of the past, but not with this company. The work was superb. Beyond Expectation.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

July 4, 2020

Very wonderful experience with this company. We decided that it was time to do the floors in our home. We went to a few places to compare product and cost, and this was our best option by far. They have such a wide variety of items to choose from, and they were very flexible with the price for us. Eric was wonderful to work with and was very attentive through phone and email to help with any questions we had.Once the product was purchased, they had an install date for 2 weeks from the purchase date which was very reasonable. They use a third party for the installation. Gigi Duarte with Brazilian Best Tile & Marble was amazing!!! Her daughter Lulu and she were so attentive to our needs and wants and were very open with communication. We had 1 or 2 unplanned things happen when the old tile was being taken up, and because we didn’t expect it, she did not charge us for the added labor. Her crew worked so hard for 5 days, transforming this home into something quite special and beautiful.I cannot recommend these companies more. Even if you just need installation, definitely go with Gigi, but if you need the whole package of tile and installation, look no further than Floors Direct in Stuart.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 27, 2020

We had such a great experience starting with Chris in the store in Stuart,Fl and then Brandon and his crew came to install our floor. We are so pleased with every one and our floor is beautiful. We would recommend every one we dealt with and will surely be using them again. 5 stars to all!!!!!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 27, 2020

We had a great experience. Eric was very helpful, the oversized porcelain wood look tile looks great and the installation by Brazilian Best was fantastic. They did a great job planning the layout and completing the installation. Thanks Lulu and Gigi for a job well done. We love it!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 26, 2020

This is the third time I have used Floors Direct. Each time they were extremely efficient and helpful. Their customer service was excellent each time. They know their stock. What makes floor direct an excellent choice is the people they have to do they work. This time I had floor tile done and Brazilian tile came and I couldn't be happier. They cleaned up after themselves and were very polite. I would use both floors direct and Brazilian Tile again. It was a great choice and a good team. Thank you.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 25, 2020

We had a positive experience from beginning to end at Floors Direct. Debbie is very knowledgeable in the products she sells, and is so nice to work with. The installers, AJ and his team were friendly and very hard working. They did an excellent job with good attention to deail. They also did a good job cleaning up when the job was done. I would definitely reccomend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 25, 2020

We had a positive experience from beginning to end at Floors Direct. Debbie is very knowledgeable in the products she sells, and is so nice to work with. The installers, AJ and his team were friendly and very hard working. They did an excellent job with good attention to deail. They also did a good job cleaning up when the job was done. I would definitely reccomend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 25, 2020

I absolutely love my floors! Thank you Paris for all your help in picking out the tile and taking my many phone calls. The team of Kraig Nichols on dustless tile Removal we’re fast and professional. Will use them again for my next job! I would also like to recognize Gigi and her crew at Brazillian tile on the installation.... they are friendly fast and really know what they are doing. We connected from the first phone call. In four short days she has become a friend and I wish her and her family the best. I will use Brazillian tile installers again and be seeing Gigi for her home decor help. I couldn’t be happier the way my floors have turned out. Thank you floors direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 24, 2020

One morning I decided to either do something about my flooring and change the carpet or quit complaining. Floors Direct was chosen as the place where I would make this purchase. After making the final decisions for installation on June 4th and 5th of 2020, I fretted and I worried. I was anxious, will they be on time, would they do a good job, answer all my questions, work well together, act professionally. The the first day was David, Leandro and James. What a team! They were polite, respectful, great attention to detail, professional. They had a positive attitude & were cologne free. They cleaned up after themselves and were constantly sweeping the floors. Great attention to detail. They didn't even take breaks! We celebrated with sub sandwiches, chips & soda. Friday, Daniel & Sidney joined the team. What a cohesive team! They humored me with all my picture taking. Pizza was enjoyed by all. I wish I could add a photo! THE 'A' TEAM: David, Leandro, James, Daniel & Sidney! You are tops guys!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 19, 2020

Paris was great help to us. Gi Gi from Brazilinan Best Tile did a great job

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 8, 2020

This was our second major flooring project with Floors direct. First was our home in Palm City, now this project at our beach condo in Jensen Beach. We had the pleasure to work with our sales rep Paris Reese. Because we had renovated the condo, flooring was the last project. Paris is very knowledgeable and steered us to the perfect choice of material. We visited several other vendors, but Floors Direct was the most competitive, with higher quality of product, and their showroom in Stuart is second to none with selection, cleanliness and all reps being professional and helpful. Their installation team (Southern Flooring) was simply phenomenal! Brandon and Eddie were also very professional and their work ethic is extraordinary. My advice is pay the price to have them install your new floor. They were very precise, quality workmanship, and cleanup was fantastic.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 8, 2020

Had an excellent experience , both in the store and with our installation. Both Jim and Paris, from the Floors Direct in Stuart, went above and beyond to help us with choosing the floor that was perfect for us. They were both patient and informative. Our installation was amazing. Brandon and his team worked diligently and completed our installation even sooner than expected. When completed, the cleanup was meticulous . His team was respectful and professional . I would definitely recommend both Floors Direct and Brandon from SFF, Southern Finest Flooring.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 7, 2020

Thanks Tony for another wonderful job by Floors Direct! Our tile turned out amazing thanks to you and Brazilians Best! They showed up with an amazing amount of workers who were very efficient, personable and did amazing work. Brazilians Best was absolutely the best. If you need tile work, you need to request them if you want a great job and no worries. I couldn't ask for anything more. When i need more tile work done, it will be Floors Direct and Brazilians Best. Thanks again to all of you♡

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 6, 2020

We are really pleased with the work by both of the sub-contractors that work for Floors Direct. The Dustless removal was great and the pros that did the job. The Brazilian Best was very very good they came to put down the tile with six workers which were pros and very polite. The work was great. They were neat and clean and we would hire Brazilians Best again. Floors Direct has very good tile choices. We are happy with the whole experience

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

June 2, 2020

Fantastic customer service We had Paris and he was very knowledgeable

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 28, 2020

Brandon, with Southern Finest Flooring, and his team were great. Before starting he explained his installation process and asked if I had any questions. Clean job!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 25, 2020

Working with Floors Direct we were able to complete 3 flooring projects. Both an upstairs and downstairs at one house. As well as an upstairs at another house. Each installation had its own challenges. In one we just removed the carpet and installed vinyl plank flooring. The other had a mix of very old laminate and tile that had to be removed before the new vinyl plank flooring was installed. And the 3rd install was over the current tile floor. In two cases we even had new carpeting installed. In our case Ruben and Tom where the two installers on all 3 jobs and did AWESOME. They helped to answer all of our questions, took the time to work with us for some special need we had..and even did not mind that our foreman ( i.e. our cats ) were there to "help" inspect. The were very hard workers that showed up on time and worked a full day each day. The removed all the old material as well as moved any items before/after. Not only was the installers amazing Tony from the Plantation/Sunrise store. He helped us to pick out the right product in each use case we had. Worked with us to get a good deal and even dealt with a few last minute changes of product from one to another. Clay also did a great job doing the measurements and coming up with a plan that would work. GREAT JOB by these folks as this makes 4 floors we have them do in the last year!!!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 23, 2020

We are extremely happy with our new tile floors! The floors are beautiful and just perfect. Rodrigo is the best at his craft and pays great attention to detail. Rodrigo and Sam are professional, polite, and just great workers to have in your home! They are extremely clean. We just can’t say enough good things about these guys. Paris is also amazing. He was very patient with us throughout this process and helped us with all our needs. It is so nice to work with such a caring team! Great job all around.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 20, 2020

We are very pleased with the service at the store. The sales person, Mr. Paris Reese was recommended by our neighbor. He worked with us to insure we had the correct product for our lifestyle. Also, the subcontractor who did the installation, Southern Finest Floors did an excellent job of installing our new floors throughout our entire house. However, be aware that if you need to remove existing ceramic tile like we did, there will be dust everywhere. It is unavoidable. Overall, great job by everyone.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 14, 2020

From the first time my husband an I walked in the Melbourne store, I knew we were in the right place. We were greeted by Kent who was amazing and took care of us like family. After picking our our flooring, he sent his employees for measurements. The install for our entire new home was set up and all ran smoothly . Entire staff and installers beyond polite and professional. This is one of the few companies in Florida that i can honestly say is perfect!!! Our new floors are perfectly beautiful. Thank You again Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 8, 2020

Brazilians Best, referred from Floors Direct, did a perfect tile job for me and I would use again and recommend them highly. Chris at Floors Direct was also extremely helpful with my tile and carpet purchases and installation. Very happy with the end results. Thanks to all!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

May 7, 2020

Floors Direct did a great job with the estimate and Chris my salesman worked with me on all parts of the buying and planning process, our installers were BRAZILIANS BEST,GiGi and her whole crew did a fantastic job, one day ahead of schedule and the floor looks perfect.. They dealt with every issue that came up and made it a great experience. We had a difficult floor plan as well as outside space and the transitions are seamless.8x36 wood like tile and it looks like real wood. BRAZILIANS BEST delivered beyond my expectations.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 24, 2020

Wonderful experience from beginning to end!! Paris and Eric were so helpful and patient with me coming in and calling atleast weekly for a solid 2 months. They answered every question I had and never made me feel rushed or pressured. My flooring was installed by Southern Finest Flooring and Brandon and his team were great! The flooring was a mess from the tile I pulled up and they came in and cleaned it up and installed vinyl planking and the baseboards. They got it done super quick and cleaned up when they were done. Highly recommend!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 22, 2020

I put off redoing my floors for years, because I was terrified of the process. Floors Direct made it so simple. Eric took his time to show me tile samples and sent me home with full size samples of every possibility I was considering. He walked me through what to expect, set everything up, and communicated with me throughout the process. The dustless tile removal crew was on time and did a fabulous job. They removed all the tile in my home in 3/4 of a day, and I was immediately able to cook dinner after they left. No mess, no dust...at all! The install crew came the next day and got right to work. They removed baseboards, moved furniture, laid tile, grouted, and returned the furniture to its places, all within about 4 days! The crew was knowledgeable, efficient, detail oriented, and respectful. When they finished, another person came the next day to install new baseboard throughout the house. I couldn't believe how easy everything was. And the wood look tile flooring looks AMAZING! So thrilled with the entire process and product. Way to go Floors Direct! I highly recommend them to anyone wanting quality flooring.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 17, 2020

Mark’s team did a fantastic job! Kind, courteous, and efficient. Provided recommendations that I would not have thought of. Excellent job. The whole team did a fantastic job.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 15, 2020

The entire experience was great. They did a fantastic install and when we had a problem they were prompt to fix it. 1 year later it turned out to be a manufacturer defect caused the problem, they came out and tore out the bad and put in the new improved system faster than we expected. Thank you all so much! Floors look great and we will continue to do ALL our flooring through you.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 11, 2020

Look No Further, this is definitely a company that you want to hire for your carpet needs! One of the bedrooms carpet had a flaw from the factory and Kent (the owner) wasn’t having it. He re-ordered the carpet again and they came back out and tore out the carpet and replaced it. He made sure it was done right and we were happy. They went out of their way to make sure everything was done 100% right. I don’t think any other company would have went to the links they went to in making sure everything was perfect and we were totally satisfied. They are outstanding and they truly care about their customers. They are the most professional and friendliest people I have ever dealt with. I will always do my business with them and you should too! Dave & Starla Parsons Palm Bay, Florida

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 2, 2020

A J and his partner did a fantastic installation. There attention to detail was outstanding. I personally commended them for their outstanding work. All the rooms look beautiful. Thanks to you all. R.S.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

April 1, 2020

I worked with Paris Reese at the Stuart Fl store. to one hitch. Everything went well. Ordered for my sons floor which is done. Now doing my bath. I have previously used this store to order my sons bathroom and my whole house for the floor

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 31, 2020

Debbie from the Melbourne Store was so experienced and knowledgeable. She helped us with everything we needed for our House. If you want the best customer service and best prices you really need to shop here!! We even went back to remodel our shower. We have never met such caring individuals who with their expertise and prices !!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 30, 2020

I would like to express our (my wife Lori and I) complete satisfaction with Floors Direct. Paris (salesman - Stuart location) was personable, very helpful and knowledgeable. We could not be happier with the product (flooring). In addition, we would like to express our complete satisfaction with Southern Finest Flooring (installation). Brandon and his crews (they installed both floors, up & down, of our home. To say these guys went the “extra mile” for us would be an understatement. Skilled workmanship, friendly, and extremely hard workers. I wish we had more flooring to work on, so that we could deal with Paris and Brandon again. Floors Direct and Southern Finest Floors is a winning combination - every time.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 30, 2020

I would like to express our (my wife Lori and I) complete satisfaction with Floors Direct. Paris (salesman - Stuart location) was personable, very helpful and knowledgeable. We could not be happier with the product (flooring). In addition, we would like to express our complete satisfaction with Southern Finest Flooring (installation). Brandon and his crews (they installed both floors, up & down, of our home. To say these guys went the “extra mile” for us would be an understatement. Skilled workmanship, friendly, and extremely hard workers. I wish we had more flooring to work on, so that we could deal with Paris and Brandon again. Floors Direct and Southern Finest Floors is a winning combination - every time.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 25, 2020

We worked with Paris at Stuart store and he was terrific. It took us some time to choose the right color - we ended up doing a special order product of Vinyl Long Plank Flooring. Installer was Brandon - he and his 2 crew came in and got the job done ahead of the budgeted timeline and did a great job. We are thrilled and overall price beat all other quotes we got!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 23, 2020

Can thank Joan enough at direct flooring for helping me pick my tile. They installed it on schedule and did a wonderful job. Thank you Joanne for all your help

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 23, 2020

Can thank Joan enough at direct flooring for helping me pick my tile. They installed it on schedule and did a wonderful job. Thank you Joanne for all your help

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 18, 2020

There are not enough words to explain the service that I received from Bill at the Stuart Location, he worked endless hours between all the questions and the phone calls from my husband and myself choosing the right tile for our new home, and now (we have now adopted him as part of our family!) I would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone that is purchasing tile for their home. Bill put so much detail into the thought process and bring our thoughts to life! I also highly recommend Brazilian Best Marble and Tile (Andy) - they did a FANTASTIC JOB! with all the installation, it was very efficient, extremely clean and great attention to detail! Perfect Job!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

March 15, 2020

The service from Debbie Murray the sales rep, the tile guys, the carpet guys, to the guy that finalized the baseboards were friendly, prompt and professional. I'd recommend them any time! Great job!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 27, 2020

We had new tile put in throughout our home as well as a new backsplash in our kitchen. I highly recommend Brazilian Best Marble and Tile - they did a fantastic job. Very efficient, extremely clean and great attention to detail.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

February 7, 2020

The team at Floors Direct in Stuart was terrific. The install team (Kraig, Lewis, Gary, & Jeremy) were ON TIME (actually a few minutes early), professionally dressed, courteous, worked efficiently & quickly, moved furniture, added protectors to the furniture feet, dusted the baseboards, explained everything, were friendly, and cleaned up everything! The floors look great! I highly recommend Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 28, 2020

I couldn't be happier with this company. They treat me as a family member. We just talked over the phone and Debbie the customer service representative is absolutely amazing. If I have the chance I would recommend them for sure.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 20, 2020

. Product and service exceeded expectations. Floors look beautiful, added value to my home and the installation crew could not have been more helpfull or professional. I have shared my opinion with my neighbors and all who have been to my home. I will certainly do business with Floors Direct again. M McCormick

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

January 7, 2020

Our experence with Floors Direct was extremely positive. Eric Tudor was very knowledgeable and helpful. The installer Kraig was absolutely excellent in all respects (installation, quality of work and an excellent crew).

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 31, 2019

Kevin Moran from the Melbourne office is great. We have dealt with him on 4 separate occasions with out any problems. On all 4 installations the subs were true professional's. They all were very thorough and cleaned up before leaving. The next time we need flooring our only call will be to Floors Direct.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 7, 2019

David and his team from Floors Direct Plantation were amazing! Great prices, services and follow-up after all the work was done. Thank you!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 3, 2019

Excellent service and responsive to any questions. Timely estimate request and flooring is just perfect. The installers also very professional and on time! Great job by everyone involved in this project. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 1, 2019

Very pleasant experience. We stopped in to explore floor covering options. Debbie Murray approached us and was over the top in helping us with our options. She explained the types of flooring the durability, pricing, color choices etc. So helpful, we made our selection, but after taking home a few more samples we changed our selection. Debbie handled our change effortlessly. Love our new floor! installation was beautifully done by Howard. Thanks to everyone

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

December 1, 2019

Great selections

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 13, 2019

Debbie Murray made our new build selections easy. She's knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend her. Can't wait to see it all installed in our new home.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 8, 2019

Dear Floors Direct, I did not want to over look the two gentlemen who did my carpet, Thank you as well. I am very pleased with everyone, every thing! Customer Phyllis C

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 8, 2019

Dear Floors Direct, Hi Dave! , Thank you so much for your help, especially your courtesy and accommodation. I love the look of your store where as you can get a clear visual of your purchase (s). Thank you to Rick for the quick response in measuring my layout. And my complete gratitude to the three hard working young men, as I did not realize the extent of the job. Thank you Ramon, Thank you Jonathan, Thank you Miguel and Thank you Dave, Floors Direct. Customer P. Carson

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

November 5, 2019

Our salesperson Debbie was the best! She was patient and was able to find the tile we wanted at a price we could afford. Highly recommend Floor Direct and especially, Debbie.

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 30, 2019

Love this store and would highly recommend. Chris was our salesman, very helpful in picking out carpeting and wood flooring. Kraig and his team installed our wood floors and did an outstanding job! The floors look beautiful!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994

October 22, 2019

Woody, Eric, Alex and the entire Floors Direct team did an amazing job. The floors are absolutely a work of art! It was a pleasure having them at the house. I was so comfortable with everybody that I left them alone. I couldn't be happier and am very appreciative of the wonderful work they did. Thank you so much. I would give them 100 Stars if it was possible!

Floors Direct, 1701 N.W. Federal Hwy., Stuart, FL, 34994