What People Say About Us

4.4

Out of 5

4.4

75 Review(s)

5 stars
100% Complete
(55)
4 stars
5% Complete
(3)

77%

Of Customers
Recommend this store


September 18, 2019

Darren and Becky are awesome owners and very reasonably priced.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

September 4, 2019

McKean's is a great company to work with and they stand behind their work. I worked with them for many years and have always been very happy!!!

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

September 4, 2019

We had McKean's install tile and carpet in our new home. I am so glad we had them to do all the work since it all turned out spectacular. The installers truly take time to make sure all the fine details look amazing. I have used many different tile companies/ installers in the past which none of them compare to the quality we have received from McKean's. We worked with Ryan who was fantastic at helping us hunt down some very specific wants.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

August 27, 2019

McKean's just completed a whole house remodel project that included LVT floor coverings, tile, granite countertops, kitchen sinks, and carpet and I cannot express how impressed I am with both the quality of products and the excellence of their saleswoman, Becky, and the installers. Becky did an outstanding job of helping me pick out the different features, not an easy task considering all the decisions that have to be made in coordinating everything. I highly recommend McKean's and especially Becky, who I now consider a friend.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

August 6, 2019

I had our old pink countertop for 39 years. Upgraded to quartz countertop, new stainless steel sinks, new faucet and subway tile back splash. Absolutely love the way it turned out. Everyone was very professional and it looks wonderful. Thank you.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

April 18, 2019

Very hands on in helping me make my decision on vanity top and grout color for shower tile match beautifully with new hard wood floors and trim in bathroom! Explained every question I asked and I learned a couple new decorative ideas I never knew! Can't wait to go back when we are ready to do our kitchen!

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

March 18, 2019

Very pleased with final product. Pleasant to work with.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

March 14, 2019

Highly recommend McKeans, Becky & Tim and their people did a excellent job with our kitchen remodel. Becky did a excellent job designing our new kitchen, both her & Tim helped us pick out the colors & materials that really made our kitchen stand out. Also the new carpet in the living looks great. We’ve had many complements. Thanks to everyone at McKeans.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

March 14, 2019

Knowledgeable staff, great selection, & extremely accommodating

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

March 1, 2019

The work took place in a timely manner with good quality products and service.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

February 8, 2019

We are very pleased with the results of our shower and floor remodel. Showroom has wide selection of products to choose from. Great communication every step of the way. Installation done in a timely manner. Polite knowledgeable professionals. Work area left neat. Highly recommend.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

August 2, 2018

For both our main floor and basement remodel, we have been especially pleased with the product and installation of our flooring and tile work. In addition, the installers were always courteous and efficient.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

July 21, 2018

Love this place.... they have everything even I could look for!

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

July 21, 2018

couldn’t be happier with our recent upgrade completed by mckeans’s. awesome communication. outstanding workmanship. also done in a decent time frame. was in constant contact with the project manager during it all to keep me update and to make sure i was happy each day something new was completed. after dealing with contractors previously at our previous residence in colorado, this was a complete 180 from what i’m used to. highly recommend!

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

June 26, 2018

Very friendly and helpful.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

May 8, 2018

Could not be happier with the final product and the entire process. Thank you so much!

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

May 8, 2018

Amazing job! We could not be happier with the final product and Becky made the process a breeze. Thank you to everyone on your team! I would recommend to everyone.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

April 7, 2018

Ryan is extremely helpful and makes each visit enjoyable. He has a ton of good advice on what works well with your space and provides many options at different price points that makes choosing what you want stress free. Would recommend Mckean’s to anyone needing to spruce up their space!

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

March 29, 2018

McKeans has excellent customer service and is great to work with.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

March 29, 2018

This is an excellent family owned business that takes care of their customers through the whole process!! Very pleased with the customer service, would recommend to anyone

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

March 20, 2018

Great experience with great service! Everything we needed at one location for our home remold project.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

March 14, 2018

Great Shopping experience! Talented floor personnel. Becky did a fabulous job designing our kitchen and bar area in the family room.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

March 14, 2018

Very good experience from Becky and all the staff.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

February 10, 2018

Great place to pick out everything for a house. Great selection, and very helpful staff! Kudos to Nora!

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

September 11, 2017

Thanks Nora

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

September 10, 2016

Great company had everything i wanted and needed for my kitchen.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

February 22, 2016

McKean's did a great job for me on a kitchen project and when I had a problem that turned out not to be their fault, they fixed it anyway! Thanks Kevin and Monte and anyone else who helped!

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

July 10, 2015

Amazing and knowledgeable customer service and the selection is incredible!

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

January 16, 2015

Great customer service! Becky was beyond helpful to make everything perfect!

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128

January 2, 2015

Toni is amazingly nice and takes the stress out of the flooring selection process. Thank you for your help Toni.

McKean's Floor to Ceiling, 10811 Harrison Street, Omaha, NE, 68128