What People Say About Us

4.6

Out of 5

4.6

395 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(319)
4 stars
10% Complete
(35)

91%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


July 28, 2022

We had a great experience with CAP Carpet & Flooring from start to finish. It was so easy working with them. A shout out to our carpet installers, Josh and Sean. They went above and beyond and were a joy to have in our home for the hours of installation. I'd give our experience overall a 5+.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

July 20, 2022

Love my new floor!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

June 25, 2022

Cap carpet was the only business my wife could communicate easily with. Our representative Sharon was courteous, patient, understanding, helpful with design recommendations and extremely professional. Our estimator was thorough and the installers Airton, Miguel and Antonio where fantastic and accomodating. Do yourself a favor and use this business for your project. Our floors are outstanding and beautiful. Thank you to all the personnel involved in our beautiful project.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

May 13, 2022

Very easy and relaxing experience from the beginning to the end. No pressure to buy, reasonably priced, experienced and courteous installers. Defiantly will recommend

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 25, 2022

Overall our experience with CAP was great. Attention to detail, great products and prices. The installers were careful and precise and worked quickly.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 27, 2022

CAP was helpful and professional from beginning to end. We did not feel pressured to choose colors or make a purchase. When we did decide the installers were professional I’m how they entered our home and installed the upstairs carpet. Process quality were a match! Would/have recommended to friends

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

January 14, 2022

From initial visit to pick carpet type and color, to installation, CAP team was exceptional. Not only did they do a tremendous job, but both teams went above and beyond. Sharon Baxley brought her carpet sample board back to my house so I could take it to match paint colors (thanks Sharon!). And the install guys, sorry, I didn't ask for names, were so polite and hard working! I don't think they ever took a break, and even offered to add screws to a section of the flooring where some creaking was happening before laying the new carpet. Awesome experience all around. We'll be reaching out to CAP when we're ready to do the wood floors!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

September 23, 2021

They came in did a great job and made my kitchen dinning room and bathroom look new. Thanks

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

September 21, 2021

We purchased our previous carpet install via Home Depot but we were unhappy with the result. Thank you to everyone along the process, especially our fantastic 2 man install crew, for your excellent work! Our installers were wonderful, friendly, respectful, and took extra care to do a wonderful job. We will definitely recommend!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

June 14, 2021

start to finish - Excellent Service!!!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

June 14, 2021

start to finish - excellent service

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

April 15, 2021

We worked with CAP for purchasing EVERYTHING for our newly built home. The lady we worked with went above and beyond to help us with every design decision. Also everything was installed wonderfully, and small little things that needed attention were taken care of promptly. Highly recommend CAP!!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

April 15, 2021

We worked with CAP for purchasing Everything for our newly built home. The lady we worked with went above and beyond to help us with every design decision. Also everything was installed wonderfully, and small little things that needed attention were taken care of promptly. Highly recommend CAP!!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 14, 2021

The Cap folks are some decent folks💯🤟🤟🤟🤟

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

March 6, 2021

Fabulous experience! Professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with from start to finish. We highly recommend CAP Carpet & Flooring to all of our family & friends!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 20, 2021

Talked to Megan about our new home design. She is very talented and HELPFUL. I like how she doesn't tell us what we want to hear- she's very good at her job, keeps us in budget yet great products!!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 15, 2021

Got the information I needed to me quickly.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

February 3, 2021

Our experience with Cap Flooring Was AMAZING. Josh’s team (the three Js) were outstanding And very professional. Our old and new hardwood floors are beautiful.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

January 26, 2021

Wonderful customer service and the installers did a terrific job. I was very impressed with their quality of work,.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

January 7, 2021

Wow what a difference. The installers showed up on time, took notice of our special requirements, and went to work. Truly professional installation: big broad room, stairs, thresholds. Discarded the old carpet and pad, left the room all clean. Biggest surprise: what a difference their 8 lb pad makes!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

January 5, 2021

Great customer service and a good installation.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

October 30, 2020

Great customer service wide variety of carpet.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

September 25, 2020

CAP was fantastic to work with! From Brittany, our designer extraordinaire, to Yada and Doug who installed our carpet; what a great experience! Thank you!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

July 22, 2020

We could not be happier with our purchase from CAP Carpet and Flooring. From start to finish they were personable and professional. We are 100% satisfied with the product and the project! From initial consultation to installation they were excellent!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

July 22, 2020

We had the best experience with CAP Carpet and Flooring! The owners are fantastic, the sale rep was great and the installers were beyond excellent. We are 100% satisfied with our purchase!

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

July 10, 2020

Bruce was amazing at helping us with selecting our kitchen flooring as well as our stairway and hallway carpet. I know very little about flooring but he was informative and help us pick the one we thought fit us best! The install crews were professional and did a great job installing all of it. We couldn't be happier with the outcome and everyone who sees it loves how it all looks and flows together with the rest of our remodel.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

July 8, 2020

Bruce is the best

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

July 8, 2020

Bruce is the best

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

July 8, 2020

Bruce is the best. Came to my house and personally looked at and ordered all my materials that I needed. A+

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112

May 14, 2020

There was some damage done during the install to our wall, but after a little back and forth, Cap's gave us $100 in Costco credit which was fair for the amount of damage. Otherwise, Caps was great. Enjoyed working with Louie.

CAP Carpet & Flooring, LLC, 1449 1st Ave NW, New Brighton, MN, 55112