What People Say About Us

4.7

Out of 5

4.7

302 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(252)
4 stars
11% Complete
(30)

93%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


December 12, 2019

Megan and Bruce are very good at what they do. They were very easy to work with and installers were wonderful. I will continue to work with them and recommend them to my family, friends and clients. Thank you for a great job everyone!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

December 5, 2019

The people I worked with at CAP flooring were wonderful. Shanna was very knowledgeable in helping me to choose the right floor. The installers were kind, clean and talented in their work. It was a great experience and I could not be happier with my new flooring. I am happy that I worked with the folks at CAP flooring.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

December 3, 2019

Everything went very smoothly and quick from the estimate to the install. Very pleased

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

December 2, 2019

Great experience for the entire project-- sales, demo of our old floor and installation. Everyone was friendly, very professional and definitely seemed to enjoy what they did for a living. We would highly recommend CAP to anyone.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

November 27, 2019

This was the easiest way to buy carpet. The service was excellent!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

November 27, 2019

This was the easiest way to buy carpet. The service was excellent!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

November 19, 2019

Excellent and friendly service as always. We have been using CAP carpet for years for our homes and homes we have remodeled/flipped. We never go anywhere else and are always very satisfied. Caryn helped us today and she was great. Highly recommended!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

November 14, 2019

Sunnie was great to work with - helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The price was almost exactly what I’d planned to spend, and the installation process was timely and very well done.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

November 12, 2019

You have very good selection to pick from for carpeting and pricing was pretty reasonable. From the time we ordered the carpet and it was put into the house was awesome. Overall the experience was pretty good would recommend and have recommended you to other people.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

November 11, 2019

The initial meeting was quick and the designer was knowledgeable and I was 100% happy with the carpet after installation.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

November 6, 2019

Shanna was awesome! installers were great too.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

November 1, 2019

Very pleased. The installers did a great job, very polite and cleaned up after job done. Would highly recommend.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 28, 2019

Floor installers were very nice, helpful, neat and professional.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 21, 2019

Great job from all at CAP!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 21, 2019

No

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 16, 2019

I would personally like to extend my thank you to Jeremy. Not only do I love my new floor, but he made the experience an awesome one. He was polite, made sure to clean everything as he went along and was very professional. He is awesome! So is my floor!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 16, 2019

The designer Shanna was helpful and knowledgeable about the products and services. Adam the install lead was honest and reliable. We used CAP in our Roseville home and were glad to see the Costco would use them as their contract installer. Good job!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 16, 2019

Everything went as planned.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 15, 2019

Maria and carpet installers were great. Thx for the great customer service.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 11, 2019

Everything was great, the timeliness of a call from the vendor once the interest in Costco for flooring was submitted. The service from CAP was awesome.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 8, 2019

Very efficient installers.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 4, 2019

Great communication and great to work with!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 4, 2019

Everything went well

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 3, 2019

They did a great job before during and after the installment of the flooring. Would definitely recommend Ca Carpeting

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 3, 2019

From my initial consultation to after my new carpet and flooring was installed, I received excellent customer service. I appreciated how CAP Carpet & Flooring was very thorough in their quality of installation and communicated ahead of time with me about the timeline of the project.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

September 30, 2019

My experience was fantastic, from meeting with the salesperson through the final cleanup. I love my new floors!! Thanks to all involved!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

September 30, 2019

My experience was fantastic, from meeting with the salesperson through the final cleanup. I love my new floors!! Thanks to all involved!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

September 30, 2019

Great salesperson and great installers

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

September 22, 2019

Everything was great from start to finish. I loved working with Sara. All the installers were efficient and did a great job.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

September 19, 2019

Excellent job of installing carpet. Installers were very friendly and did a great job of cleanup when finished. We have used Cap on several occasions in the past and they always do a great job. Recommend them highly to anyone.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112