What People Say About Us

4.7

Out of 5

4.7

340 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(282)
4 stars
12% Complete
(34)

94%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


July 10, 2020

Bruce was amazing at helping us with selecting our kitchen flooring as well as our stairway and hallway carpet. I know very little about flooring but he was informative and help us pick the one we thought fit us best! The install crews were professional and did a great job installing all of it. We couldn't be happier with the outcome and everyone who sees it loves how it all looks and flows together with the rest of our remodel.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

July 8, 2020

Bruce is the best

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

July 8, 2020

Bruce is the best

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

July 8, 2020

Bruce is the best. Came to my house and personally looked at and ordered all my materials that I needed. A+

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

May 14, 2020

There was some damage done during the install to our wall, but after a little back and forth, Cap's gave us $100 in Costco credit which was fair for the amount of damage. Otherwise, Caps was great. Enjoyed working with Louie.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

May 10, 2020

We recently had carpet installed in our three upstairs bedrooms. CAP carpet was awesome through the whole process. They made a sales visit and brought samples with to see in our house. There was no pressure from Shanna, but answered all our questions and was very enjoyable to work with. Once we made the decision to purchase prior to listing our house for sale, CAP worked with us to get the carpet quickly and installed. The install team did a great job. They were very professional and left the place spotless. I would highly recommend CAP carpet for any future needs. It seems like you only get what you pay for. They had a great price and great service!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

May 1, 2020

The team that came out to measure was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. They sat down and explained options and availability. When it came time to install carpeting in 3 bedrooms, the installers were very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous as well. They were very willing to accommodate us as we had to shift things around for them to do their work. They were done within 4 hours, and they did a fantastic job of cleaning up after themselves. I would highly recommend CAP Carpet & Flooring to anyone. Thanks for the beautiful work. Steve

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 19, 2020

I had CAP replace some old polyester bedroom carpet. The new carpet was high quality Nylon and the job was completed on time and the workmanship was superb. I’ve used CAP in the past and they did a great job then. This was a no risk purchase decision I’ll use them in the future!!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 19, 2020

None

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 19, 2020

None

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 18, 2020

Our carpet installers worked very hard and were very fast. Done in a day just liked they said they would be. Carpet is darker than we thought it would be however but we can live with it.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 15, 2020

We had Shaw laminate installed in 3 bedrooms. hallway, kitchen and living room. Sales person Jessica was a great resource and was very patient with us during the selection process! Installers: Chris, Woody, and Matt were awesome and they worked tirelessly to complete everything in a very timely matter. They were polite, considerate, and they did such a wonderful time! I would highly recommend CAP and their products and installers!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 14, 2020

OMG!! They did a great job!!! We just love!!! Love!!!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 12, 2020

Everything went very smoothly and quickly!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 11, 2020

.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 10, 2020

For three years we searched for the right flooring for kitchen/dining/entry. It had to be just right to bring the three rooms together and still complement the carpeting in the adjacent living room. Countless samples brought home, several area companies came and made recommendations. Nothing seemed “just right” so we waited. When we decided to give Cap a try, we were bowled over by the excellent customer service. The people they sent to help us choose the right color to pull together our rooms went far above and beyond to help us. They were not rushed and really heard our concerns about color choices. The selection they recommended to us is absolutely perfect. It is exactly the right color, the right product, and easy care too! We are very happy with the luxury vinyl tile they recommended. Our installer was easy to talk with and really listened to us, was respectful, hard-working and did a fantastic job at a great price!! We were going to rip up our existing flooring ourselves but quickly discovered we were in over our heads. He came and got it all done without any damage to the walls or woodwork. In the process we discovered a slow leak from the dishwasher and he kindly helped us carry the dishwasher out to go to the repair shop. Darren worked his way around all our nooks and crannies, fitting the new tile into some really tight spots. We are delighted with the finished product. It is everything we hoped new flooring would be - every step exceeded our expectations. Thanks to Louie, Darren, Ambra, and the others who helped - (I’ve forgotten all their names). As a customer, you can rest assured you will receive top notch customer service when you decide to go with Cap. That’s very important to us and once you’ve experienced it, you will want to stay with the best! Cap Flooring is definitely the best in the business.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 9, 2020

Great service as we’ve had every time we’ve used Cap.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 26, 2020

Installers were very professional, showed up on time and were very conscientious of areas . Let us know of any concerns and worked with us on any issues. Cleaned up afterwards.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 21, 2020

Great service

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 20, 2020

Prompt arrival each day my floor was being worked on. My installer was super nice/friendly/informative and always asked for my opinion as appropriate. I could not be happier with the finished product

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 13, 2020

Sarah was great to work with providing timely estimates and advice. When we came tot he store I was in a wheel chair and the staff put out a metal ramp for me - much appreciated. The installers were polite, got right to work, cleaned up after, wore foot protectors. Also much appreciated. Thank you.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 12, 2020

Ty was the best! Every step of the way was impressive! Absolutely love the flooring! I’d recommend CAP to everyone looking for floor

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 10, 2020

The installers went above and beyond. They did a beautiful job and cleaned up really well. I’ve had other companies and this was superior.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 8, 2020

The installers were the best. I have tried other companies over the years and this was the best job done!!! Very Clean too.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

January 28, 2020

Everyone was so great to work with and the installer's work was exceptionally well done. We had a contractor put in some flooring in a bedroom and he commented that the carpet installed around the spindles on our stairs was the best work he had ever seen!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

January 14, 2020

The process was very easy and Sandy was super to work with.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

January 13, 2020

Store personnel were very helpful and the installers were great too. I would definately reccomend CAP carpet.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

January 11, 2020

Easy to work with and prompt. When there was a missed closet space they quickly got us more carpet and installed it. Really great service.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

January 6, 2020

From start to finish, this flooring project was stress-free. Excellent customer service from those in store as well as installers. Keep up the great work - we'll be back for sure!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

January 4, 2020

Beautiful selections!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112