What People Say About Us

4.8

Out of 5

4.8

41 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(32)
4 stars
0% Complete
(0)

78%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


June 13, 2019

Stacey was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The installers were efficient and friendly. Everything was done in a timely manner. The new blinds look great! Thank you.

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

June 13, 2019

Stacey was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The installers were efficient and friendly. Everything was done in a timely manner. The new blinds look great! Thank you.

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

June 12, 2019

We have been using Steamway since 2000 and have never had any complaints or problems. The technicians do an excellent job and are always so professional and courteous. I have recommended Steamway to several of my neighbors and they are equally happy with the work that is done. Wouldn't go with any other company.

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

May 21, 2019

The team at Steamway takes the time to attend to ALL of the small details and that attention definitely shows in the completed project. They also were great at communicating with me and keeping me apprised of any updates. Go with the pros!

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 27, 2019

Exceptional service and workmanship.....

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 22, 2019

You guys did an amazing job on short notice. I will definitely use you in the future and will reccomend you to everyone I know!

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

October 31, 2018

They did a fantastic job at my daughters house

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

July 30, 2018

Steamway is the best. If you thought they only did carpet cleaning you are in for a big surprise. I had my kitchen gutted and everything I replaced, from the flooring to the counter tops to the back splash and beautiful new cabinets came from these guys. I want to thank Troy, Kim and Stacy for all of their help. They made this project fun and so easy, plus advised me on what works and what doesn't. I couldn't be happier. You need to check these guys out. Very professional and the workmanship was excellent. Troy made sure I was happy before paying my final bill. You won't be disappointed.

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 19, 2018

Best staff and service. Love them.

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

June 29, 2017

SteamWay did a terrific job on the 8-year-old carpet (never professionally cleaned before) in my 2-story condo that helped to quickly sell the condo in my move to a ranch-style house in 2013.

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 20, 2017

From the beginning, Steamway Floor to Ceiling stood out as the "one" for us. With the help of Stacy and Troy, we were able to put together a beautifully designed kitchen plan. They turned our dreams into a reality!

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 20, 2017

I've had my carpets cleaned by Steamway and they do a great job, quality service!

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 20, 2017

I love the beautiful mountains

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 20, 2017

Larry was AMAZING!! Perfectionist is all the right ways to get our carpets looking fabulous!

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 20, 2017

The people at STEAMWAY in Greeley are so knowledgeable, flexible, professional and always ready to help. I send my clients to them and use their services myself. I highly recommend them for all your flooring needs.

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 20, 2017

I've lived in Greeley for 20 years and Steamway Floor To Ceiling is well trusted in the community. I would highly recommend their services.

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 20, 2017

I was very satisfied after working with them and they provided great service!

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 20, 2017

The staff always goes above and beyond the task at hand. This job was big and done very well.

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 20, 2017

The staff at Steamway are wonderful to work with. Highly professional, prompt and experienced. We ordered window coverings (Hunter Douglas) for the entire house and they were installed by the experts at Steamway. We then ordered carpeting and were very pleased with the installers. Stacy (the designer in the showroom) was a joy to work with and helped us in every step of the way. Highly recommend this store.

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

February 6, 2017

Thank you for your expert services. The carpets came out better than I expected!!

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631

June 10, 2015

Thank you SteamWay. Carpets and furniture look great. Brian was very professional and pleasure to have in our home. THANK YOU!!

Steamway Floor to Ceiling, 602 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631